CJ friend closer than we thought

kstt

Re: CJ friend closer than we thought

Postby kstt » January 3rd, 2018, 8:27 am

No wonder the CJ stated categorically that he will travel when he want to and how many times he wanted to, he was getting his stocking stuffed lol

Just like the PM he flies out to hide abroad when there is controversial issues about them.

kstt

Postby kstt » January 3rd, 2018, 8:30 am

pugboy wrote:it not so simple though as a laughing scandal and man have to ride out and keep quiet
a cj represents the judiciary and many other things concerning law and order

he or somebody needs to make sure things in place to keep things in order and ongoing when he ride out or get ride on

Bullermanism is illegal too right?!!

So we Chief "fudge packer" Justice breaking the law.

Two big, bad, macho blackman yes lol
Last edited by kstt on January 3rd, 2018, 8:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

kstt

Postby kstt » January 3rd, 2018, 8:32 am

fatboy slim wrote:man bedridden with the flu and the doctor come to see him :wink:

Postby Chimera » January 3rd, 2018, 8:33 am

kstt wrote:
pugboy wrote:it not so simple though as a laughing scandal and man have to ride out and keep quiet

he or somebody needs to make sure things in place to keep things in order and ongoing when he ride out or get ride on

Bullermanism is a lil legal too right?!!

Adultery is also illegal. He's married as well

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » January 3rd, 2018, 8:48 am

Was hearing on the radio "anal sex is against the law" cj breaking (in) the law ...

thelem-again

Postby thelem-again » January 3rd, 2018, 9:36 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:
kstt wrote:

Bullermanism is a lil legal too right?!!

Adultery is also illegal. He's married as well

Well technically he's not breaking the laws of Trinidad and Tobago because these pictures seem to all be in a foreign country. lol lol.

Postby zoom rader » January 3rd, 2018, 9:44 am

^^^ then farris and stewy breaking the law apon breaking

Average

Postby Average » January 3rd, 2018, 9:47 am

Ivor hadda change he diet....them hormones growing breasts.....

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 3rd, 2018, 9:58 am

Average wrote:Ivor hadda change he diet....them hormones growing breasts.....
Man hadda satisfy he partner....lol

Average

Postby Average » January 3rd, 2018, 10:11 am

racedriverpro wrote:
Man hadda satisfy he partner....lol

right right right :lol: :lol: :lol:

shady23

Postby shady23 » January 3rd, 2018, 12:07 pm

Interesting.

Postby K74T » January 3rd, 2018, 12:10 pm

Indeed

Average

Postby Average » January 3rd, 2018, 1:08 pm

Dillian come to mash up de place yes.

I think Ivor said the same thing.

maxtech

Postby maxtech » January 3rd, 2018, 1:12 pm

So wait nah.

Rowley and the President could revoke Marlene McDonald appointment for associating with an alleged criminal.

But the head of the judiciary could rap up in white sheets with them and it's okay. Hmmm. Crime, wether black color or white color and murder will continue to reign Supreme in Trinidad and Tobago.

Postby SMc » January 3rd, 2018, 1:13 pm

Poor fella was probably misinformed-

https://www.gov.uk/claim-asylum/eligibility

2. Eligibility
To stay in the UK as a refugee you must be unable to live safely in any part of your own country because you fear persecution there.

If you’re stateless, your own country is the country you usually live in.

This persecution must be because of:

your race
your religion
your nationality
your political opinion
anything else that puts you at risk because of the social, cultural, religious or political situation in your country, for example, your gender, gender identity or sexual orientation
You must have failed to get protection from authorities in your own country.

The last two requites balance each other out in this case- Also if he was convicted of a crime (regardless of how stupid the sentence was) wouldn't that need to be declared on the immigration/landing forms going to the UK- and if he lied on those tehn there is not much hope for him as he will need to face a secondary interview with an immigration officer before they really even take him on.

Anyway- interested to see where this goes(or doesn't go)

Postby hydroep » January 3rd, 2018, 1:27 pm

maxtech wrote:So wait nah.

Rowley and the President could revoke Marlene McDonald appointment for associating with an alleged criminal.

But the head of the judiciary could rap up in white sheets with them and it's okay. Hmmm. Crime, wether black color or white color and murder will continue to reign Supreme in Trinidad and Tobago.

If he had his way Dr. Rowley may have removed him already. But the Doctrine of the Separation of Powers essentially makes the Judiciary separate from the Executive, so the Prime Minister cannot just buss Archie's throat, he needs the President's nod to set up a Tribunal to investigate him. And if we are to believe the ol' talk Carmona and Sh!tkicker doh pull.

That's why there's speculation that once the new President is elected they'll make their move on the CJ. The "asylum seeker" must be just trying to get out of the way before things get real.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 3rd, 2018, 1:37 pm

Hmmm Archie really told me he had a queen inno...didn't know he meant drama queen.

Postby matr1x » January 3rd, 2018, 3:00 pm

3 men in a tub....

Postby The_Honourable » January 3rd, 2018, 3:41 pm

CJ didn't listen :lol:
26165995_1958448117751919_5457972337250948734_n.jpg
26165995_1958448117751919_5457972337250948734_n.jpg (24.12 KiB) Viewed 4992 times

TriP

Postby TriP » January 3rd, 2018, 5:49 pm

Very Very Expletive Language :lol:

kstt

Postby kstt » January 3rd, 2018, 7:04 pm

Was it ever disclosed where the CJ met his bf?

Btw maybe he willingly breaks the law to go to jail intentionally #baiganinprison

rawCpoppa

Postby rawCpoppa » January 3rd, 2018, 7:31 pm

You muh be had the same diet in Pres then.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 3rd, 2018, 7:55 pm

Ivor Arch e back

Postby De Dragon » January 3rd, 2018, 10:23 pm

That picture proves nothing. Pat and Max could make a badge like that in 2-3 minutes for you. I suspect Mr Johnson :lol: has some more pics, but merely released a teaser to let those who wish to harm him know that he has their number.
The CJ's alleged fudge packing is his personal business. When it affects the functioning of the Judiciary, and allows confidence in that institution to be lost, then it is OUR problem. If true, it is simply another addition to a pattern of appalling errors in judgement such as the Marcia Ayers-Caesar fiasco.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » January 4th, 2018, 7:10 am

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:Duane... is it possible to put a word ban for a few days on a user?

ZR needs to get a "PNM" ban

But when PNM tuners was cussing UNC people you didn't say a word people like you chalked it up as "Big man thing" now want to call ban on someone exposing the PNM for their homosexuality?

ZR is right the PNM does have a long list of Homosexuality, can't ban someone for stating facts.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 4th, 2018, 7:12 am

Would the cj eventually throw een the towel? Or he go battle it out

Postby Redman » January 4th, 2018, 7:29 am

One has to be reeeeely dumb to think that sexual preference has anything to do with political preference.

Postby Les Bain » January 4th, 2018, 7:31 am

TriP wrote:Very Very Expletive Language :lol:

What did this flesh toned Jello monster have to say? Can't stand these people who need to warm up a few minutes before starting to talk.

Postby zoom rader » January 4th, 2018, 8:12 am

Redman wrote:One has to be reeeeely dumb to think that sexual preference has anything to do with political preference.
PNM full ah fudge packers bro yet still these are the same ppl that tried to shame the MP for princess town.

Average

Postby Average » January 4th, 2018, 9:23 am

rawCpoppa wrote:

You muh be had the same diet in Pres then.

? ahmmm no.
nice try to get the masses to laugh though. Try again after this reply and we'll have a poll, judges and all.