The Treasury empty but we spending on

Re: The Treasury empty but we spending on

Postby sMASH » October 21st, 2017, 10:47 pm

kstt wrote:Government injects $35 million into Aluminium Plant.

http://ctvtt.com/ctv/index.php/c-news/n ... inum-plant

Good move

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » October 21st, 2017, 11:29 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
eliteauto wrote:The water cannon is not costing 4.5M, read the article. It's one of the purchases under the subvention

Agreed, it's part of the 4.5mil: http://newsday.co.tt/2017/10/17/police- ... d-control/

Still ah waste tho, is not needed at the moment.

Study this:

Wait nah the government spend all that money to take care of a millionaire of a foot injury but when the lil girl was dying the retard said no she cannot get money from the children life support fund .

Postby Gladiator » October 21st, 2017, 11:42 pm

hong kong phooey wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
eliteauto wrote:The water cannon is not costing 4.5M, read the article. It's one of the purchases under the subvention

Agreed, it's part of the 4.5mil: http://newsday.co.tt/2017/10/17/police- ... d-control/

Still ah waste tho, is not needed at the moment.

Study this:

Wait nah the government spend all that money to take care of a millionaire of a foot injury but when the lil girl was dying the retard said no she cannot get money from the children life support fund .

This country getting more pathetic every day yes...

kstt

Postby kstt » October 22nd, 2017, 9:51 am

Namalco set to get $436m contract *
State intends to file lawsuit against it, but...

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20171021 ... gal-action

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 22nd, 2017, 10:33 am

most amt ah fckery is that^^...yuh going for legal action against a "cartel" company with the left hand but using the right hand to give them millions....mind fcked all the way

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » October 23rd, 2017, 4:27 am

peter not talking to paul

kstt

Postby kstt » November 19th, 2017, 10:16 am

FB_IMG_1511100866982.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » November 19th, 2017, 10:41 am

kstt wrote:
FB_IMG_1511100866982.jpg

Its necessary to hide the horns them devils hsve.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 19th, 2017, 11:20 am

Pnm mites would give two ploi for this

Postby hydroep » November 19th, 2017, 11:48 am

The make-up thing isn't unexpected. Many in the PNM...especially Stuart and Faris...come across as Metrosexuals.

Wouldn't be surprised if they swing the same way as Barry too.

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 19th, 2017, 10:35 pm

alyuh beating up about a 2.5k MUA? That is chump change.
what about the 53k for event coordination?

Postby Ben_spanna » November 20th, 2017, 7:24 am

Really thought as Young is Asian that some good would have come from him being in a position of power, didn't realize he was going to get sh!t washed by the rest of them and that it would be an everlasting stink on his character, hes gone from brilliant to absolutely dotish and just another stupid pawn in a government.

Postby K74T » November 20th, 2017, 9:19 am

Ben_spanna wrote:Really thought as Young is Asian that some good would have come from him being in a position of power, didn't realize he was going to get sh!t washed by the rest of them and that it would be an everlasting stink on his character, hes gone from brilliant to absolutely dotish and just another stupid pawn in a government.

Yeah he just like them Chong.

Postby zoom rader » November 20th, 2017, 9:29 am

Don't see why you all are complaining how the PNM spends your money. I warned you all but you still voted for PNM and dey pack ah chit

kstt

Postby kstt » November 23rd, 2017, 8:19 am

We grounding National Security helicopters for crime fighting because of the cost of repairs but buying new one?

http://ctvtt.com/ctv/index.php/c-news/n ... s-to-fleet

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » November 23rd, 2017, 8:53 am

zoom rader wrote:Don't see why you all are complaining how the PNM spends your money. I warned you all but you still voted for PNM and dey pack ah chit

Lol, you are right zoom. The only way PNM could cross over 300,000 votes and beyond is from swing voters and independents. Their racist core is thankfully less than 290,000 people. People got fooled by Blackman 'We ready' song and thought this old party they kick out in 2010 actually changed their ways in five short years. ROFL.

