Homeless Dominicans invited to T&T

Cantmis

Re: Homeless Dominicans invited to T&T

Postby Cantmis » September 22nd, 2017, 1:25 pm

What about other islands hit by the hurricanes?

Postby RedVEVO » September 22nd, 2017, 1:29 pm

^^^^

Rowley just get up this morning ..

After self prostate examination ..

He say let me f... with my natives ..

He have no wuk to do ..

So he decide to pick on Dominica .

Postby MaxPower » September 22nd, 2017, 1:35 pm

Friends friends, please.....in times like these lets remain calm...lets not fight eachother..

boxy

Postby boxy » September 22nd, 2017, 1:52 pm

It's baffles me to no end the people who complain about the victims of tropical storm Bret who who still crying. Do you even know how government works? It is the regional corporation that is responsible for providing relief to the victims of said storm and let's try to figure out who are the executives of the corporations that are mandated and allocated funds and resources in the budget to maintain and respond to situations of that magnitude? That's right they are run by the UNC...... So when you bashing the "govt" for not responding to Bret you are actually shifting on your local govt representatives/councilors aldermen and chairman of the corporations involved.

bess almera

Postby bess almera » September 22nd, 2017, 2:14 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:help the people yes

because if/when something happen to us, we will be crying and hoping someone help us

a lil cat 2-3 hurricane will firetruck us up royally

imagine a cat 5

all allyuh hyprocrites who godly and hitting church and temple ever so often....
what your gods and books teach you?

Rowley should have a plan .

Not open " immigration gates " plan.

Morvant and Lave is only Grenada and St Vincent homeless who only contribution is making baby.

Babies grown up and turn Bandit.

Or become Minster of National Security or PM.

I’m of the opinion that redVEVO Is joking and just playing Devil’s advocate.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 22nd, 2017, 2:59 pm

boxy wrote:It's baffles me to no end the people who complain about the victims of tropical storm Bret who who still crying. Do you even know how government works? It is the regional corporation that is responsible for providing relief to the victims of said storm and let's try to figure out who are the executives of the corporations that are mandated and allocated funds and resources in the budget to maintain and respond to situations of that magnitude? That's right they are run by the UNC...... So when you bashing the "govt" for not responding to Bret you are actually shifting on your local govt representatives/councilors aldermen and chairman of the corporations involved.

The custodian for provision of relief is the office of disaster preparedness.
Every regional corporation has a coordinator from the ODPM.
Who provides funding to the ODPM; the minister of finance, who is from the government.
Ent the PM keeps saying the treasury empty, how much monies was the ODPM allocated?????
Various ministries band together to deal with the effects of natural disasters e.g the Ministry of Works as can be clearly seen when MARAVAL flooded which is a PNM stronghold.
What did the PNM say about Lagoon again after Bret?????

Average

Postby Average » September 22nd, 2017, 3:09 pm

More votes for pnm. Maybe we should just give in and sell our homes so that the country can look like Syrians and africans by 2030.

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » September 22nd, 2017, 3:15 pm

Curtms wrote:What about other islands hit by the hurricanes?

I believe the other Islands would be getting support from the US & Europe accordingly ( BVI, Puerto Rico,Bermuda Etc.)

If you pay attention other Islands like Guyana and Jamaica also offering aid to Dominica.. So is like all the small men coming together and helping out our own.

Postby Chimera » September 22nd, 2017, 4:16 pm

Yea warship arrive with 50 tonnes of aid for bvi this morning. Puerto rico getting us aid.....them in order

boxy

Postby boxy » September 22nd, 2017, 5:25 pm

The rhetoric with the UNC freedom fighters on fb especially in their group is what Dominica ever do for we....... Seriously? No wonder it was business as usual when KPB tell Caricom we are not an ATM

Postby The_Honourable » September 22nd, 2017, 6:22 pm

Rowley could have done what Manning did when Hurricane Ivan hit Grenada back in 2004. Besides food, medicine and funds, Manning sent a squad to help the country comprising of URP, CEPEP, T&TEC, WASA, TSTT & TTDF personnel. Serious help was sent to St Vincent when they get lash too to the point people there named an area on the island "Manning Village" to acknowledge the kindness by Mr Manning.

