Coast Guard new submarine or no?

Postby stikid09 » November 20th, 2017, 1:24 pm

Quis custodiet ipsos custodes?

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-20 at 1.20.21 PM.jpeg

Re: Coast Guard new submarine or no?

Postby SMc » November 20th, 2017, 2:07 pm

they miss something as simple as replacing the plug in the back before relauncing after you wash down and let it drain - anyway, that go fix somehow

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » November 20th, 2017, 6:46 pm

Dohtish Coas gyad

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » November 20th, 2017, 8:17 pm

We are trying to be like the US Navy now....our first submarine.

USS Port of Spain

BUSHMASTER

Postby BUSHMASTER » November 20th, 2017, 9:18 pm

Jn u go hear som big contractor collecting som millions to retrieve it

Postby toyolink » November 21st, 2017, 8:58 am

A little bump, a little body dig and the like is ok-ish, but hell yuh sink the whole thing?
Anyhow, looks like they refloat it and the picture in the newspaper has it looking like a full floating bath-tub.

Postby zoom rader » November 21st, 2017, 11:58 am

Amazing how these things only happen when PNM in power

Postby j.o.e » November 21st, 2017, 12:29 pm

zoom rader wrote:Amazing how these things only happen when PNM in power

Yup like paying A contractor millions to retrieve a fire truck. ...... whoops my bad UNC

Postby zoom rader » November 21st, 2017, 12:44 pm

j.o.e wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Amazing how these things only happen when PNM in power

Yup like paying A contractor millions to retrieve a fire truck. ...... whoops my bad UNC

Yup we can go on recent bago boats ring any bells and fake oil with a fake chineses trip by your PM

Postby j.o.e » November 21st, 2017, 12:52 pm

I’m not a PNM cheerleader like how you’re a UNC defender. The point is you’d have to be an imbecile to link a CG vessel going down to the Govt of the day regardless of who it is.
I wouldn’t blame the UNC for a firetruck going off a precipice but I sure as hell will wonder who approved the retrieval at that cost.

HSA

Postby HSA » November 21st, 2017, 3:57 pm

I wonder if they selling those 300 mercs?? I only want 2

Postby zoom rader » November 21st, 2017, 8:45 pm

j.o.e wrote:I’m not a PNM cheerleader like how you’re a UNC defender. The point is you’d have to be an imbecile to link a CG vessel going down to the Govt of the day regardless of who it is.
I wouldn’t blame the UNC for a firetruck going off a precipice but I sure as hell will wonder who approved the retrieval at that cost.

I was never a UNC defender. I told you and others before that I will vote and support any party that I see fit to rid this country of PNM.

I have voted for NAR, UNC and COP.

Linking the sinking of the CG vessel to the PNM shows the mindset of Trinis of today.

Trinis no longer take pride in their jobs. Once PNM in power this country retards to being lazy and don't care attitude. Also lets talk about the PNM crime level, it's like bandits only wait for PNM to be in power to unleash their terror on citizen.

That is how the CG vessel is linked to PNM