Redman wrote:That's a laugh
We know it's a laugh, too many homosexuals in the PNM

Im sure you can back this up.

Whats too many by the way?
I ant BACKING nutting up nah bro.

I leave dat for PNM MPs to do, all dem PNM homosexuals getting exposed one

certainly dont back your statements up.

Its you who say its too many homosexuals in the PNM..

Which means

1)That you KNOW how many in the PNM
2)That you KNOW how many in other parties-therefeore in a position to compare.

Your statements that tou made dont back back on them now-unless you now saying you talking outtayourass just to say something...

Its been obvious for a while.
Bro we know about the Princess Town MP.

Now we have the true pnm homosexual being exposed one by one.

There was two pnm homosexual radio talk show hoist that always indicated that PNM is filled with homos, they never called names but always said that they exists.

Should homos matter as an MP?
Nope cause the ones that we know about did or are doing their jobs.
Remember Gillian lucky and now we have the princess town MP.

What matters is the double standards of PNM PMs, they living a lie and ppl that lie cannot be trusted .

kstt

Re: CJ friend closer than we thought

Postby kstt » January 8th, 2018, 8:38 am

kstt wrote:Image

fruity cocktail :lol:

kstt

Postby kstt » January 8th, 2018, 11:48 pm

FB_IMG_1515469559157.jpg

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » January 9th, 2018, 12:04 am

oh ah man call names .
so fricking sad the whole country know the hills and valley , killed the chile but he was protected by the pmm

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » January 9th, 2018, 12:09 am

kstt wrote:
Redman wrote:

Which means

Your statements that tou made dont back back on them now-unless you now saying you talking outtayourass just to say something...

Let's see

Amery Brown, CJ (transgender defender and privates security), Kenneth Valley(child killer), Martin Joseph (drown whiLe bathing with a man)

vs

Padarath

oh ah man call names .
so fricking sad the whole country know the hills and valley , killed the chile but he was protected by the pmm

and no body want to bring up how ah man used to rent young boys for the night , guess when you in law you cold tell your wife you working late on a case

Postby zoom rader » January 9th, 2018, 1:14 am

hong kong phooey wrote:
kstt wrote:
Redman wrote:

Which means

Let's see

Amery Brown, CJ (transgender defender and privates security), Kenneth Valley(child killer), Martin Joseph (drown whiLe bathing with a man)

vs

Padarath

oh ah man call names .

and no body want to bring up how ah man used to rent young boys for the night , guess when you in law you cold tell your wife you working late on a case
Redman go want you to prove that

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » January 9th, 2018, 1:29 am

hong kong phooey wrote:
kstt wrote:
Redman wrote:

Which means

Let's see

vs

Padarath

oh ah man call names .

Redman go want you to prove that

dat probably true , so if it have any more evidence they could get rid of it

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » January 9th, 2018, 1:28 pm

Stupes, everybody talking in parables. If yuh come here to buss files, buss the files and go yuh way.

Postby rspann » January 9th, 2018, 2:42 pm

You know how a sperm mus be does feel after all the swimming thinking he going to a uterus ,and when he catch himself he in sheit?

Postby De Dragon » January 9th, 2018, 3:38 pm

rspann wrote:You know how a sperm mus be does feel after all the swimming thinking he going to a uterus ,and when he catch himself he in sheit?

Fack he! He eh know about the turd flume as an alternative?

Postby hydroep » January 9th, 2018, 3:55 pm

rspann wrote:You know how a sperm mus be does feel after all the swimming thinking he going to a uterus ,and when he catch himself he in sheit?

:shock: ... :rofl:

Postby De Dragon » January 9th, 2018, 5:08 pm

kstt wrote:
kstt wrote:Image

fruity cocktail :lol:

And wedding band on, even though it is alleged that his outside man met up with him in Guyana for a guts out session paid for by the Judiciary.

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » January 12th, 2018, 12:02 am

ImageImageImage

ACT DA FOOL

Postby ACT DA FOOL » January 12th, 2018, 9:35 am

Kriyaan Singh seems pretty excited about this 'hole thing..

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » March 8th, 2018, 8:41 pm

Postby rspann » March 8th, 2018, 8:50 pm

I hear he taking a sabattycal? Any info ?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » March 8th, 2018, 9:24 pm

Kerry dude don't have some puppy to molest

Postby De Dragon » March 8th, 2018, 9:38 pm

rspann wrote:I hear he taking a sabattycal? Any info ?

Yes, our judiciary functioning so well, he can afford to :roll:

Postby rspann » March 8th, 2018, 9:45 pm

Sa batty cal ?

maxtech

Postby maxtech » March 9th, 2018, 7:39 am

Why he ain't just step down, his reputation done tarnished already, resign with what ever little shred of dignity he have left. Then he could go bugger or take bugger all day or whenever without public intervention.

Postby dougla_boy » March 9th, 2018, 8:23 am

Redman wrote:One has to be reeeeely dumb to think that sexual preference has anything to do with political preference.
PNM full ah fudge packers bro yet still these are the same ppl that tried to shame the MP for princess town.

Princes Town bredz :|

Postby sMASH » March 9th, 2018, 10:30 am

^^Probably intended it so lol

Postby zoom rader » March 9th, 2018, 1:35 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
Redman wrote:One has to be reeeeely dumb to think that sexual preference has anything to do with political preference.
PNM full ah fudge packers bro yet still these are the same ppl that tried to shame the MP for princess town.

Princes Town bredz :|

be careful is have men like steve/eleit that defend fudge packers

Postby sMASH » March 9th, 2018, 9:27 pm

Cj flies out for oil change

Postby bluefete » August 16th, 2018, 12:22 pm

Ivor Archie lost in the Privy Council today.

https://www.jcpc.uk/cases/docs/jcpc-201 ... dgment.pdf

kstt

Postby kstt » August 17th, 2018, 5:56 pm

^^^the reason we need the Privy Council and NOT the CCJ

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » August 17th, 2018, 7:48 pm

kstt wrote:^^^the reason we need the Privy Council and NOT the CCJ
The privy council simply agreed with the appeals court, do not see why you think the CCJ would have not agreed as well

What we need is s purging of the local judiciary some of 9th ed judges and magistrates give very questionable judgements

Postby Gladiator » August 17th, 2018, 9:07 pm

PariaMan wrote:
The privy council simply agreed with the appeals court, do not see why you think the CCJ would have not agreed as well

What we need is s purging of the local judiciary some of 9th ed judges and magistrates give very questionable judgements

Who would comprise the CCJ? the same corrupt 3rd world mofos that make up the judiciary...

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » August 17th, 2018, 9:15 pm

Gladiator wrote:
PariaMan wrote:

Who would comprise the CCJ? the same corrupt 3rd world mofos that make up the judiciary...
Hopefully it will be senior judges similar to the appeals court in Trinidad and not a rank and judge

Postby eliteauto » August 17th, 2018, 10:44 pm

You all do know that the CCJ already exists right?