Re: Stuart ! Sum Ting Wong ?

Postby De Dragon » November 18th, 2017, 1:16 am

boxy wrote:
rspann wrote:
boxy wrote:
rspann wrote:
88sins wrote:The simplest answer is usually the correct one
He was invited to a meeting of world leaders, then that invitation was revoked. So, simple answer, they realized after the invitation he doesn't make the cut as regards their definition of a leader.

hard luck dey boi keith, look at it as a learning experience

Didn't Dumas say that it does not appear that there was any meeting?
Isn't Dumas a retired public servant? How would he know?
Also what's the big deal about China changing the meeting to a later date? How is this news? I want to hear about the casinos that claim they closing down due to this new legislation when I seeing their car parks over full. What going to be done about the Immigration officers who shaft citizens over the weekend?

Why you want to tell me what I must discuss and what is news ? It made headlines ,it is news. Anytime they get caught out , fanatics want to change the topic. Why musn't this topic be discussed ? Why can't we discuss what seems to be a cover up for trip that my money is to be spent for , that was never what is was purported to be? Orr , I forget is only Kamila use to travel and waste money , Growley only travelling where it benefits the country . My name is Issac Hunt.
I never told u to not discuss it I was stating that this is a non issue like the HDC houses for the tobago MP's but alas I am deemed a fanatic for being logical where apparently I must be critical carry on let's speak about a China trip that apparently was a cover up for Kaka Doc/Scary to hide another vacation inside. Get the itenary and se if he was taking he wife and children too.

Rather than simply explain the postponement/modification of the trip, Goebbels Young tried to demean Dumas, Browne and everyone who questioned the reasoning. He tries too hard to put JUHN Scarfy on a pedestal, hyping up the trip, and how Scarfy was supposedly so impressive that he was representing the region. Now that the trip is off, the egg on the PNM's face is causing panic with their inept PR head.

Postby zoom rader » November 18th, 2017, 4:27 am

So Rowley goes on a fake trip just like fake oil

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 18th, 2017, 5:20 am

Brown tong

boxy

Postby boxy » November 18th, 2017, 6:45 am

boxy wrote:
rspann wrote:
boxy wrote:
rspann wrote:
He was invited to a meeting of world leaders, then that invitation was revoked. So, simple answer, they realized after the invitation he doesn't make the cut as regards their definition of a leader.

Also what's the big deal about China changing the meeting to a later date? How is this news? I want to hear about the casinos that claim they closing down due to this new legislation when I seeing their car parks over full. What going to be done about the Immigration officers who shaft citizens over the weekend?

Why you want to tell me what I must discuss and what is news ? It made headlines ,it is news. Anytime they get caught out , fanatics want to change the topic. Why musn't this topic be discussed ? Why can't we discuss what seems to be a cover up for trip that my money is to be spent for , that was never what is was purported to be? Orr , I forget is only Kamila use to travel and waste money , Growley only travelling where it benefits the country . My name is Issac Hunt.
I never told u to not discuss it I was stating that this is a non issue like the HDC houses for the tobago MP's but alas I am deemed a fanatic for being logical where apparently I must be critical carry on let's speak about a China trip that apparently was a cover up for Kaka Doc/Scary to hide another vacation inside. Get the itenary and se if he was taking he wife and children too.

Rather than simply explain the postponement/modification of the trip, Goebbels Young tried to demean Dumas, Browne and everyone who questioned the reasoning. He tries too hard to put JUHN Scarfy on a pedestal, hyping up the trip, and how Scarfy was supposedly so impressive that he was representing the region. Now that the trip is off, the egg on the PNM's face is causing panic with their inept PR head.

Brother the video is on YouTube he simply stated that Dumas went on the morning program and began his conversation by saying I DON'T KNOW BUT..... And went on to give comments without proper inside information How is that demeaning him? I hate defending muffler bearing politicians but u see when allyuh start with purposely misconstrueing statements/news/facts that's where I have a problem. Is dotishness like that is why the US has Trump.

Postby Redman » November 18th, 2017, 8:35 am

boxy wrote:
rspann wrote:
boxy wrote:
rspann wrote:

Lawd fada Dragon have it right-well just the part in bold.
:D

They handing the opposition these easy own goals....

tell the truth and forget it....

Postby 88sins » November 18th, 2017, 8:45 am

Redman wrote:
boxy wrote:
rspann wrote:
boxy wrote:
rspann wrote:

Lawd fada Dragon have it right-well just the part in bold.
:D

They handing the opposition these easy own goals....

tell the truth and forget it....

is politicians yuh talking about yuh kno

kinda like telling a mute person to speak Urdu

Postby RedVEVO » November 18th, 2017, 9:28 am

zoom rader wrote:So Rowley goes on a fake trip just like fake oil

BaldyLUX trying to impress his frustrated and " thusty " supporters .

