Re: Firearms User License HELP

Postby *KRONIK* » November 16th, 2017, 5:05 pm

Average wrote:Utter Failure.
That is how I rank the Police Service.

Went to Police Admin today to check up on my application and lo and fcuking be-muddac.nut-hold, there is NO file. Yes, since mudda c.unt 2015 my file has been misplaced. So yeah, carry on and business as usual while I reapply for them to smile and grin they ass and say it have a backlog. The Police Service really constipated, the amount of backing up they have all the time.

Welcome to trinidad and tobago

Average

Postby Average » November 16th, 2017, 5:09 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:

Went to Police Admin today to check up on my application and lo and fcuking be-muddac.nut-hold, there is NO file. Yes, since mudda c.unt 2015 my file has been misplaced. So yeah, carry on and business as usual while I reapply for them to smile and grin they ass and say it have a backlog. The Police Service really constipated, the amount of backing up they have all the time.

Welcome to trinidad and tobago

Welcome indeed. Is like nothing working here boy...except corruption and bobol.

Postby rspann » November 16th, 2017, 5:10 pm

Yuh surname is the problem , change your name ,you getting through now for now.

#averagesammy #averageramhit #averagesabga #averageaboud #average123

Postby *KRONIK* » November 16th, 2017, 5:21 pm

rspann wrote:

Yuh surname is the problem , change your name ,you getting through now for now.

#averagesammy #averageramhit #averagesabga #averageaboud #average123

Mr man... doh be calling up dem fellas name...yuh go get lick down by a bentley or a lambo or a range rover or a lancer

So watch ur back.

lancer123

Postby lancer123 » November 16th, 2017, 7:10 pm

Sir if you apply since 2015 what was your file number you need that to track or get help the moment you drop the file 4floor next day or so you should get file number then in a week should be down to your Police station for interview

lancer123

Postby lancer123 » November 16th, 2017, 7:13 pm

Always when you drop wait a week but get file number or you have nothing to hold 4floor at or you did interview already did the sergeant and senior sup approve

Postby rspann » November 16th, 2017, 7:33 pm

Is how these Chinese getting approved and they can't even speak or write English properly.

lancer123

Postby lancer123 » November 16th, 2017, 8:09 pm

Man forget that domt get into all that politics you or me can't fix the system now, get your file number push your business forward and get your business and done with that trini is bad and dangerous now.

Postby rspann » November 16th, 2017, 8:13 pm

But how they will know if the gun switch on or off? Next thing it go off accidentally , or I wonder if they buy Chinese gun with the writing in their language?

Postby rspann » November 16th, 2017, 8:14 pm

Lancer give me a link so I could apply and get through quick please. The place really getting dangerous.

Postby MaxPower » November 16th, 2017, 8:22 pm

Check Lancer na, moving like he rel know the system and have links...

Hoss yuh air rifle is sheit hoss

Postby rspann » November 16th, 2017, 8:25 pm

Not no air rifle sir , and please speak to him properly. Glock business we talking about.

Average

Postby Average » November 16th, 2017, 8:26 pm

lancer123 wrote:Always when you drop wait a week but get file number or you have nothing to hold 4floor at or you did interview already did the sergeant and senior sup approve

That is the thing, I know how this country operates so I didn't even GET a file number since 2015. I just forgot about it and thought when they are ready they will call. I mean, I was told that they have a backlog since 2013 on that day in 2015.

It seems the officer probably really misplaced it that very same day I applied. Who knows. Poor people problems. Do without......and I'm a serviceman too eh....oh the irony.

Postby rspann » November 16th, 2017, 8:44 pm

You see how it not good to judge people . I was thinking Average was a criminal in jail ,because he said in another thread , that when sheron come in the jail he was a ranker.

Postby rollingstock » November 16th, 2017, 8:51 pm

All mih famalee, de dog, de cyat, de forking goldfish have gun. Pew pew pew

Postby rspann » November 16th, 2017, 8:54 pm

The whole of Picton, St Barbs , Beetham , John John and Sea Lots fraid you and yuh squad, but lancer doh cater.

