Man attacks police officers with a belt

Re: Man attacks police officers with a belt

Postby MaxPower » September 11th, 2017, 9:54 pm

Friends friends lets remain calm please...

Postby Chimera » September 11th, 2017, 11:23 pm

maj. tom wrote:but yuh wrong boy skylinechild. Yuh wrong and playing up like a desi too. All yuh had to do was apologise and say you didn't know. I didn't know either and just Googled it. Yeah Police in USA use the M26/X26 taser with individual taser cartridges with the unique AFID confetti in each. That's what police use to be able to trace forensics on each fired weapon.

TT Police needs that.

It's sold to alot of civilians as well . Most of the companies reload it for free once you show a police report.

bad bird

Postby bad bird » September 12th, 2017, 1:42 am

Oh gorm....de lancer man bonnet...oh gad oh!

anyway...i believe the behavior exhibited by both parties warrants a closer look at our society....

WTF! yuh cyah beat a police jus so, lol! as a matter of fact NOBODY deserves to be beaten like an animal except for criminals, especially murderers, bandits, car thieves, rapist, all the sickos, human traffickers, "thief" robbers, etc!!!

he must be mentally ill? or jus mad? or depressed? i doh know....

i would really like to see a follow up video (the journey in the squad car to the station...) lol... i'm sure he got a gud tongue lashing lol!! lashing lol :wink:

Big-up de man who tape this!!! I have a dash cam for sale btw lol small money!

Postby RedVEVO » September 12th, 2017, 2:55 am

skylinechild wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Over a decade ago tasers were purchased, officers trained, and then they were left to rot in the armoury without being issued.

why ???

is it a classic example of govt mentality we didnt come up with the idea so we not supporting it by legislation or issuing it to the TTPS??

or is it a case of unsolved mysteries....???

The Bandits and Bad Boys in TT violent and deadly .

Taser ? You crazy :roll:

TTPS should continue to walk TT streets with AK 47 .

And give business owners guns .

Postby 16 cycles » September 12th, 2017, 6:22 am

props to officers doing their duty......good opportunity to learn...

kuchurV2

Postby kuchurV2 » September 12th, 2017, 11:38 am

one bullet to he leg

cryotec

Postby cryotec » September 12th, 2017, 11:59 am

i feel tt and us officers could have some joint training yes; one does be too trigger happy and the next one, well you can see from the video

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 12th, 2017, 12:14 pm

RedVEVO wrote:[TTPS should continue to walk TT streets with AK 47 .

should they also have a saloon bar at the O.K. Corral and schedule shoot outs at high noon?

Miktay

Postby Miktay » September 12th, 2017, 1:57 pm

That man iza fool...he will likely visit the softening room...

Or worse yet...be detained in an overcrowded cell...chock full with tusty predatory batty men...

Postby Les Bain » September 12th, 2017, 2:07 pm

TTPS need to recruit some Singham clones, cause if detaining a belt waving 90 pound weakling is awkward, they'll be in a mess if a nut starts swinging a knife.

Postby RedVEVO » September 12th, 2017, 3:27 pm

should they also have a saloon bar at the O.K. Corral and schedule shoot outs at high noon?

We need Wyatt Earp, his brothers Virgil and Morgan, and Doc Holliday .

All we have in Trini is Doc Holiday .

And he only checking prostate and playing golf.

Postby skylinechild » September 12th, 2017, 3:42 pm

* inserts sarcasm here

and why not have those things Duane??

we need to try other things cause CLEARLY things we doing not having any sort of effect.

things we've tried - and failed

1 no hangings
2. bail
3 lack of enforcement
4. lack of prosecution.
5 lastly corporal punishment - yes folks..it starts at home.

Postby RedVEVO » September 12th, 2017, 4:21 pm

^^^^

Bandit and Bad Boy have no respect for Police.

Beetham Garden "residents or gangster men" ( same thing ) run Police out of their Hood the other day .

http://www.newsday.co.tt/crime_and_court/0,248883.html

Somebody say " Taser Gun " ? :roll: :roll:

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » September 12th, 2017, 4:54 pm

Where (and wear) and the body cams ....it does only take one incident to get it's going ....beetham. ...then I think somewhere south the police nearly get licks again ......and them is police far less for John public

lostboys crew

Man attacks police officers with a belt

Postby lostboys crew » September 12th, 2017, 5:39 pm

You all ain't see the vid in the states where a white officer hitting a black woman level baton in a convenience store ? Cause she look suspect the words of the officer. White officers don't play once you black shoot first ask questions after.
Last edited by lostboys crew on September 12th, 2017, 5:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 12th, 2017, 5:41 pm

lostboys crew wrote:You all ain't see the vid in the states where a white officer hitting a black woman level baton in a convenience store ? Cause she look suspect

saw one with a vid a blk man get baton for not puttin on his left turn indicator , situation ended up in a fight after the driver didnt want to take the ticket

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » September 12th, 2017, 5:43 pm

Yeah man them in a different level yes.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 12th, 2017, 5:44 pm

lostboys crew wrote:Yeah man them in a different level yes.

trinidad need some of that .....