Manning was an international genius and visionary with investors .
He was God to the Chinese :D

Just look @ POS :D Govt't high rise buildings, Hyatt, Water Taxis etc.

Marvelous aint it :D

BaldyLUX build a 3 foot bridge with 2 piece of iron in Covigne Road , DM
Champagne and Black pudding start to flow .

Postby De Dragon » November 18th, 2017, 11:46 pm

boxy wrote:
boxy wrote:
rspann wrote:
boxy wrote:
rspann wrote:

Brother the video is on YouTube he simply stated that Dumas went on the morning program and began his conversation by saying I DON'T KNOW BUT..... And went on to give comments without proper inside information How is that demeaning him? I hate defending muffler bearing politicians but u see when allyuh start with purposely misconstrueing statements/news/facts that's where I have a problem. Is dotishness like that is why the US has Trump.

:? :? So perfect truth must be known before someone can venture an opinion? Propaganda puppet Stuart Little Goebbels, has seemingly convinced you of this. Not everyone will take that admonition unquestioningly, especially from a lick arse like SLG, but then again making his boss JUHN Scarfy and the PNM look good is like trying to polish a turd

boxy

Postby boxy » November 19th, 2017, 12:19 am

I am not going to lie I get headaches reading your posts trying to figure out who is who. Slow it down a bit nah.
Also agreed that Young is Mr PRO he can be annoying to say the least most times. Hey would have been best suited to not be a minister while holding that position.

Sent from my F8332 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby De Dragon » November 19th, 2017, 4:32 am

boxy wrote:I am not going to lie I get headaches reading your posts trying to figure out who is who. Slow it down a bit nah.
Also agreed that Young is Mr PRO he can be annoying to say the least most times. Hey would have been best suited to not be a minister while holding that position.

The Government forces my hand. :lol: :lol:

boxy

Postby boxy » November 19th, 2017, 6:26 am

Nah I doubt that you were very slow, clear and comprehensive around this time in 2012 when Tanty Kams was dealing with kublalsingh hunger strike and other weekly scandals of the sort. I think u can relax yuh hand so yuh fellow tuners wouldn't get brain cancer with yuh cartoon names.

Postby RedVEVO » November 19th, 2017, 9:20 am

boxy wrote:I am not going to lie I get headaches reading your posts trying to figure out who is who. Slow it down a bit nah.

So you cannot keep up :D ?

Tu Lo Stuart is inexperienced .

When he cool down as the PNM clown , he will have even less credibility as when he came in :D

Anyone who knows him in private will understand :D

Postby RedVEVO » November 19th, 2017, 9:52 am

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-11- ... irculation

" ... Saying Minister in the Office of the Prime Minister Stuart Young had detailed the situation, Rowley added: “I cannot for the life of me see why any official, especially Parliamentarian, should want to be misrepresenting his matter and embarrassing a major partner of T&T. I will answer no more questions on this matter.” ... "

Rowley blames everybody but himself.

Then he done talk :D

He is 2 years old .

Born September 2015 :D

Postby De Dragon » November 20th, 2017, 2:17 am

boxy wrote:Nah I doubt that you were very slow, clear and comprehensive around this time in 2012 when Tanty Kams was dealing with kublalsingh hunger strike and other weekly scandals of the sort. I think u can relax yuh hand so yuh fellow tuners wouldn't get brain cancer with yuh cartoon names.

Firstly, I think no one asked you. Secondly, if you're too slow on the uptake, or blinded by the balisier in your eye, you need to sort that out. Thirdly only a toddler would see anything cartoonish in the nicknames. Thanks, 'bye now!

boxy

Postby boxy » November 20th, 2017, 6:58 am

boxy wrote:Nah I doubt that you were very slow, clear and comprehensive around this time in 2012 when Tanty Kams was dealing with kublalsingh hunger strike and other weekly scandals of the sort. I think u can relax yuh hand so yuh fellow tuners wouldn't get brain cancer with yuh cartoon names.

Firstly, I think no one asked you. Secondly, if you're too slow on the uptake, or blinded by the balisier in your eye, you need to sort that out. Thirdly only a toddler would see anything cartoonish in the nicknames. Thanks, 'bye now!

