The Treasury empty but we spending on

Re: The Treasury empty but we spending on

Postby zoom rader » February 3rd, 2018, 9:47 am

The_Honourable wrote:hahahahahahahahaha!!!

Study that mamaguy nah boi... Laventille will go back and vote for Hinds because... he give we ah pool! great is the pnm!

Expect more goodies to flow to PNM hoods , must keep the natives happy

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 3rd, 2018, 9:55 am

As usual my area Caroni East suffers while PNM areas gets more goddies. Where did all the local government reform talk go? up Rowley ass? the condition of the roads here are bad especially for cyclists.

These cement trucks always mashing up the blasted roads.

Postby zoom rader » February 3rd, 2018, 10:04 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:As usual my area Caroni East suffers while PNM areas gets more goddies. Where did all the local government reform talk go? up Rowley ass? the condition of the roads here are bad especially for cyclists.

These cement trucks always mashing up the blasted roads.
Well your tax dollars feeds these ppl bro.

That why I ask if nutting for injun .
Men will say I racist bla bla, but it's blatant to see.

As elections get closer pnm areas will be busy with improvements

Postby rspann » February 3rd, 2018, 10:54 am

They doh have water ,but they getting pool.

#truckbornewater@wasa

Postby sMASH » February 3rd, 2018, 10:59 am

One, two, Should be good enough for community upliftment, but 8?!

That seems a stretch.

Officially intended for producing swimmers, but I suspect will be used for 6:30... And shall Marshall videos

Postby Rovin » February 3rd, 2018, 11:32 am

yea marn gee dem swimming pool even though their pipes have no water , their area riddle with crime , unemployment , lack of infrastructure etc

if they eh learn from i962 they will suddenly change their voting ways ....... :|

Postby The_Honourable » February 3rd, 2018, 12:48 pm

So i guess a "community leader" is going to get this contract? That is if he lives to get it?

Postby rspann » February 3rd, 2018, 1:27 pm

Try to figure out the rationale. Nobody from anywhere else could go Sogren trace. so the pool is only for residents of said trace? By that reasoning they have to build one in St Barbs ,one in Pump Tr. One in block 22 ,one in trou macaque , one in Pelican Ext etc. They know the borders and that nobody crosses them ,why they doing this foolishness then? Put it outside the area where who not involved in the sheit could go and use it ,

Postby De Dragon » February 3rd, 2018, 2:15 pm

rspann wrote:Try to figure out the rationale. Nobody from anywhere else could go Sogren trace. so the pool is only for residents of said trace? By that reasoning they have to build one in St Barbs ,one in Pump Tr. One in block 22 ,one in trou macaque , one in Pelican Ext etc. They know the borders and that nobody crosses them ,why they doing this foolishness then? Put it outside the area where who not involved in the sheit could go and use it ,

If true 8 swimming pools is beyond ridiculous and excessive.The rationale is that JUHN Scarfy and his motley band of fools are always pandering to their base with these an other empty gestures like this

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 3rd, 2018, 6:43 pm

Inside before olympic swimmers are born

Postby sMASH » February 3rd, 2018, 8:30 pm

lavantee pool fest...

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » February 3rd, 2018, 8:53 pm

Study that mamaguy nah boi... Laventille will go back and vote for Hinds because... he give we ah pool! great is the pnm!

Jah bless Keithos...This is like a breath of fresh air, building the community.Under the pee pee gov't this money will have gone into the accounts of selected friends and family and making contractors billions. Again where the 34 million from life sport gone ?

matix

Postby matix » February 3rd, 2018, 9:15 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Jah bless Keithos...This is like a breath of fresh air, building the community.Under the pee pee gov't this money will have gone into the accounts of selected friends and family and making contractors billions. Again where the 34 million from life sport gone ?

You truly are an idiot.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 3rd, 2018, 10:00 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Where d 80 mil from a&v??