Postby RedVEVO » September 22nd, 2017, 6:38 pm

bess almera wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:help the people yes

because if/when something happen to us, we will be crying and hoping someone help us

a lil cat 2-3 hurricane will firetruck us up royally

imagine a cat 5

all allyuh hyprocrites who godly and hitting church and temple ever so often....
what your gods and books teach you?

Rowley should have a plan .

Not open " immigration gates " plan.

Morvant and Lave is only Grenada and St Vincent homeless who only contribution is making baby.

Babies grown up and turn Bandit.

Or become Minster of National Security or PM.

I’m of the opinion that redVEVO Is joking and just playing Devil’s advocate.

Hoss I mean every word .

Just because you from Dominica , doe mean the whole country coming here ..

Most will be in crime and homeless on the streets ..

kstt

Postby kstt » September 22nd, 2017, 6:55 pm

FB_IMG_1506120859047.jpg

Postby RedVEVO » September 22nd, 2017, 6:56 pm

boxy wrote:The rhetoric with the UNC freedom fighters on fb especially in their group is what Dominica ever do for we....... Seriously? No wonder it was business as usual when KPB tell Caricom we are not an ATM

KPB was correct ..

The whole Caricom living in John John, Morvant and Lave ..
Last edited by RedVEVO on September 22nd, 2017, 6:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 22nd, 2017, 6:57 pm

once men getting to stay in the diplomatic center, my house open

kstt

Postby kstt » September 22nd, 2017, 7:04 pm

2017-09-22 19.02.24.png

Kids no need to study hard and go for extra lessons. No stress and late nights.

Postby Dizzy28 » September 22nd, 2017, 7:10 pm

boxy wrote:The rhetoric with the UNC freedom fighters on fb especially in their group is what Dominica ever do for we....... Seriously? No wonder it was business as usual when KPB tell Caricom we are not an ATM

Given the comments I seeing on FB it would appear even non UNC looking ppl also in disagreement with bringing the Dominicans here.

Postby RedVEVO » September 22nd, 2017, 7:10 pm

^^^^

Dominica children do not need sit Sea Exam ..

Rowley have a place for you in St Mary's and Fatima ..

PNM Education ..

Postby 88sins » September 22nd, 2017, 7:11 pm

^90 million TTD spent to renovate a stadium that go hardly ever see use, put some mattresses in it & set up a galley.

Postby pugboy » September 22nd, 2017, 7:20 pm

You mean the "cricket academy"?

Postby sMASH » September 22nd, 2017, 7:26 pm

boxy wrote:It's baffles me to no end the people who complain about the victims of tropical storm Bret who who still crying. Do you even know how government works? It is the regional corporation that is responsible for providing relief to the victims of said storm and let's try to figure out who are the executives of the corporations that are mandated and allocated funds and resources in the budget to maintain and respond to situations of that magnitude? That's right they are run by the UNC...... So when you bashing the "govt" for not responding to Bret you are actually shifting on your local govt representatives/councilors aldermen and chairman of the corporations involved.

They say they get no money from pnm government.

And recalling over the years, it's only when unc is yhe government does anything actually happen in south.

Postby RedVEVO » September 22nd, 2017, 7:27 pm

88sins wrote:^90 million TTD spent to renovate a stadium that go hardly ever see use, put some mattresses in it & set up a galley.

It will cost another 90 M TT for the mattress ..

And who getting that contract ?

Rowley's 1 % ..

QuietGiant

Postby QuietGiant » September 22nd, 2017, 7:30 pm

I glad to assist but lemme ask something. Rowley opening his doors for any of them tho?

boxy

Postby boxy » September 22nd, 2017, 7:32 pm

sMASH wrote:

They say they get no money from pnm government.

And recalling over the years, it's only when unc is yhe government does anything actually happen in south.

If you belive this as fact then what can I say it's pointless to argue.

Postby sMASH » September 22nd, 2017, 7:35 pm

Hoss, I live in south. That is fact.

During unc power, is the only time any significant thing happens government wise. Rest the of the time is high way and interchange and tall building in north

kstt

Postby kstt » September 22nd, 2017, 8:39 pm

2017-09-22 20.38.18.png

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 22nd, 2017, 10:48 pm

FB_IMG_1506134610840.jpg