she warned us...

Re: she warned us...

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 9th, 2017, 3:43 am

Should we remove the PNM and put back Kamla?

I am somewhat for the idea as I do not think the PNM can manage the country and generate new ways for foreign exchange but I have concerns about the public having any trust at all in this woman and the cabal. Why is she still in politics? and why isn't Vasant the political leader? she knows she can't win so why hang around what is the point?

Can someone answer this?

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » September 9th, 2017, 8:30 am

Since Bas first came into power the PNM was claiming the treasury was empty.

Postby timelapse » September 9th, 2017, 9:08 am

PNM will always claim a treasury is empty.Thats how they justify raising taxes and not doing anything productive because they' don't have money'.If another party were to come into power tomorrow, I'm sure the treasury would magically get back money.Manning and company used to say the treasury had no money all the time.Miraculously money materialise in it for Kamla to steal.PNm logic yes

Postby zoom rader » September 9th, 2017, 12:53 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Should we remove the PNM and put back Kamla?

I am somewhat for the idea as I do not think the PNM can manage the country and generate new ways for foreign exchange but I have concerns about the public having any trust at all in this woman and the cabal. Why is she still in politics? and why isn't Vasant the political leader? she knows she can't win so why hang around what is the point?

Can someone answer this?

1.If you believe PNM is doing a better job then vote PNM

2 If you or any other person prefer Vasant then join the UNC and vote them in.

Those are the answers

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 10th, 2017, 10:52 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Should we remove the PNM and put back Kamla?

Can someone answer this?

1.If you believe PNM is doing a better job then vote PNM

2 If you or any other person prefer Vasant then join the UNC and vote them in.

Those are the answers

A baboon in office will do better than the PNM any day...

Postby Morpheus » September 10th, 2017, 11:41 pm

People really have short term memories yes. 2010 the Treasury was declared empty, yet money spend. 2015 the Treasury was declared empty, yet money spend(ing). Both sides gullible and suffer from amnesia in my book...

Keep putting allyuh heads on a block for those political parties

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 10th, 2017, 11:42 pm

Morpheus wrote:People really have short term memories yes. 2010 the Treasury was declared empty, yet money spend. 2015 the Treasury was declared empty, yet money spend(ing). Both sides gullible and suffer from amnesia in my book...

Keep putting allyuh heads on a block for those political parties

it empty for those who feel so ... :|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 11th, 2017, 7:08 am

I still trying to understand Rowly's logic...treasury has no money to pay employees but he start the process with respects to the big highway to toco...mind fcked...no money in treasury but he studying Curepe interchange...shrugs shoulders....I only have common sense.

Postby maj. tom » September 11th, 2017, 7:30 am

So the only answer left is that he was lying, not only on the election platform, but in office as PM to the people of TT.
Why? So that the previous party will be blamed for the sheit decisions he would make while in office, that would lead to the economic demise and suffering of the nation.

But it's not his fault, he had no choice. The UNC made him do it. Now you see the logic?

Postby De Dragon » September 11th, 2017, 12:24 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I still trying to understand Rowly's logic...treasury has no money to pay employees but he start the process with respects to the big highway to toco...mind fcked...no money in treasury but he studying Curepe interchange...shrugs shoulders....I only have common sense.

Lemme help yuh bhai, Roundabout Rohan hadda get he payback.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 11th, 2017, 11:35 pm

maj. tom wrote:So the only answer left is that he was lying, not only on the election platform, but in office as PM to the people of TT.
Why? So that the previous party will be blamed for the sheit decisions he would make while in office, that would lead to the economic demise and suffering of the nation.

But it's not his fault, he had no choice. The UNC made him do it. Now you see the logic?

Does he ever tell the truth?