Re: ***OFFICIAL 2018 Murder count/Report Ched***

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 6th, 2018, 9:22 am

288: balliram balgobin

aidan

Postby aidan » July 6th, 2018, 8:41 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:288: balliram balgobin
Know this man personally. He was a very humble and charitable person, always helping people in the area. Very sad news. He put up a fight with the robbers and they shoot him to death.

Postby streetbeastINC. » July 6th, 2018, 9:34 pm

aidan wrote:
Know this man personally. He was a very humble and charitable person, always helping people in the area. Very sad news. He put up a fight with the robbers and they shoot him to death.

He was x military

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 6th, 2018, 10:21 pm

Kill a man for a few hundred dollars....bsheit yes

Postby redmanjp » July 6th, 2018, 11:34 pm

aidan wrote:

This was the Aranguez taxi driver?

The lesson is NEVER resist anyone with a gun. Even if they don't show it assume they are armed.

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » July 7th, 2018, 6:31 am

This country yes smh, just going from bad to worse

Postby aaron17 » July 7th, 2018, 8:24 am

I feel tnt really need a cat 5..6 hurricane to fix what going on here yes.

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » July 7th, 2018, 9:01 am

aaron17 wrote:I feel tnt really need a cat 5..6 hurricane to fix what going on here yes.
I believe that will make it worse, because these criminal fools surely ain't prepared for any kind of disaster, so if one hits, it's open season on small shops and home invasions, because their hungry mouths will need feeding and they won't have food for anything but their weapons...just my opinion

VII

Postby VII » July 7th, 2018, 10:51 am

jahs0ldi3r wrote:
aaron17 wrote:I feel tnt really need a cat 5..6 hurricane to fix what going on here yes.
I believe that will make it worse, because these criminal fools surely ain't prepared for any kind of disaster, so if one hits, it's open season on small shops and home invasions, because their hungry mouths will need feeding and they won't have food for anything but their weapons...just my opinion

Yep the authorities would be busy tending to relief efforts and the criminals would have free reign ..could be anarchy but then again Trini criminals kinda different,bad for certain people and that's their ceiling..and generally we aren't savage,despite the gloom there are sicker people in model societies,we can overcome these growing pains.

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » July 7th, 2018, 11:57 am

By God's grace!
VII wrote:
jahs0ldi3r wrote:

Yep the authorities would be busy tending to relief efforts and the criminals would have free reign ..could be anarchy but then again Trini criminals kinda different,bad for certain people and that's their ceiling..and generally we aren't savage,despite the gloom there are sicker people in model societies,we can overcome these growing pains.

Postby mero » July 7th, 2018, 12:11 pm

Is how allyuh does causally say we deserve a cat 5 hurricane to fix we problems like if after that allyuh going and be home in cold breeze chillin & posting on 2nr like normal.

The amount of good people that gonna turn criminal eh

Postby aaron17 » July 7th, 2018, 12:16 pm

Well i was hoping like everything to wipe out ..human kind etc.

Postby Gladiator » July 7th, 2018, 2:58 pm

jahs0ldi3r wrote:By God's grace!
VII wrote:
jahs0ldi3r wrote:

They go start to loot before the hurricane reach....

Postby De Dragon » July 7th, 2018, 11:35 pm

aaron17 wrote:Well i was hoping like everything to wipe out ..human kind etc.

:? :?
Really? Hurricane does only target criminals now?

Postby aaron17 » July 8th, 2018, 7:47 am

For bad to not exist/ destoyed.. good must be destroyed as well.... something like the end of days.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » July 8th, 2018, 7:54 am

jahs0ldi3r wrote:

It will only be worse in the beginning.
The pests will come to clean out your home and stores and even kill you.
But the good part is that eventually they will run out of supplies, because we know they not going to raise a finger to fix back the country's infrastructure and KFC might not be functional. Then they might have to eat each other "gun" when they get hungry.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 8th, 2018, 8:10 am

Allyuh men straying from the topic...ched needs a clean up

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 8th, 2018, 10:39 am

289: unidentified male shot and killed at dundonald hill

Identified as andre noel

airuma

Postby airuma » July 8th, 2018, 9:21 pm

You must be too young to remember 1990. The funny thing is they will loot things that will be of little use after the hurricane!

antlind

Postby antlind » July 8th, 2018, 9:48 pm

airuma wrote:

You must be too young to remember 1990. The funny thing is they will loot things that will be of little use after the hurricane!

Back in 1990 if it wasn’t bolted down they looted it. Bold as ever. No fear of the police. Come to think of it, the police were as useless then as they are today.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 8th, 2018, 9:49 pm

Two persons killed on the boardwalk

Some people saying is more

Postby The_Honourable » July 8th, 2018, 10:06 pm

3rd person died... now 292

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » July 9th, 2018, 4:21 am

The_Honourable wrote:3rd person died... now 292

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 9th, 2018, 5:12 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:290

Two persons killed on the boardwalk

Some people saying is more

Fabien "Super" Williams
Jakeem Moses
Keron Jones is 293

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 9th, 2018, 1:36 pm

294: andy nagassar

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 10th, 2018, 7:12 am

295: gary constantine from malabar...shot and killed

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 11th, 2018, 5:02 am

296: body of a man found burnt...details to follow

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 11th, 2018, 11:12 am

297: baby bandit killed in carapo...this is a blessing

Postby mero » July 11th, 2018, 1:27 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:297: baby bandit killed in carapo...this is a blessing
They finally catch him yes..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 12th, 2018, 8:10 am

298: moses brewster from laventille
299: adrian dennis from arouca