Re: Continued Decline of TnT

Postby RedVEVO » December 14th, 2017, 1:29 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:ITS OUR fault

We the people must DEMAND change and accountability, we must ensure justice is served or hold the government to ransom!

Its NOT their fault- we are the ones who have allowed this to continue.

dineshb316 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:It's kamala fault

The siphoning of $$ was accelerated under her tenure especially from the gov owned companies.

Bro Hitler said it was the Jews fault.

Here in trini we have the PNM and their mis guided followers saying it's Kamala fault

Or they blame the citizens :shock:

Online 7% was blamed on the citizens since "we like nice things "

Tax increase cause there is too much liquidity 8-)

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » December 14th, 2017, 2:27 pm

We the people must DEMAND change and accountability, we must ensure justice is served or hold the government to ransom!

dineshb316 wrote:

The siphoning of $$ was accelerated under her tenure especially from the gov owned companies.

Here in trini we have the PNM and their mis guided followers saying it's Kamala fault

So u saying that Kamla in no way contributed to the current state of the country?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » December 14th, 2017, 2:29 pm

Postby zoom rader » December 14th, 2017, 3:01 pm

Cooloh wrote:

dineshb316 wrote:

So u saying that Kamla in no way contributed to the current state of the country?

Last time I check the PNM prime Minster in charge and the buck stops by him.

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » December 14th, 2017, 3:50 pm

Cooloh wrote:

dineshb316 wrote:

Last time I check the PNM prime Minster in charge and the buck stops by him.

You didn't answer my question. Are you saying that Kamla in no way contributed to the current state of the country?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 14th, 2017, 4:21 pm

In some aspects yes^...but knowing this and continuing along the same lines just makes no sense...

My reasoning...u blame kams for all d money she thief spend blah blah...but exactly what are you doing differently???

90mil for ah stadium
400 mil for a highway(which we doh need)
80mil in free oil
The tstt millions

List goes on...so where are the priorities?? How great is the pnm?...you boast of 3 ministers in nat sec and crime a looking any better...

Shrugs shoulders...me a have no degree n thing only common sense

Zetski

Postby Zetski » December 14th, 2017, 5:14 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:We are all responsible.

Trini mentality is what's effing us in the A.

The only difference between the average middle-class Trickidadian and a politician is a nice suit of clothes.
Everybody have that eat-a-food mentality. Nobody sees it as a civic duty to make the place better.

This is true... this is why Rowley says what has to be said about citizens in ah vulgar manner because plain ole respectable talk will not register to a trini.... allyuh does want d rough up.

Postby rspann » December 14th, 2017, 5:21 pm

A A , Jetski? You make bail bro ? Good to see you back.

In answer to your comment , that is not the reason he says anything in a vulgar manner . He is just an ole ni99er ,he cant help it. Mr Manning warned us .

Postby De Dragon » December 14th, 2017, 9:06 pm

Sundar wrote:

The only difference between the average middle-class Trickidadian and a politician is a nice suit of clothes.
Everybody have that eat-a-food mentality. Nobody sees it as a civic duty to make the place better.

This 100%▲▲▲ . There's always someone trying to dig out yuh eye and scam you for the love of money. Haul allyuh selfish self centered trini Mc. Fix yourself first before you try to fix anyone.

Yes, every single person is like that :roll: Create self loathing and doubt and evade all responsibility for doing what you are paid to do as an elected government.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » December 15th, 2017, 3:56 am

patrick manning should raise from the dead and f.o.c.k.i.n.g kill rowley for bringing shame on t&t and the pnm party.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » December 15th, 2017, 4:04 am

F.O.C.K U PNM

Postby zoom rader » December 15th, 2017, 5:05 am

Wow there is alot of anger when it comes to PNM.

Ppl are beginning to see what PNM is really about

Postby timelapse » December 15th, 2017, 7:33 am

zoom rader wrote:Wow there is alot of anger when it comes to PNM.

Ppl are beginning to see what PNM is really about

They will beat up their gum until next election, then put them right back in government

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 15th, 2017, 7:36 am

what he said^....eddie hart ground will be a sea of red as usual

Postby Redman » December 15th, 2017, 8:03 am

Sundar wrote:

This 100%▲▲▲ . There's always someone trying to dig out yuh eye and scam you for the love of money. Haul allyuh selfish self centered trini Mc. Fix yourself first before you try to fix anyone.

Yes, every single person is like that :roll: Create self loathing and doubt and evade all responsibility for doing what you are paid to do as an elected government.

Paid by WHO? Im suggesting that it is not the taxpayers
To do what? Im suggesting that it is not to run the country in the correct manner.
Obviously it is a working model-cuz it has remained in place for 30+ years

This one resembles that last one...and will look like the next one.

Postby sMASH » December 15th, 2017, 8:12 am

in the past, there was so much oil money, they just pelt it at the people. they didnt have to make good decisions, there was money to splurge regardless.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » December 15th, 2017, 8:18 am

Ah yes Big Gubbament has mamguyed the people again.

Kams & Rowley have learned their lessons well: divide and conquer.

Postby sMASH » December 15th, 2017, 8:23 am

thats where ur wrong. the people divided themselves, they just capitalized on it.

reducing funding to UTT to the point that they shut some biomedical courses, but allowing GATE funding for 3 theological institutions in the north.... that is the bull crap that we cant afford at this time.

Postby zoom rader » December 15th, 2017, 9:06 am

sMASH wrote:thats where ur wrong. the people divided themselves, they just capitalized on it.

reducing funding to UTT to the point that they shut some biomedical courses, but allowing GATE funding for 3 theological institutions in the north.... that is the bull crap that we cant afford at this time.

Every get the feeling the 1% behind all of this while they sit away from the population

Postby sMASH » December 15th, 2017, 9:41 am

who stand to benefit from a move like that? investors, contractors, the administration of those theological institutions? check to see the the links between those that made that decision and those that profit from that decision.

1%? i don't have the inside links to know what goes on in those circles, to know when money jump out from GATE, which accounts it goes to.

Postby sMASH » December 15th, 2017, 9:42 am

but really, bobol could go on, as long as those who wanted to do the biomedical could have gotten their opportunity.
but probably we need more cuffies and more pirralis to bring in more donations. and start to export them.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » December 15th, 2017, 10:31 am

sMASH wrote:thats where ur wrong. the people divided themselves, they just capitalized on it.

all that corruption and graft associated with GATE iz not unusual for Big Gubbament programmes. Take any one of the others and you will find incompetence and corruption.

If people dont know the truth then they allow themselves to be divided and weak. And if the people are chupid and unable to learn....then those who chose not to learn will feel.