Trini's react to iPhone X (Prank)

devon4786

Trini's react to iPhone X (Prank)

Postby devon4786 » September 18th, 2017, 1:46 am

Took a stroll through C3 Centre to see how much people I could get to believe my 7 Plus was the iPhone X! haha

matix

Re: Trini's react to iPhone X (Prank)

Postby matix » September 18th, 2017, 6:04 am

Lots of free time

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 18th, 2017, 7:24 am

man calling it 'X' yes......

So ironic he making fun of peoples ignorance of the topic..

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » September 18th, 2017, 10:11 am

Lol @ "X".... Smh...

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 18th, 2017, 10:13 am

nah

Kronik

Postby Kronik » September 18th, 2017, 10:21 am

You can tell how many ppl have no idea of the specs a phone has. From the time you come with that megapixel count or the processor talk, I will know you on games.

ganeshlalchan

Postby ganeshlalchan » September 18th, 2017, 10:27 am

Wtf is dis sheit?

Postby Les Bain » September 18th, 2017, 10:29 am

ganeshlalchan wrote:Wtf is dis sheit?

It's a prank, bro!

Postby j.o.e » September 18th, 2017, 10:50 am

Didn't make it past a minute or so. The dialogue was real corny and bush sounding. I'm sorry, just being honest.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 18th, 2017, 12:46 pm

Can you do something like this ?
https://youtu.be/c2lR-ZT9zJo

devon4786

Postby devon4786 » September 18th, 2017, 2:49 pm

matix wrote:Lots of free time

I actually had to make time to do this haha. Been wanting to go out in the public and shoot some videos for the channel for a while but never had the courage haha. This was my first time...saw the opportunity with the iPhone X lol

devon4786

Postby devon4786 » September 18th, 2017, 2:53 pm

Monkey Man wrote:man calling it 'X' yes......

So ironic he making fun of peoples ignorance of the topic..

I know right! Everytime I said "x" in the video while I was editing I cringed and said to myself "good..you want to make fun of people...look like a fool now" hahahah

devon4786

Postby devon4786 » September 18th, 2017, 2:54 pm

Kronik wrote:You can tell how many ppl have no idea of the specs a phone has. From the time you come with that megapixel count or the processor talk, I will know you on games.

lolll! Please bounce into me when I'm doing the next one and shine me up so people can laugh at me...only fair I get blast too.

devon4786

Postby devon4786 » September 18th, 2017, 2:55 pm

j.o.e wrote:Didn't make it past a minute or so. The dialogue was real corny and bush sounding. I'm sorry, just being honest.

Appreciate the feedback man! It was my first time doing something like this so I was actually very nervous haha. I'll definitely work on that if I decide to do something similar or any sort of public video in the future.

devon4786

Postby devon4786 » September 18th, 2017, 2:56 pm

Curtms wrote:Can you do something like this ?
https://youtu.be/c2lR-ZT9zJo

Hellllllllllll no haha

Postby j.o.e » September 18th, 2017, 2:58 pm

That's the spirit. Glad you took it in stride because the point is never to pull down your work or demotivate you. Keep t up.

matix

Postby matix » September 18th, 2017, 3:06 pm

Use of 'haha' a lot in your typing. Are you related to desifemlove?

devon4786

Postby devon4786 » September 18th, 2017, 3:15 pm

matix wrote:Use of 'haha' a lot in your typing. Are you related to desifemlove?

Just googled desifemlove...trying not to say haha... I'm just a generally happy person I guess.

matix

Postby matix » September 18th, 2017, 3:54 pm

She will make an appearance on your post.

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » September 18th, 2017, 4:26 pm

matix wrote:She will make an appearance on your post.

vasquez

Postby vasquez » September 18th, 2017, 9:02 pm

These people shame south boi

Postby RedVEVO » September 18th, 2017, 10:31 pm

Call it ..

And it will come ..

OP only interviewing little boys ..

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » September 18th, 2017, 10:55 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Call it ..

And it will come ..

How many little kids are really on the market for a phone that starts at $1k usd pre taxes?

Postby RedVEVO » September 18th, 2017, 11:55 pm

novastar1 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

Call it ..

And it will come ..

How many little kids are really on the market for a phone that starts at $1k usd pre taxes?

Actually ALL ..

You seem to be from another era ole gringo :D

Daddy or Mammy paying for it .. :roll:

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » September 19th, 2017, 1:51 am

Goes to show u that common sense ain't so common. Brain health deteriorating with the economy.

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » September 19th, 2017, 3:07 am

RedVEVO wrote:
novastar1 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

Call it ..

And it will come ..

Actually ALL ..

But few of them seem to know what it looks like
Unless this is what the iPhone crowd is.... Just wants one... Never mind what it looks like or it's specs

screwbash

Postby screwbash » September 19th, 2017, 4:51 am

who is the ass ras??? the public for believing dat is ah iphone 10 or you for spending $8000 on a cell phone?

Kronik

Postby Kronik » September 19th, 2017, 7:46 am

novastar1 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
novastar1 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

Call it ..

And it will come ..

Actually ALL ..

But few of them seem to know what it looks like
Unless this is what the iPhone crowd is.... Just wants one... Never mind what it looks like or it's specs

That's normal iPhone crowd, that's why iPhone don't need to keep up with the new tech like other manufacturers and bringing 4 year old features and calling it revolutionary, and still sell so many phones

Postby aaron17 » September 19th, 2017, 8:46 am

Same tactics gov't using and they getting away with it.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 19th, 2017, 9:13 am

arite palos i checkout yuh channel. Your stuff is decent and you cud take a fcuk upp.

wish you well in your journey as a youtuber.