:drinking: :drinking:

ADONI

Postby ADONI » November 23rd, 2017, 9:09 am

kstt wrote:We grounding National Security helicopters for crime fighting because of the cost of repairs but buying new one?

Well when they get the bill for maintenance after the newness expire, these will be grounded as well.
By then Sheron will be able to buy one

Postby Dizzy28 » November 23rd, 2017, 9:29 am

kstt wrote:We grounding National Security helicopters for crime fighting because of the cost of repairs but buying new one?

Just to be Devil's Advocate.....TTAG is a cost centre as we spend money on an intangible which is National Security.
NHSL is (hopefully) a revenue centre in that their AW139 and all other flying assets will earn revenue in being rented out to energy companies and them stoosh Trinis who does come to thier weddings in a chopper.

Paw Patrol

Postby Paw Patrol » November 23rd, 2017, 10:06 am

AYE I DOH UNDERSTAND THIS KAKAHOLES BOI

kstt

Postby kstt » December 5th, 2017, 11:19 am

USD $20Million for Cove Power Plant in Tobago

Postby Redman » December 5th, 2017, 11:42 am

D Diesel Report wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Don't see why you all are complaining how the PNM spends your money. I warned you all but you still voted for PNM and dey pack ah chit

Lol, you are right zoom. The only way PNM could cross over 300,000 votes and beyond is from swing voters and independents. Their racist core is thankfully less than 290,000 people. People got fooled by Blackman 'We ready' song and thought this old party they kick out in 2010 actually changed their ways in five short years. ROFL.

:drinking: :drinking:

the same applies to the UNC.
The general population of 1.3M is divided
One third Indian
One Third African
One Third Other
within a couple % points of each other

Given historical average of registered voters (1.1M) and the voter turn out (65-70%)
Neither party has the mathematical capability to win solely on the race vote.
Each race at best can muster 33% of 1.1M but given historical turn out will only get 70% of that-250k ish.
All elections since 2002 needed at least 300k to win.
With 2010 and 15 needing closer to 400k
I would bet that we get a higher turn out 70%+ next election so the post will be 450+to win
Getting past the post requires the racially mixed or other races.

Them is the numbers-all political parties will have to accept them facts.

Postby zoom rader » December 5th, 2017, 11:46 am

^^^ Anyway you take it PNM victory secure.
The mental capacity of Joe trini is lacking

Postby Redman » December 5th, 2017, 11:47 am

Thank God PNM education has enabled you to see the light.

Postby zoom rader » December 5th, 2017, 11:50 am

Redman wrote:Thank God PNM education has enabled you to see the light.

Sorry bro I attended a private school when Texaco was here. My parents saw the light.

kstt

Postby kstt » December 9th, 2017, 8:26 am

$61 Million Maracas Beach Car Park

Postby Gladiator » December 9th, 2017, 11:00 am

Look...your PNM education ... viewtopic.php?f=4&t=406225&start=1680&hilit=school

Postby De Dragon » December 9th, 2017, 11:11 am

kstt wrote:$61 Million Maracas Beach Car Park
kstt wrote:USD $20Million for Cove Power Plant in Tobago

IF the money is for upgrades/spares efficiency improvements on the power plant, then no issue there, as well as Maracas seems to be destined to be our GORTT's sole focus for tourism outside of Carnival in Trinidad, so again once the facilities actually improve, not only aesthetically, but practically (showers, change rooms, lockers), then again no issue.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » December 9th, 2017, 11:17 am

yea but i bet it actually costs 1\2 of that & somebody pocket d rest .......

Postby teems1 » December 9th, 2017, 11:24 am

You're trying to be facecoius but the failure rate of CXC math and English is around 50%.

Quite alarming for any nation.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 9th, 2017, 12:14 pm

61mil meh mc....more like 20 mil for the project and the rest for pnm family