Grocer kills bandit

Postby RedVEVO » September 12th, 2017, 2:42 am

Seeker

Re: Grocer kills bandit

Postby Seeker » September 12th, 2017, 4:59 am

The aunt of the bandit says 'he was a pest'. No good boy here. It's nice that the family admit the truth
for once.

Postby K74T » September 12th, 2017, 5:59 am

Nice. Would have been even nicer if the others met the same fate. Hope the owner has a speedy recovery.

Postby Redman » September 12th, 2017, 6:06 am

RedVEVO wrote:http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-09-11/grocer-kills-bandit

CEPEP have bandits now ?

Mainly in admin.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » September 12th, 2017, 6:21 am

Hmm at least she truthful.many of people these days only want the fast way but won't work hard for it

.also this will give cpep another bad image.i have no problem with the organization as I know a few people inclusive of family use this means to survive

Postby RBphoto » September 12th, 2017, 6:51 am

urbandilema wrote:Hmm at least she truthful.many of people these days only want the fast way but won't work hard for it

.also this will give cpep another bad image.i have no problem with the organization as I know a few people inclusive of family use this means to survive

Cepep breeds laziness and an entitlement mentality.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 12th, 2017, 7:47 am

CEPEP is the new URP.....

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 12th, 2017, 7:50 am

Redman wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-09-11/grocer-kills-bandit

CEPEP have bandits now ?

Mainly in admin.

ah boi like a man get familiar with ceepep office after 2015

...sickening

Postby MaxPower » September 12th, 2017, 8:42 am

Good for e mc..

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 12th, 2017, 9:03 am

watch now how all dem cepep workers aint going to be walking around in uniform again ....

Postby RedVEVO » September 12th, 2017, 9:45 am

So you have a job ..

But you still want to rob and shoot and murder people .. ?

Again crime in TT is NOT about poverty ..

It is about BLING ..

kuchurV2

Postby kuchurV2 » September 12th, 2017, 11:36 am

he was a good boi!

cryotec

Postby cryotec » September 12th, 2017, 11:52 am

bandit coulda just take the money and go he way. why he hadda shoot the victim for

ADONI

Postby ADONI » September 12th, 2017, 1:07 pm

cryotec wrote:bandit coulda just take the money and go he way. why he hadda shoot the victim for

Most likely, he went with no face covering. Knowing that he never gonna get caught and maybe for safety of not being caught, intend to kill the grocery owner, so the owner cannot identify him, if left alive.

Postby RedVEVO » September 12th, 2017, 3:13 pm

Nah ! Pest and bad Boys ?

These are cold blooded murderers

Robbery is one issue ..

Cold blooded murder for the Grocery owner is another ..

Women are now been murdered .

Average

Postby Average » September 12th, 2017, 3:59 pm

Women cause the majority of these problems. They want and want and want so these fellas have no other choice than to do these dastardly acts to achieve penetration.

Penetration.

Postby RedVEVO » September 12th, 2017, 4:25 pm

Women do not cause these crimes.

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » September 12th, 2017, 5:48 pm

So what about the countless husbands that work to provide for their partner and the household? They can't make a honest days pay like everyone else.

Postby RedVEVO » September 13th, 2017, 1:35 am

lostboys crew wrote:So what about the countless husbands that work to provide for their partner and the household? They can't make a honest days pay like everyone else.

Agree .

They do NOT want to work .

Somehow , some where these "youth men " think they can rob & murder people.

Then their family want to apologize .

The family is to blame ?

Drea

Postby Drea » September 13th, 2017, 4:58 pm

Average wrote:Women cause the majority of these problems. They want and want and want so these fellas have no other choice than to do these dastardly acts to achieve penetration.

Penetration.

I hope there is some measure of sarcasm or something in that comment because this has to be the most absurd sheit I hear for the day.

Average

Postby Average » September 14th, 2017, 9:27 am

Drea wrote:
Average wrote:Women cause the majority of these problems. They want and want and want so these fellas have no other choice than to do these dastardly acts to achieve penetration.

Penetration.

I hope there is some measure of sarcasm or something in that comment because this has to be the most absurd sheit I hear for the day.

You're a woman so I know you dig ah horrors dey.
I should have said SOME women, a certain type of woman....something so...
but anyhow the basis still stands, men want the poonkie and will do anything for it.

Postby shogun » September 14th, 2017, 11:18 pm

^Man find a way to blame women, yes.

One less pest. Well done.

Postby RedVEVO » September 15th, 2017, 3:16 pm

Average wrote:
Drea wrote:

Penetration.

but anyhow the basis still stands, men want the poonkie and will do anything for it.

Anything ?

You were brought up wrong saddist ..

You have way too much time on your hands ..

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 15th, 2017, 4:35 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
Average wrote:
Drea wrote:

Penetration.

Anything ?

You were brought up wrong saddist ..

You have way too much time on your hands ..

Average my friend you are a sick fcuk...
Anything??
Saddist....

Groundcontrol

Postby Groundcontrol » September 15th, 2017, 5:10 pm

I understand wut d man trying to say wit d woman talk
It jus kinda technical to understand coz he type it n didn't speak it so it cum off wrong.
D money dat murderers/robbers want is to live good for today n bling n shine n spread joy coz daiz wut certain Gyal luv off
Fast life/speed
These fellas not doin wut dey do bcoz of poverty at all.
Iz all bout rank,live for today n Gyal.

Postby rspann » September 15th, 2017, 5:58 pm

I think he means the women these kind of men (if you can call them that) have, the hood rats. He couldn't mean normal women who are with non-bandit men.

Average

Postby Average » September 15th, 2017, 6:23 pm

rspann wrote:I think he means the women these kind of men (if you can call them that) have, the hood rats. He couldn't mean normal women who are with non-bandit men.

:lol: ah.......sense prevails!

Average

Postby Average » September 15th, 2017, 6:24 pm

Groundcontrol wrote:I understand wut d man trying to say wit d woman talk
It jus kinda technical to understand coz he type it n didn't speak it so it cum off wrong.
D money dat murderers/robbers want is to live good for today n bling n shine n spread joy coz daiz wut certain Gyal luv off
Fast life/speed
These fellas not doin wut dey do bcoz of poverty at all.
Iz all bout rank,live for today n Gyal.

Take care, take care...talking this amount of sense gets you blackballed in here. :mrgreen:

Postby nervewrecker » September 15th, 2017, 8:19 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
lostboys crew wrote:So what about the countless husbands that work to provide for their partner and the household? They can't make a honest days pay like everyone else.

Agree .

The family is to blame ?
Today heavy rain, on my way to the barbershop, barber ask me to buy a phone card for him. I pull in the grocery in heavy rain, jump out, had a guy outside.
When I come out it had a bottle by my tyre.
I kick it away and he run in the grocery. Like he wanted to buss the tyre and ask me for a lil change to help change it or change it.

Postby RedVEVO » September 16th, 2017, 2:24 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Agree .

The family is to blame ?
Today heavy rain, on my way to the barbershop, barber ask me to buy a phone card for him. I pull in the grocery in heavy rain, jump out, had a guy outside.
When I come out it had a bottle by my tyre.
I kick it away and he run in the grocery. Like he wanted to buss the tyre and ask me for a lil change to help change it or change it.

You should ah buss he head with the bottle ...

What grocery ? Where located ?