Dotish Co-workers

DTAC

Re: Dotish Co-workers

Postby DTAC » October 6th, 2017, 8:20 pm

Zetski wrote:It had dis man where ah previously worked and he used to forget to flush d toilet... ah think is a habit he have.. so ah Friday d man buss one and gone home.. Monday morning if yuh see pressure! d whole office was smelling like sum dead and is in air condition too.. Management send home d man yes cuz they tell he bout it already.

Wait what?! How you not know to flush instinctively from like 2 years old? The man have a latrine by him or what???? :shock:

AstonMartV

Postby AstonMartV » October 6th, 2017, 9:05 pm

DTAC wrote:
Zetski wrote:It had dis man where ah previously worked and he used to forget to flush d toilet... ah think is a habit he have.. so ah Friday d man buss one and gone home.. Monday morning if yuh see pressure! d whole office was smelling like sum dead and is in air condition too.. Management send home d man yes cuz they tell he bout it already.

Wait what?! How you not know to flush instinctively from like 2 years old? The man have a latrine by him or what???? :shock:

How it stay till Monday? No janitors?

sickbad

Re: dotish co-workers

Postby sickbad » October 6th, 2017, 9:58 pm

Daran wrote:My coworkers all believe in Jesus and think evolution is a lie
goodone

And some won't eat a ham sandwhich but their prophet had sex with a 9 year old

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 6th, 2017, 10:00 pm

AstonMartV wrote:
DTAC wrote:

How it stay till Monday? No janitors?

He used to work in d warehouse but used to use the office toilet because it was in better condition.. and them janitors leave probably leave early Friday or sum

Jo3B3ard

Postby Jo3B3ard » October 7th, 2017, 6:18 am

sickbad wrote:
goodone

Others won't eat beef but believe in a blue man, a monkey and an elephant

Sundar

Postby Sundar » October 7th, 2017, 8:06 am

Jo3B3ard wrote:
sickbad wrote:
goodone

Some believe they can convert from sheep to donkey

Postby zoom rader » October 7th, 2017, 8:08 am

Most dotish co workers are mostly PNM type ppl

bloodhound

Postby bloodhound » October 7th, 2017, 8:43 am

My co worker said he staying back to do another days work to prepare, the next day i arrived and saw one box move from onse side of the room to the next

HONDA spoilboy

Postby HONDA spoilboy » October 7th, 2017, 10:17 am

sickbad wrote:
goodone

Where you get that boy? Is a shame the level of illiteracy you display..go read understand what you read before you make a statement like that
Just to be clear bible and Quran said the same about pork it not clean don't eat it.
The prophet MARRY a girl age 9 and did not sleep with her until age of puberty
Go read and educate your self

sickbad

Postby sickbad » October 7th, 2017, 12:30 pm

HONDA spoilboy wrote:
sickbad wrote:
goodone

Where you get that boy? Is a shame the level of illiteracy you display..go read understand what you read before you make a statement like that
Just to be clear bible and Quran said the same about pork it not clean don't eat it.
The prophet MARRY a girl age 9 and did not sleep with her until age of puberty
Go read and educate your self

Well I like pork alcohol and women so we not gonna get along, my dotish coworkers blindly indoctrinated from birth an have adopted beliefs of others, know more about having sex with pubescent than others

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » October 7th, 2017, 12:34 pm

Different Gods ascribe to different diets.

Some are vegan, others Paleo or Mediterranean.

Seriously though the "dotishness" that exists in this society is a bit ridiculous, it's the illiteracy.

It does make for some good laughs though.

Like people who don't eat outside their houses for fear of others "doing them bad" or don't eat at a house that recently had a funeral, or bury/cremate/burn the dead with black underwear sometimes turned inside out.

Or "she put something in the food and give 'im da is why he sick on she so".

Or she "do meh" daughter bad because "meh" daughter fair and she jealous and "ting".

Or "she bring ah piece a cake an meh daughter eat 'cuz she eh ha no badmind an ting, but like she cross the cake and meh daughter get sick. Is jealous she jealous 'cuz meh daughter she get she CXC passes and like she daughter eh ha nutting."

Or folks who are forever fasting, for something or another, yet having relations with married men.

Or folks going to "witness for the church" but have "dey chirren" in jail, or forever bring food for the "passtah and he wife" and helping him clean the house, because cleanliness is next to Godliness. The same pastor who makes a lot of reference to to "Sistah Monifa" and what a shining beacon of holiness she is. You know Sister Monifa she sits in the front row and is "red". You get it.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 7th, 2017, 1:00 pm

zoom rader wrote:Most dotish co workers are mostly PNM type ppl

now that is real pressure ...

