Need to RENT car for 2-4 weeks while painting mine

toscati

Need to RENT car for 2-4 weeks while painting mine

Postby toscati » October 25th, 2017, 10:08 am

Morning,
would like to know where I can get a car to rent for a month or less while my car is being repainted
Any numbers or names would be helpful
Thanks in advance

Monkey Man

Re: Rent car for 2-4 weeks while painting mine

Postby Monkey Man » October 25th, 2017, 10:26 am

what colour u paining yuh car?

toscati

Postby toscati » October 25th, 2017, 10:59 am

my brother in law is doing the job thanks
Monkey Man wrote:what colour u paining yuh car?

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 25th, 2017, 11:03 am

toscati wrote:my brother in law is doing the job thanks
Monkey Man wrote:what colour u paining yuh car?

yea but what colour man? Candy Apple Green?

Postby skylinechild » October 25th, 2017, 11:04 am

what area you from and how much youre willing to pay ??

co worker has a f used Y12 AD ( PDR plates) for rent she charges $350 day.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 25th, 2017, 11:07 am

OP d man ask yuh what colour.. not that yuh brother in law doing it.. unless brother in law issa colour.. read nah boy READ!

toscati

Postby toscati » October 25th, 2017, 11:07 am

skylinechild wrote:what area you from and how much youre willing to pay ??

I sent you a message

Postby skylinechild » October 25th, 2017, 11:24 am

toscati wrote:

I sent you a message

msg replied...

Postby Les Bain » October 25th, 2017, 11:30 am

This good to know.

What's the average downtime for getting a car with light bodywork damage (dings etc.) painted?

Postby K74T » October 25th, 2017, 11:42 am

Econo Car Rentals

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 25th, 2017, 11:43 am

skylinechild wrote:
toscati wrote:

I sent you a message

msg replied...

i didnt get any msg

Postby skylinechild » October 25th, 2017, 11:51 am

Monkey Man wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
toscati wrote:

I sent you a message

msg replied...

i didnt get any msg

the msg is kinda like the lodge...you dont ask about the lodge nuh.....and if you were meant to know you would hav known and then not needed to kno the msg nuh..... yuh unnerstan..???

Postby skylinechild » October 25th, 2017, 11:53 am

Les Bain wrote:This good to know.

What's the average downtime for getting a car with light bodywork damage (dings etc.) painted?

well if its OP brother in law....the time is 3-4 weeks.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 25th, 2017, 12:14 pm

skylinechild wrote:

well if its OP brother in law....the time is 3-4 weeks.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

he hada wait for the mango tree to stop flowering :|

skylinechild wrote:
Monkey Man wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
toscati wrote:

I sent you a message

msg replied...

i didnt get any msg

the msg is kinda like the lodge...you dont ask about the lodge nuh.....and if you were meant to know you would hav known and then not needed to kno the msg nuh..... yuh unnerstan..???

well right, that is what i mean. I didnt get the msg. resend it.

Postby skylinechild » October 25th, 2017, 12:32 pm

Monkey Man wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

well right, that is what i mean. I didnt get the msg. resend it.

free your mind... there is no spoon.... :lol:

Cqm007

Re: Need to RENT car for 2-4 weeks while painting mine

Postby Cqm007 » October 25th, 2017, 7:56 pm

hi good night
what’s your location and contact
i rent cars
i have a nissan march available for rent
cost $300 per day
if you want it for a month i will give you $200 per day rate
$6000 for 30 days
my contact 743-6562
let me know if you are interested

toscati

Re: Need to RENT car for 2-4 weeks while painting mine

Postby toscati » October 26th, 2017, 6:48 am

Hi, I sent you a message
Cqm007 wrote:hi good night
what’s your location and contact
i rent cars
i have a nissan march available for rent
cost $300 per day
if you want it for a month i will give you $200 per day rate
$6000 for 30 days
my contact 743-6562
let me know if you are interested

toscati

Postby toscati » October 26th, 2017, 6:51 am

I have no dings, just light scratches, and should take 5 - 10 days

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 26th, 2017, 9:01 am

toscati wrote:I have no dings, just light scratches, and should take 5 - 10 days

what colour you painting it pal?