And the millions to kalco

Postby matr1x » February 4th, 2018, 12:21 pm

A swimming pool? Like they trying the Sean Luke solution for crime?

Postby MaxPower » February 4th, 2018, 12:35 pm

So unhygienic...

Postby sMASH » February 4th, 2018, 7:09 pm

hinds is the pool boi.

Postby De Dragon » February 4th, 2018, 8:33 pm

sMASH wrote:hinds is the pool boi.

When I see this waste of time kant I does almost feel to cut my dreads. Then I remember that this kant isn't a real Rasta. The Express has the audacity to let this fool write an entire column to parrot his husband Juhn Scarfy nonsense about crime being the sole responsibility of law enforcement :? his kantish position is that JUHN Scarfy throw 8 billion to Nat Sec. so his responsibility is fulfilled :? :? :? What the absolute fack!

Postby sMASH » February 4th, 2018, 8:56 pm

i tell u, he IS THE token in his own party.

Postby De Dragon » February 4th, 2018, 10:23 pm

sMASH wrote:i tell u, he IS THE token in his own party.

The token Rasta Arse. Maybe he and Weavy 93 does buy hair pieces in de same place.

Postby zoom rader » February 5th, 2018, 3:18 am

The token Rasta Arse. Maybe he and Weavy 93 does buy hair pieces in de same place.
Carmile will not approve

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » February 5th, 2018, 4:20 am

Carmile will not approve

:lol: :shocked!: :lol: :shocked!: :lol:

Postby Ben_spanna » February 5th, 2018, 7:27 am

like everything ELSE in Trinidad, if the maintenance is left to the locals to do, it will turn into Lavantilles new MUD volcano!

Postby zoom rader » February 5th, 2018, 8:04 am

Ben_spanna wrote:like everything ELSE in Trinidad, if the maintenance is left to the locals to do, it will turn into Lavantilles new MUD volcano!
It's the same with government as it was left in the hands of locals and look where we are now

BUSHMASTER

Postby BUSHMASTER » February 5th, 2018, 9:29 am

Do we owe the ppl of the hill something...why all dis money wasting behind dem wen dey definitely don’t want to change...and d ppl who actually paying tax ain’t getting 1fack

Postby zoom rader » February 5th, 2018, 10:12 am

BUSHMASTER wrote:Do we owe the ppl of the hill something...why all dis money wasting behind dem wen dey definitely don’t want to change...and d ppl who actually paying tax ain’t getting 1fack
All yuh like to cry down the black man too much

Postby The_Honourable » February 16th, 2018, 12:46 am

We eh count his treatment in the US as yet...

MAXIE’S $1M BILL

Taxpayers have shelled out approximately $1 million for the medical bills amassed locally by Communications Minister and La Horquetta/Talparo MP Maxie Cuffie for his medical treatment at a private institution. The payment of $980,263.39 is being made to Medcorp Ltd, the parent company of St Clair Medical Centre, where Cuffie received treatment immediately after reportedly suffering a stroke last September.

Cuffie, despite posts online alleging otherwise, continues to receive treatment in the United States and has been granted leave from sittings of the House of Representatives since September. Newsday has not been able to obtain the breakdown of Cuffie’s foreign expenses, but he has been receiving treatment in the US since November.

More: http://newsday.co.tt/2018/02/14/maxies-1m-bill/

Postby hydroep » February 16th, 2018, 4:47 am

Perks of being in Government yes...he might ah dead already if he was waiting for a bed in the hospital...:|

Postby Dizzy28 » February 16th, 2018, 9:36 am

^ What is the incentive for Government to fix the public health service when they can take millions of OUR money and get the best health care for themselves??
Seems like a serious conflict of interest at best.

Postby zoom rader » February 17th, 2018, 7:20 am

Dizzy28 wrote:^ What is the incentive for Government to fix the public health service when they can take millions of OUR money and get the best health care for themselves??
Seems like a serious conflict of interest at best.
Maybe the PNM blogger Redman can answer that question