How to kill a medium tree?

Re: How to kill a medium tree?

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 13th, 2018, 5:04 pm

Kerosene would kill a tree. But it also kills organisms that can digest the tree.

If you kill a tree with chemicals like that you'd just end up with a dead tree aka hard wood.
And if it's soaked in kerosene, you'd have to do more hard work to get it out of the area because organisms can't eat it.

But as I said, get an axe, be a man. Chop it up into tiny pieces and throw it in a wet corner.

Postby 88sins » January 13th, 2018, 8:50 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Sins have it down to a science yes. D fuq.

Sins wha advice yuh have on disposing of a dead body

my advice? don't ever have the need to dispose of one.
but if you absolutely must, call 625-1170

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 13th, 2018, 8:58 pm

Is that the contact for Mr Kaplan by chance?

Postby 88sins » January 13th, 2018, 10:39 pm

racedriverpro wrote:

Is that the contact for Mr Kaplan by chance?

call & find out :lol:

Postby Chimera » January 13th, 2018, 11:58 pm

Clark and Battoo Funeral Home in Trinidad
www.clarkandbattoo.com/
Clark & Battoo Ltd provides affordable funeral services and funeral planning. Call 868-625-1170 today to clark and battoo funeral home in Trinidad.

Eagle View Enterprises

Postby Eagle View Enterprises » January 15th, 2018, 6:57 pm

You can drill holes in a stump and soak with potassium nitrate. Check agro shop. That accelerates decay.