The Treasury empty but we spending on

kstt

Re: The Treasury empty but we spending on

Postby kstt » September 5th, 2017, 11:35 pm

Traffic issues is a deterrent. Then there is the political issue which some people refuse to attend. Could be the stadium just blight.

Postby Dizzy28 » September 5th, 2017, 11:47 pm

kstt wrote:Traffic issues is a deterrent. Then there is the political issue which some people refuse to attend. Could be the stadium just blight.

Then prices is the biggest problem I feel. Cheapest tickets are 40usd

kstt

Postby kstt » September 5th, 2017, 11:59 pm

Yea cause football last week buss too IN POS They not realising we in a recession and ppl not spending that kind of money. Is either u charge high prices and buss or charge cheap and fill the venue and vendors eat a food too.

kstt

Postby kstt » September 6th, 2017, 12:35 pm

I guess we will be sending aid to Caribbean islands suffering from Hurricane Irma.

kstt

Postby kstt » September 6th, 2017, 7:10 pm

kstt wrote:I guess we will be sending aid to Caribbean islands suffering from Hurricane Irma.

But who helped the lagoon people in south after our hurricane experience? No Caribbean country offered assistance.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » September 6th, 2017, 7:45 pm

kstt

Postby kstt » September 6th, 2017, 8:10 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Like I created that meme!!

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » September 7th, 2017, 12:18 am

Like the people in south. they deserve help. Although our own people did not get it, we should still help others in need.
Now is not a time to bring politics in this .

Postby pugboy » September 7th, 2017, 5:36 am

all animals are equal but some are more equal than others

Postby Ben_spanna » September 7th, 2017, 7:49 am

8 million USD to fix an old BOAT, Rep Bnk now started to limit their Commercial clients to their current USD limit PER BILLING CYCLE, so now many businesses that were relying on CC for surviving are going to be in trouble as forex is already almost impossible to get........... watch and see how many more people Unemployed soon!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 7th, 2017, 7:54 am

hong kong phooey wrote:Like the people in south. they deserve help. Although our own people did not get it, we should still help others in need.

help others using what resources?? the same $$ which can be used to pay people??? who helped us when Bret hit?

Postby 88sins » September 7th, 2017, 10:02 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
hong kong phooey wrote:Like the people in south. they deserve help. Although our own people did not get it, we should still help others in need.

help others using what resources?? the same $$ which can be used to pay people??? who helped us when Bret hit?

fwiw, yuh know it have ppl that were affected by Brett here that to this day have't seen any form of relief whatsoever. & not all of them in rural areas, it have ppl in d'go & maraval with damaged property, that still fighting on their own to repair their homes, tax paying citizens, that haven't seen a red cent in aid.

but whatever, this is T&T. nuttn ever supposed to make sense here.

kstt

Postby kstt » September 7th, 2017, 7:19 pm

Why do we willingly and readily give aid every time? Is it because it is easily to steal funds, as Jack Warner taught us?

ATM TIME!!!!

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » September 7th, 2017, 7:35 pm

Indian this Indian that yet you still sucking down on roti and doubles when the week come

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 7th, 2017, 7:48 pm

WarrLordd wrote:Indian this Indian that yet you still sucking down on roti and doubles when the week come

BOOM ....... well said :drinking:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 7th, 2017, 8:42 pm

WarrLordd wrote:Indian this Indian that yet you still sucking down on roti and doubles when the week come

You seem upset

Postby zoom rader » September 8th, 2017, 3:02 am

Jah bless the non injun for supporting local cuisine rather than the 1% foreign foods.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 8th, 2017, 10:41 am

Calm down guys. Go pray or meditate.

Postby timelapse » September 8th, 2017, 2:33 pm

Jah bless the non injun for supporting local cuisine rather than the 1% foreign foods.

1% own the doubles factory too :(

kstt

Postby kstt » September 8th, 2017, 3:25 pm

kstt wrote:Anyone ever realise that everytime an issue arises the PM flies out.

Marlene he fly out
Ferry he fly out
Paintings he fly out
AG children guns he fly out
Anand Ramlogan/Ghanaian Minister he fly out

Failing grade in 2 year anniversary poll. Fly out.

kstt

Postby kstt » September 8th, 2017, 5:33 pm

He said the State-owned National Helicopter Services had a helicopter in Dominica (which had been doing work a the private telecommunications company) and Government instructed the company to re-route that helicopter to Antigua.

For the Treasury empty believers. I am sure u believe that Dominica paying for this service.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170908 ... t-maartens

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » September 8th, 2017, 6:31 pm

Only thing that's empty is the heads of the buffoons that believed that and continue to believe it.

Postby The_Honourable » September 10th, 2017, 12:19 pm

We spend 3.2 million TT to local consulting firm KPMG to find a new Commissioner of Police and a new Deputy Commissioner of Police.

Parliament could still veto the recommendations :?

http://m.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-09-09 ... cop-search

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 10th, 2017, 1:16 pm

The_Honourable wrote:We spend 3.2 million TT to local consulting firm KPMG to find a new Commissioner of Police and a new Deputy Commissioner of Police.

Parliament could still veto the recommendations :?

http://m.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-09-09 ... cop-search

1vmdbe.jpg
1vmdbe.jpg (30.88 KiB) Viewed 4625 times

kstt

Postby kstt » September 13th, 2017, 7:46 am

$80 MILLION spent in fake oil

Postby Gem_in_i » September 13th, 2017, 8:52 am

They gonna spend on the Sando waterfront project

Postby DVSTT » September 13th, 2017, 9:29 am

Does Rowley travel on commercial airlines or is it private?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 13th, 2017, 9:32 am

DVSTT wrote:Does Rowley travel on commercial airlines or is it private?

CAL

kstt

Postby kstt » September 13th, 2017, 10:50 am

Gem_in_i wrote:They gonna spend on the Sando waterfront project

$500 MILLION

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 13th, 2017, 10:53 am

spending money to get bull in the ass everyday from this very Rapy government. Thats what.