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » October 7th, 2017, 1:06 pm

Jo3B3ard wrote:
sickbad wrote:
goodone

Beef and pork is best meat....
Why live your whole life and miss out on stuff because of religion? A man made way of life..
Suppose you die and go to heaven and they real eating beef and pork up there. You will feel like a fool.lol

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 7th, 2017, 1:13 pm

COROLLA KID wrote:
Jo3B3ard wrote:
sickbad wrote:
goodone

Beef and pork is best meat....
Why live your whole life and miss out on stuff because of religion? A man made way of life..
Suppose you die and go to heaven and they real eating beef and pork up there. You will feel like a fool.lol

i have a feeling this will turn the ched into a religious ched soon :|

Postby Dizzy28 » October 7th, 2017, 1:27 pm

Already has

HONDA spoilboy

Postby HONDA spoilboy » October 7th, 2017, 2:29 pm

Well I agree some what. Anyone who knows me knows it had nobody who like more rum and people wife more than me every weekend is level pudden and BBQ pork that was 4years ago almost 4years sober married to my wife 3 and haven't consume pork why? I grew up there is more to life than the things we think is pleasure
Am not telling you to be that way bt don't say things you hear or assume to be true and call your coworkers foolish for the right thing ite brother

Postby K74T » October 7th, 2017, 3:07 pm

Should change thread name to *Official Life Story Thread*

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 7th, 2017, 4:48 pm

zoom rader wrote:Most dotish co workers are mostly PNM type ppl

Ease off d politics nah.. stop bringing it in every ched
As I quote "yuh rel dotish for one man bai"

viedcht

Postby viedcht » October 7th, 2017, 6:08 pm

K74T wrote:Should change thread name to *Official Life Story Thread*

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 9th, 2017, 3:45 pm

HR manager sleep with every woman in d department and expect nobody to find out.. smh dotish dotish dotish man..

Postby skylinechild » October 9th, 2017, 4:14 pm

Zetski wrote:HR manager sleep with every woman in d department and expect nobody to find out.. smh dotish dotish dotish man..

you jelly bruh...???

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 9th, 2017, 5:47 pm

skylinechild wrote: you jelly bruh...???

No but bossman get jelly I feel because he made sure he cant geh a wuk anywhere in that kinda position again..

It go be funny if he is a member on Trini tuner and see this :lol:
My ass is grass.

Postby skylinechild » October 9th, 2017, 10:04 pm

Zetski wrote:
skylinechild wrote: you jelly bruh...???

No but bossman get jelly I feel because he made sure he cant geh a wuk anywhere in that kinda position again..

It go be funny if he is a member on Trini tuner and see this :lol:
My ass is grass.

is only one way to know if the bossman issa tuna.....call the work place name and his position...but doh call he name.... lewwe see wha go happen.....he cant fire yuh jus on speculation...unless he knows your tuner identityand even so...he still cyah fire yuh....

had one of our co workers end up on trini home wreckers....buss down the HOD security office door demanding that he launch ah investigation to the trini home wreckers site and shut it down for tarnishing her name..... :lol: :lol:

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 9th, 2017, 10:22 pm

I know a guy who put dog sheit in his supervisors drawer to spite him for mistreating him.
When the supervisor confronted him about it he pulled out a banana from his pocket to shoot the supervisor!!!

ganeshlalchan

Dotish Co-workers

Postby ganeshlalchan » October 9th, 2017, 10:45 pm

Was working Caribbean roof tiles a few years ago with two bredrins. There were some freeloaders who never brought water or food and always used to drink out our water forcing us to go and buy from the neighborhood shop. One day one of my bredrin brought water as normal but told us not to drink from it. The freeloaders drank it out as usual and was complaining how it tasting funny. After we left work that day, bredrin say how he pee in the bottle then filled it with water, froze it and brought it.
The freeloaders suspected something but never drank our water again.
Co worker/bredrin was a real sick man.
The end.

Postby MaxPower » October 10th, 2017, 2:39 am

Zetski wrote:HR manager sleep with every woman in d department and expect nobody to find out.. smh dotish dotish dotish man..

Bro, by chance he sleep up with your crush?

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 10th, 2017, 8:25 am

Specialist Baboons wrote:I know a guy who put dog sheit in his supervisors drawer to spite him for mistreating him.
When the supervisor confronted him about it he pulled out a banana from his pocket to shoot the supervisor!!!

hey that was never proven!!!

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 10th, 2017, 11:02 pm

Yes it was monkey butt