Typical UNC idiot.. Someone disagrees with you and they immediately considered to be having anal sex with a Balisier. It's desifemlove-minded people like you that have the party no longer even Palitable for swing voters.
I won't even bother addressing your toddler remark or assuming I'm slow to comprehend your childish nicknames for MP's as u clearly not an adult trying to have a intelligent conversation. Even Zoom Raider making more sense than u at this point.

Postby De Dragon » November 20th, 2017, 7:39 am

boxy wrote:

Typical UNC idiot.. Someone disagrees with you and they immediately considered to be having anal sex with a Balisier. It's desifemlove-minded people like you that have the party no longer even Palitable for swing voters.
I won't even bother addressing your toddler remark or assuming I'm slow to comprehend your childish nicknames for MP's as u clearly not an adult trying to have a intelligent conversation. Even Zoom Raider making more sense than u at this point.

Kinda hard to do this with you. Also learn to spell the big words that you're attempting to use.

It's palatable I'm referring to btw :wink:

boxy

Postby boxy » November 20th, 2017, 7:40 am

boxy wrote:

Kinda hard to do this with you. Also learn to spell the big words that you're attempting to use.

Postby De Dragon » November 21st, 2017, 9:27 am

boxy wrote:
boxy wrote:

Yuh gorne? Lime nah, it early..................

Postby RedVEVO » November 22nd, 2017, 11:49 am

Sum Ting Wong with Stuart.

He criticizing & threatening Dumas who have much much more experience .

Trying to boof Dumas for his opinions regarding China subbing BaldyLUX .

Ho Lee F*k :D

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 22nd, 2017, 11:58 am

These guys, politicians have absolutely no respect for one another,only when their cohort is dead then respect is given..goes for the rest of society as well, trickle down disease from politicians..race, lack of respect,i man disease..even Reckless driving i own the road in front my vehicle syndrome......

Postby RedVEVO » November 22nd, 2017, 12:03 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:These guys, politicians have absolutely no respect for one another,only when their cohort is dead then respect is given..goes for the rest of society as well, trickle down disease from politicians..race, lack of respect,i man disease..even Reckless driving i own the road in front my vehicle syndrome......

Even after death .

BaldyLUX trying to eliminate Manning's legacy .

He hurt bad bad , more than horn hence loss of hair and gain in duncey :D

Postby De Dragon » November 22nd, 2017, 4:11 pm

RedVEVO wrote:Sum Ting Wong with Stuart.

He criticizing & threatening Dumas who have much much more experience .

Trying to boof Dumas for his opinions regarding China subbing BaldyLUX .

Ho Lee F*k :D

Dumas take him down epically though, jumped up little neophyte fighting on the PM's strength. :roll:

Postby RedVEVO » November 22nd, 2017, 11:44 pm

^^^^

Stuart is much much brighter than Faris :D

But he may have some personality issues.

Why attack Dumas ?

Postby De Dragon » November 23rd, 2017, 12:22 pm

RedVEVO wrote:^^^^

Why attack Dumas ?

Apparently,Dumas dared to use his decades of diplomatic experience to make a comment about a diplomatic matter :roll: Seems as though Arse-Wari has been replaced as the chief attack dog by Goebbels Young. Note that the announcements about Moonilal and the warrants were announced by this dotish little upstart, and not the AG.

Postby RedVEVO » November 23rd, 2017, 1:59 pm

RedVEVO wrote:^^^^

Why attack Dumas ?

Apparently,Dumas dared to use his decades of diplomatic experience to make a comment about a diplomatic matter :roll: Seems as though Arse-Wari has been replaced as the chief attack dog by Goebbels Young. Note that the announcements about Moonilal and the warrants were announced by this dotish little upstart, and not the AG.

And Faris use a useless company to sue Moonilal .

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » November 23rd, 2017, 2:10 pm

^^ Well said Mariano Browne^^

Postby RedVEVO » November 23rd, 2017, 2:13 pm

mitch1980 wrote:^^ Well said Mariano Browne^^

PNM Mariano not too popular with PNM BaldyLUX :D

Postby 88sins » November 24th, 2017, 6:51 am

RedVEVO wrote:

sounds about right, after all
PNM right now ain't too popular with the usual PNMites either

Postby zoom rader » November 24th, 2017, 9:52 am

RedVEVO wrote:

That's ole talk. If election is called tommoro they will run and vote back PNM.

They rather eat grass than vote for a non PNM government especially a perceived Indo type government

Postby RedVEVO » November 24th, 2017, 7:06 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

That's ole talk. If election is called tommoro they will run and vote back PNM.

They rather eat grass than vote for a non PNM government especially a perceived Indo type government

Zoom correct .

We think we are an educated people who know issues .

And want development and positive changes .

We are not :D