Infatuation or Love

HSA

Infatuation or Love

Postby HSA » October 26th, 2017, 10:44 am

1. Infatuation happens instantly. Love is a slow process.

2. Infatuation craves physical affection. Love craves a deeper connection.

3. Infatuation makes you act irrationally or ‘crazy.’ Love calms you down.

4. Infatuation is intense but short-lived. Love is comfortable but lasts longer.

5. Infatuation is reckless with our emotions. Love is more considerate.

6. Infatuation has ulterior motives. Love has genuine intentions.

7. Infatuation brings out obsession and jealousy. Love brings out understanding and trust.

8. Infatuation is shallow. Love is deep.

9. Infatuation is selfish and draining. Love is kind and energizing.

10. Infatuation makes a big deal out of small things. Love lets them go.

11. Infatuation is being in love with the idea of someone. Love is being in love with who the person really is.

12. Infatuation is possessive. Love is generous.

13. Infatuation holds grudges. Love forgives.

14. Infatuation keeps you guessing. Love answers your questions.

15. Infatuation thrives on playing games. Love thrives on meaningful connections.

16. Infatuation is rocky. Love is solid.

17. Infatuation is delusional. Love is real.

18. Infatuation follows a timeline. Love is timeless.

19. Infatuation has unrealistic expectations. Love has realistic standards.

20. Infatuation is childish. Love is mature.

21. Infatuation grows with desire. Love grows with friendship.

22. Infatuation stems from insecurity. Love stems from self-assurance.

23. Infatuation makes you vengeful. Love makes you a better person.

24. Infatuation makes you forget you have a life. Love is integrated with yours.

25. Infatuation can leave unannounced. Love provides explanations.

26. Infatuation is never content with one person. Love is monogamous.

27. Infatuation is undefined. Love is exclusive.

28. Infatuation is loud. Love is quiet.

29. Infatuation can be self-destructive. Love can heal you.

30. Infatuation thinks love should be perfect. Love knows it’s not but it doesn’t matter

Talk to mih...put in yuh 2c

AstonMartV

Re: Infatuation or Love

Postby AstonMartV » October 26th, 2017, 10:58 am

Like sum wake up inside yuh after that PM from desi

Sundar

Postby Sundar » October 26th, 2017, 11:02 am

The real question you should ask yourself is. .. What do you want?

HSA

Postby HSA » October 26th, 2017, 11:04 am

AstonMartV wrote:Like sum wake up inside yuh after that PM from desi

i got a feelin.....
that tonight's gonna be a good night........... :D

Monkey_Supreme

Postby Monkey_Supreme » October 26th, 2017, 11:08 am

Love is when you walk in the club, lay your eyes on a girl, you watch her up and down, you lick your lips, you put your hands in your pocket, walk straight up to her and whisper in her ear, "how much for a half an hour? "

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » October 26th, 2017, 11:17 am

Monkey_Supreme wrote:Love is when you walk in the club, lay your eyes on a girl, you watch her up and down, you lick your lips, you put your hands in your pocket, walk straight up to her and whisper in her ear, "how much for a half an hour? "

Take win

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 26th, 2017, 11:32 am

gyul mi love et when yuh wine pon the pipline

Postby 88sins » October 26th, 2017, 11:47 am

HSA, is either yuh in love with being infatuated, or infatuated with being in love.

Pick one, & go villa for the weekend

Postby Ben_spanna » October 26th, 2017, 11:50 am

Monkey_Supreme wrote:Love is when you walk in the club, lay your eyes on a girl, you watch her up and down, you lick your lips, you put your hands in your pocket, walk straight up to her and whisper in her ear, "how much for a half an hour? "

Yup, even HO'es need some love , or infatuation!

Postby dougla_boy » October 26th, 2017, 12:03 pm

truth!

Postby crazybalhead » October 26th, 2017, 12:07 pm

Infatuation is what happens when I eat three doubles a day, every day for a week.

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 26th, 2017, 12:27 pm

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 26th, 2017, 12:56 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Infatuation is what happens when I eat three doubles a day, every day for a week.

Ha!

but infatuation is actually sex with a BBW

Monkey_Supreme

Postby Monkey_Supreme » October 26th, 2017, 12:58 pm

Monkey Man wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:Infatuation is what happens when I eat three doubles a day, every day for a week.

Ha!

with flour

HSA

Postby HSA » October 26th, 2017, 1:14 pm

Monkey Man wrote:

Ha!

but infatuation is actually sex with a BBC

fixed

Monkey_Supreme

Postby Monkey_Supreme » October 26th, 2017, 1:21 pm

why would you want to have sex with a BBC?

HSA

Postby HSA » October 26th, 2017, 1:24 pm

Monkey_Supreme wrote:why would you want to have sex with a BBC?

ask you wife that question :D 8-)

but seriously doesnt BBC mean Beautiful British Chick?

Postby *KRONIK* » October 26th, 2017, 1:43 pm

Monkey Man wrote:gyul mi love et when yuh wine pon the pipline

Mmmhmmm

Cyar be no more side chick now a wife time

Mmhhhhmmmhhmmm

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 26th, 2017, 1:43 pm

Tuesdays and Thursdays at 5:00PM- Trolling Classes. Join me.
Dagga Auditorium.
Guest Speaker Pioneer
Free of charge.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » October 26th, 2017, 3:36 pm

Monkey Man wrote:Tuesdays and Thursdays at 5:00PM- Trolling Classes. Join me.
Dagga Auditorium.
Guest Speaker Pioneer
Free of charge.

Sign me up...love is also when a padna want to wife a working Spanish at certain club in penal

Postby 88sins » October 26th, 2017, 3:45 pm

BBC aka black bald corbeau
also known as Keith in some circles

Postby The_Honourable » October 26th, 2017, 4:03 pm

OP... rub a quick one off later and then see if your perspective change when you finish read that 1st post.

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 26th, 2017, 11:08 pm

At the end of the day, it's all chemicals in your brain. Stop trying to make it sound deep.

(also you now get this chain letter boy?)

Postby RedVEVO » October 27th, 2017, 8:02 am

Monkey Man wrote:

Ha!

Infatuation is to spit.
Love is to swallow .

Carry on.

Postby MaxPower » October 27th, 2017, 2:41 pm

^ and hate is for to kiss her bf after she swallow a next man

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 27th, 2017, 4:57 pm

Infatuation is when after a lil while with yuh woman yuh like Deadwood Desi and Love is when yuh could get hard everytime yuh see d woman regardless.. like Monkey Man jumping on yuh tuh toggle yuh joystick.

Postby MaxPower » October 27th, 2017, 5:16 pm

Wen a woman see Deadwood Desi ugly face they wont even reach the infatuation stage...cuz baby it wont be love at first sight...

2ndchance

Postby 2ndchance » October 27th, 2017, 8:48 pm

Is it like when you love one party that you always voting for them but because the other one promise you something so sweet, you take a chance and vote different that year?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 28th, 2017, 1:00 am

Love doesn't exist

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 28th, 2017, 1:11 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Love doesn't exist

Love does exist....

Rspann x Desi 4 Eva <3 <3