ARE YOU READY FOR THIS? World will end on September 23 2017

INDAVID WORKSHOP

ARE YOU READY FOR THIS? World will end on September 23 2017

Postby INDAVID WORKSHOP » September 21st, 2017, 8:40 am

http://fox13now.com/2017/09/20/research ... the-world/
Have big plans this weekend? David Meade regrets to inform you that the world will be ending Saturday.

Meade, a Christian numerologist and self-described "researcher," says Sept. 23 is foretold in the Bible's Book of Revelation as the day a series of catastrophic events will begin, and as a result, "a major part of the world will not be the same," the Washington Post reports.

The Bible prophecies a woman "clothed with the sun" and a "crown of 12 stars" giving birth to a boy who will "rule all the nations" while she fights off a seven-headed dragon. The woman, Meade says, is the constellation Virgo, which on Saturday will be positioned under nine stars and three planets, per Popular Mechanics.

The baby boy will be the planet Jupiter, which will be moving out of Virgo on that night.

According to Meade, who says he studied astronomy at an unspecified university in Kentucky, the great change in our world will be the result of the arrival of Nibiru, a planet famous in conspiracy circles but which astronomers say doesn't exist.

A video published by UNSEALED, an evangelical Christian publication, explains the pending rapture. The video has been viewed over 3 million times.

INDAVID WORKSHOP

Re: ARE YOU READY FOR THIS?

Postby INDAVID WORKSHOP » September 21st, 2017, 8:42 am

INDAVID WORKSHOP

Postby INDAVID WORKSHOP » September 21st, 2017, 8:42 am

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » September 21st, 2017, 8:52 am

cryotec

Postby cryotec » September 21st, 2017, 8:58 am

doh matter if the world ending, we jamming still

Postby De Dragon » September 21st, 2017, 9:00 am

Stopped at "Christian numerologist"

ADONI

Postby ADONI » September 21st, 2017, 9:05 am

Great! I think I have enough money till Sunday to live lavishly!!!

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 21st, 2017, 9:06 am

Still what do you guys think about planet X?

Postby Dizzy28 » September 21st, 2017, 9:12 am

Sounds like a prophecy made up by Melisandre!!

Average

Postby Average » September 21st, 2017, 9:17 am

I am just so fcuking fed up of these predictions eh....gosh friggin wet cardboard boy! Is either it happens and let's deal with the catastrophe or just shut up.

Am I alone with having a certain percentage of my mind WANTING these things to happen?

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 21st, 2017, 9:19 am

I hope we all die

Humans are a plague upon this planet

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » September 21st, 2017, 9:19 am

Sooo... no bodi available from the 24th ?

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 21st, 2017, 9:28 am

Will we be getting the holiday tomorrow then?
asking for a friend.

Postby meccalli » September 21st, 2017, 9:29 am

Smh, people keep falling for these date setters over and over again. There's alot of things that need to happen before the return of Christ, according to the Bible

http://drmsh.com/a-note-on-the-septembe ... -nonsense/
http://drmsh.com/if-only-jesus-had-used ... night-pro/

I just wanted to put something on the blog (again) about my rejection of the idea that Revelation 12 has anything to do with the second coming or end times in general. I’ve been getting emails with links to YouTube videos like this one that use my thoughts about the astral signage being an indication of the birth of Jesus as proof that the (presumed) repetition of the signage signals the second coming, or some sort of revealing of fallen angels, Watchers, etc. September 23 is the new date for all this to happen “because the Bible tells us so.” Sigh.

As those who follow my work know, I don’t think the signs of Revelation 12 have anything to do with end times. There is no verse in the NT that tells us to look for a repetition of those signs in connection with the second coming. There is also no verse that links the signs to the “sign of the son of man” in the gospel eschatological discourses. The sign of the son of man could be several specific things, or nothing specific at all. We have ZERO scriptural reason to thing this way.

Revelation 12 is HINDSIGHT with respect to the messiah’s birth, not foresight. It is not a fulfillment of any OT prophecy. There is no OT prophecy that told readers to look for the signs given in the passage for the coming messiah of Israel. So let not your hearts be troubled. For those who remember my 2014 post on this issue, the “no one knows” answer Jesus gave to when his coming would be won’t be improved upon by astronomy software.

Anyway, just wanted to put this up. I can hardly wait until October! One more failure to predict the second coming or the associated events. But, true to form, the date-setters will have their excuses ready.

Yes, it can be soul-crushing for me to read / watch this sort of nonsense. But the real problem is that it is faith-destroying for many. That’s the harm.

Postby aaron17 » September 21st, 2017, 9:40 am

I think the man might kill himself to prove it.. ppl need to monitor the guy.

shameemh

Postby shameemh » September 21st, 2017, 10:06 am

The world cannot end on the 23rd bcus i goin beach on the 24th. So it will have to wait till after. Maybe next weekend.

Postby Les Bain » September 21st, 2017, 10:15 am

Might be part right.
I find after the 2012 Mayan calendar scene the whole place just get real stale.

Postby 88sins » September 21st, 2017, 11:10 am

shameemh wrote:The world cannot end on the 23rd bcus i goin beach on the 24th. So it will have to wait till after. Maybe next weekend.

nope, dat saturday is boat ride, & dat sunday hunting season opens.

apocalypse go hadda wait till march monthend

shameemh

Postby shameemh » September 21st, 2017, 12:18 pm

shameemh wrote:The world cannot end on the 23rd bcus i goin beach on the 24th. So it will have to wait till after. Maybe next weekend.

nope, dat saturday is boat ride, & dat sunday hunting season opens.

apocalypse go hadda wait till march monthend

Whey.... yea boi hunting season openin jus now. I aint check that nah. Yea dey wud really hav to hold up on that.

Postby skylinechild » September 21st, 2017, 12:20 pm

inserts kenan & kel " oh helll here we go again "......

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 21st, 2017, 12:41 pm

I decided to stay away from work today and tomorrow without even bothering to call in.....cause if the world ends on Saturday I would not be fired on Monday

Postby Dizzy28 » September 21st, 2017, 12:44 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:I decided to stay away from work today and tomorrow without even bothering to call in.....cause if the world ends on Saturday I would not be fired on Monday

Monday is a holiday brah!!!

Postby 88sins » September 21st, 2017, 12:52 pm

could still get fired, holiday or not
loss wuk by email is a beyotch but still legal if done the right way

Postby Chimera » September 21st, 2017, 1:03 pm

world ending this weekend u say

lemme go take out a jaguar/range rover/x6/ on extravagant loan agreements

*2 hours later*

sheit...only qualified for a cng city...oh well

Postby bluefete » September 21st, 2017, 3:03 pm

I wonder how much money they get for putting out this shrite?

Postby Redman » September 21st, 2017, 4:32 pm

Fcuk dem bills till next week then.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » September 21st, 2017, 4:37 pm

I just glad I don't have to pay the new WASA /TTEC rates

shameemh

Postby shameemh » September 21st, 2017, 4:55 pm

Buh wait nah. That means we aint hav to worry bout gas prices raising in the next budget.

Postby hydroep » September 21st, 2017, 4:55 pm

Fear of this crap ended with the 1999/WWIII/Y2K prophecies but these end-time conspiracies will never die.

New generations = new superstitions to feed.

Re: ARE YOU READY FOR THIS? World will end on September 23 2017

Postby redmanjp » September 22nd, 2017, 8:15 am

Nasa did admit to the possibility of another planet somewhere in the Solar System though