Postby Redman » November 16th, 2017, 8:58 pm

Average wrote:
lancer123 wrote:Always when you drop wait a week but get file number or you have nothing to hold 4floor at or you did interview already did the sergeant and senior sup approve

That is the thing, I know how this country operates so I didn't even GET a file number since 2015. I just forgot about it and thought when they are ready they will call. I mean, I was told that they have a backlog since 2013 on that day in 2015.

It seems the officer probably really misplaced it that very same day I applied. Who knows. Poor people problems. Do without......and I'm a serviceman too eh....oh the irony.

Yeah but yuh Average

Postby rollingstock » November 16th, 2017, 9:27 pm

rspann wrote:The whole of Picton, St Barbs , Beetham , John John and Sea Lots fraid you and yuh squad, but lancer doh cater.

Not anymore. Haven't played gunshooting with those guys since 2015.

lancer123

Postby lancer123 » November 16th, 2017, 9:31 pm

Got to go government printry get form 1 and 16 fill it out and drop it 4 floor make sure they take it, guy there is inspector cuffie then follow it to your Police station the serg will call you to do interview then you do your eye test mental physical coc ect then we have to get with senior sup to get him to approve. Then back up to 4fth floor and wait 10yrs or work magic to get it up to 6th floor to sign

lancer123

Postby lancer123 » November 16th, 2017, 9:34 pm

But once you drop it 4th floor make sure you get a file number or you will not be able to move forward and let me know your file number Mr. NOS

lancer123

Postby lancer123 » November 16th, 2017, 9:35 pm

And we will pray and see things happenin. and make sure your home is secure and you have a Vault or safe away from kids or easy access.

Pony123

Postby Pony123 » November 16th, 2017, 9:43 pm

Lancer like yuh no wat yuh talking about.. I feel u is d man to help me yes.. alyuh give d man a lil big up na..

Postby rspann » November 16th, 2017, 9:46 pm

lancer123 wrote:But once you drop it 4th floor make sure you get a file number or you will not be able to move forward and let me know your file number Mr. NOS

I don't have a file no. Yet ,but I will get one by next week and will send it to you. Thanks in advance for the assistance. I will feel safer when I get through.

Postby rspann » November 16th, 2017, 9:48 pm

Pony123 wrote:Lancer like yuh no wat yuh talking about.. I feel u is d man to help me yes.. alyuh give d man a lil big up na..

Pony123 ,you is lancer 123 famalee? I see allyuh carry the same surname? Please cool yourself seeing that I asked first. Wait your turn.

lancer123

Postby lancer123 » November 16th, 2017, 9:49 pm

OK at some point you will have to go out of the talk show thing and let it be a one man thing no others

Postby Chimera » November 16th, 2017, 11:24 pm

rspann wrote:Is how these Chinese getting approved and they can't even speak or write English properly.

Yuh willing to sign a freedom of information request to find out how much non nationals get ful in the last 5 years?

VII

Postby VII » November 17th, 2017, 12:03 am

lancer123 wrote:But once you drop it 4th floor make sure you get a file number or you will not be able to move forward and let me know your file number Mr. NOS

It's the 5th floor.

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » November 17th, 2017, 8:46 am

rspann wrote:
Pony123 wrote:Lancer like yuh no wat yuh talking about.. I feel u is d man to help me yes.. alyuh give d man a lil big up na..

Pony123 ,you is lancer 123 famalee? I see allyuh carry the same surname? Please cool yourself seeing that I asked first. Wait your turn.

Lancer create a next user profile to "big up" himself...

Average

Postby Average » November 17th, 2017, 9:06 am

Redman wrote:
Average wrote:

Yeah but yuh Average

True...and you is just another redman.
LOL I feel I will change this name yes, I really meant it as I have a good average...like to average a distance, or a measurement....

Average

Postby Average » November 17th, 2017, 9:08 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:
rspann wrote:Is how these Chinese getting approved and they can't even speak or write English properly.

Yuh willing to sign a freedom of information request to find out how much non nationals get ful in the last 5 years?

Non nationals have what many of us lowly locals and plebs DON'T, links. It's the links that got them here in the first place.
Everything is a link, hell a free fete even has a link.