jahs0ldi3r

Re: ***OFFICIAL 2018 Murder count/Report Ched***

Postby jahs0ldi3r » December 9th, 2018, 11:35 am

jahs0ldi3r wrote:If you add yourself to the list it would help....Just saying
matr1x wrote:can we get to 550? I need to win a bet

Weyyyz na u takin dat hoss
You ain't see that the man betting on loss of life?

If he hoping for higher figures, the best thing for him to do is help increase it. I see no other way. Do you?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 9th, 2018, 12:46 pm

Nope...media houses aint even reach 500 yet

Postby matr1x » December 9th, 2018, 1:11 pm

jahs0ldi3r wrote:

If he hoping for higher figures, the best thing for him to do is help increase it. I see no other way. Do you?

life is cheap. look at yours. you worth less than a Marlene Mcdonald fart.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » December 9th, 2018, 2:05 pm

I done loss my bet. I thought we were aiming for 2018 in 2018. But Trinidad goons eh serious.
At least people I owe, cut me some slack and now I only have to pay the difference from 2018.

***OFFICIAL 2018 Murder count/Report Ched***

Postby MaxPower » December 9th, 2018, 7:44 pm

I want the murder rate increased from pests only...

It have people out there who give up all their human rights.

Kill them

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » December 9th, 2018, 7:47 pm

That's a fart from rich food yow! Thanks for the complement!
Now, back to the regularly scheduled programming...
matr1x wrote:
jahs0ldi3r wrote:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 9th, 2018, 8:23 pm

MaxPower wrote:I want the murder rate increased from pests only...

It have people out there who give up all their human rights.

Kill them

The way I see it...when police kill pests, the toll does not go up...so police should go on a pest eradication drive

VII

Postby VII » December 10th, 2018, 1:20 am

These fools don't realize adding to the rate does not exclude them or their family and friends and makes it more probable for them or anyone else to be murdered..

At one point we seemed headed for 600+,the dark Juggernaut seemed unstoppable,the police seemed hapless but there was a good peg back,the police really fought back with renewed vigor and although one murder is one too many and 300-500 murders is nowhere near acceptable I'm happy no records would be broken this year and believe and sincerely hope it would never be broken.

We shall overcome but it will take hard work and proactivity and we're seeing that in some areas..we also need similar approaches in legal judicial and social reform to really make the leap..

Now after all that stop and imagine some idiot at home hoping that we can have over 50 or so in the next coming days,they better hope it don't come for them.
Last edited by VII on December 10th, 2018, 11:07 am, edited 1 time in total.

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » December 10th, 2018, 7:32 am

I just love it when people show proper reasoning, good judgement and understanding.

Unlike "some idiot" to quote VII. Seems there was a glitch in the "matr1x" a few posts back.

VII wrote:These fools don't realize adding to the rate does not exclude them or their family and friends and makes it more probable for them or anyone else to be murdered..

At one point we seemed headed for 600+,the dark Juggernaut seemed unstoppable,the police seemed hapless but there was a good peg back,the police really fought back with renewed vigor and although one murder is one too many and 300-500 murders is nowhere near acceptable I'm happy no records would be broken this year and believe and sincerely hope it would never be broken.

We shall overcome but it will take hard work and protectiveness and we're seeing that in some areas..we also need similar approaches in legal judicial and social reform to really make the leap..

Now after all that stop and imagine some idiot at home hoping that we can have over 50 or so in the next coming days,they better hope it don't come for them.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 10th, 2018, 8:51 am

507: jodi awai beaten to death

rebound

Postby rebound » December 10th, 2018, 9:00 am

Well said Sir, this thread is not a celebration, its just for awareness. We should celebrate when the figures reach Zero.
VII wrote:These fools don't realize adding to the rate does not exclude them or their family and friends and makes it more probable for them or anyone else to be murdered..

We shall overcome but it will take hard work and protectiveness and we're seeing that in some areas..we also need similar approaches in legal judicial and social reform to really make the leap..

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » December 11th, 2018, 1:24 pm

TUNAPUNA MAN KILLED AFTER ARGUMENT

A HEATED argument ended in death for a Tunapuna man as he was shot at a parlour this morning.

Police said at around 10.30 am, Lester Sookhai, 47, was liming at a shop at First Trace in Maingot Road when he and another customer began arguing. The man pulled out a gun and shot Sookhai several times before running away.

He died at the scene. Sookhai's daughter was also at the scene at the time of the shooting. Up to press time, the police were still at the scene of the murder.

https://newsday.co.tt/2018/12/11/tunapu ... -argument/

Postby matr1x » December 11th, 2018, 2:04 pm

jahs0ldi3r wrote:That's a fart from rich food yow! Thanks for the complement!
matr1x wrote:
jahs0ldi3r wrote:

Don't get your panties in a bunch.

If you take that as a compliment, you dumber that I thought

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » December 11th, 2018, 2:13 pm

Thanks again...much love
matr1x wrote:
jahs0ldi3r wrote:That's a fart from rich food yow! Thanks for the complement!
matr1x wrote:
jahs0ldi3r wrote:

Don't get your panties in a bunch.

If you take that as a compliment, you dumber that I thought

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » December 11th, 2018, 3:28 pm

jahs0ldi3r wrote:508

TUNAPUNA MAN KILLED AFTER ARGUMENT

A HEATED argument ended in death for a Tunapuna man as he was shot at a parlour this morning.

Police said at around 10.30 am, Lester Sookhai, 47, was liming at a shop at First Trace in Maingot Road when he and another customer began arguing. The man pulled out a gun and shot Sookhai several times before running away.

He died at the scene. Sookhai's daughter was also at the scene at the time of the shooting. Up to press time, the police were still at the scene of the murder.

https://newsday.co.tt/2018/12/11/tunapu ... -argument/

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 11th, 2018, 4:28 pm

Lol @ 498

Postby De Dragon » December 11th, 2018, 4:53 pm

Narcos men strong in the thread again I see.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 12th, 2018, 9:05 am

509 : body found in Chaguanas this morning

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » December 12th, 2018, 9:57 am

Bullet to face behind Jackie fruit stall, la Clave street, Chaguanas.

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:509 : body found in Chaguanas this morning

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 14th, 2018, 5:03 am

510: Ancil Edwards was shot on Dec 02....died at hospital on wed night

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 14th, 2018, 12:24 pm

511: Dylan Charles shot and killed in Carenage