ARE YOU READY FOR THIS? World will end on September 23 2017

Re: ARE YOU READY FOR THIS?

Postby redmanjp » September 22nd, 2017, 8:19 am

hydroep wrote:Fear of this crap ended with the 1999/WWIII/Y2K prophecies but these end-time conspiracies will never die.

New generations = new superstitions to feed.

WW3 could still happen d way tings going now.

Re: ARE YOU READY FOR THIS? World will end on September 23 2017

Postby 88sins » September 22nd, 2017, 8:35 am

whether other planet/s in the solar system, what are the odds a bible thumping zealot will get the date of this alleged impending doomsday collision right this time. hew ain't d first, & won't be the last.

& according to the bible I believe these charlatans claim to interpret so thoroughly, see Matthew 24:36
"36 But of that day and hour knoweth no man, no, not the angels of heaven, but my Father only."

Postby redmanjp » September 22nd, 2017, 5:54 pm

Ok so what about the alignment. Is there going to be one?

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » September 22nd, 2017, 5:59 pm

world ending . but not for trini
#gordizzatrini

Postby meccalli » September 22nd, 2017, 6:18 pm

redmanjp wrote:Ok so what about the alignment. Is there going to be one?

Stop worrying about the end, concentrate on living a sanctified and holy life. Most of us will die before Christ comes just as many have before us. The greatest indicator is always the state of affairs regarding Israel, treaties, treason and repentance. When Israel is at the end of the rope and looks to God, then it will come.
Zecharia 12
8 In that day shall the Lord defend the inhabitants of Jerusalem; and he that is feeble among them at that day shall be as David; and the house of David shall be as God, as the angel of the Lord before them.

9 And it shall come to pass in that day, that I will seek to destroy all the nations that come against Jerusalem.

10 And I will pour upon the house of David, and upon the inhabitants of Jerusalem, the spirit of grace and of supplications: and they shall look upon me whom they have pierced, and they shall mourn for him, as one mourneth for his only son, and shall be in bitterness for him, as one that is in bitterness for his firstborn.

Postby 88sins » September 22nd, 2017, 6:32 pm

it could have alignment, speed balance, camber & toe adjustment, or whatever else he feel/see/interpret
nothing will come of this, he & his predictions will be forgotten by Saturday 9:00 am by many, & laughed at by the rest before lunch time

Postby RedVEVO » September 22nd, 2017, 7:18 pm

Rowley responsible ..

He "end" Tobago ..

He working to "end" Trinidad with assistance from Dominica .

QuietGiant

Postby QuietGiant » September 22nd, 2017, 7:34 pm

Christian ppl (i prefer to call them church ppl) rel dotish boi smh. Yuh own bible say that NO ONE knows the coming of the end of the age, not d angels, not even Jesus knows, only God. But they wanna listen to some holy sheit in a suit braggin about 'visions' smh.

2ndchance

Postby 2ndchance » September 22nd, 2017, 8:57 pm

The world gonna end on a long weekend :?: Maybe if it was like the middle of the week but just before a holiday? :lol:

shameemh

Postby shameemh » September 22nd, 2017, 9:19 pm

2ndchance wrote:The world gonna end on a long weekend :?: Maybe if it was like the middle of the week but just before a holiday?

Wel i was jus thinkin that. They cudda wait til tuesday self.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 22nd, 2017, 10:57 pm

Just a prank people
https://youtu.be/i3_YFwUJ2J8

screwbash

Postby screwbash » September 23rd, 2017, 5:40 am

what time? it is already the 23rd

Postby 88sins » September 23rd, 2017, 6:55 am

so far i'm still here

Postby gastly369 » September 23rd, 2017, 7:27 am

Buy felishas

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » September 23rd, 2017, 8:23 am

are we all dead and this is just a fanta sea?

Postby 88sins » September 23rd, 2017, 8:29 am

we're all still alive, & livin life with real pep,see

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » September 23rd, 2017, 8:30 am

In for the ending

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » September 23rd, 2017, 11:28 am

Is we dead yet?

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » September 23rd, 2017, 12:05 pm

wheelbarrow wrote:Is we dead yet?

Nah we get ah month extension

https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/4520024/d ... ars-chaos/

Postby rspann » September 23rd, 2017, 2:21 pm

Any updates? It end yet?

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » September 23rd, 2017, 2:39 pm

NicholasM. wrote:
wheelbarrow wrote:Is we dead yet?

Nah we get ah month extension

https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/4520024/d ... ars-chaos/

hmm wait a month? death working public sector?

rmrunner

Postby rmrunner » September 23rd, 2017, 3:00 pm