Re: IT start ,Ants nest riled up,: Woman alleges assault at fete

Postby zoom rader » January 16th, 2018, 3:17 pm

mero wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:Zoom who hurt yuh bai :( *hugs*
Think theres some link to him hating carnival, women and PNM ppl. Zoom wha happen boy?
Nah bai love women, I just let them know in suttle way upfront I not on the games.

It's either you take the red pill or be a chump

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » January 16th, 2018, 4:38 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:not all women do that

i think i saw a pic of the girl and how she was dressed in iup

if so, she dress real normal and not slutty @ all compared to the other people
The more skin shown at fetes will tell you that she is not girfrend material. Walk away from women like that and save yourself the headache

Here's a clue don't ever pick up women at fetes.

So you want a talibanton woman, fully covered.
I hear yuh

Postby Dizzy28 » January 16th, 2018, 4:55 pm

From the vids of that fight that fete looked like an absolute ballsfest.

I am assuming there were women??

Postby 88sins » January 16th, 2018, 5:43 pm

Miktay wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:nah man zoom yuh talking like a real rapist there

yuh remind me of another tuner.. who say that women in bikini deserve to be rape......
anyone who remember who that was?
Bro I am highlighting how women have double standards

No where did I comment on rape. If you read my previous comment I mention both parties are wrong. One is a drunk ass and the other a slut

The fact is if the guy was Brad pit or Kess then slapping her butt would have gotten her panties wet and she would have approved.

However if it was Morgan Job or Kublalsingh then she would have been balling rape and looking for white knights to defend her.

Women have double standards and lie to suit the situation.

Iz not that they always lie....but they dont & process rationally the way men do. Different brain structure. They hardwired like that.

dan, i cannnot believe this but I actually hadda agree with zr for d 2nd time dis year. it go snow in Sando this week :lol:
you can believe what you want, but what I will say is that by my observations the bulk of female homo sapiens I've encountered in this country are skilled liars & extremely manipulative, using any combo of a wide array of tricks & deceptions to achieve their objectives. their philosophy is take, get & gimme by any means necessary. When caught in their lies & deceptions they mainly use any of 4 tactics to escape judgment by men & other women:
Cry (all the white knights & beta males hoping to get close to her flock blindly to this)
Cuss (in a misguided attempt to convince somebody she right to do what she do)
Create a new bacchanal as a distraction (most of them personal favorite tactic)
Hide (they don't like this one at all, since there's no attention to be had. Usually only used when they realize none of the other 3 eh go wuk)

My advice to fellas, @ the risk of sounding like allyuh pm, treat any new woman you get involved with like a old project car. smart tuners will know what I mean. Not-so-smart ones will have to figure it out.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » January 16th, 2018, 5:54 pm

Miktay wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:nah man zoom yuh talking like a real rapist there

yuh remind me of another tuner.. who say that women in bikini deserve to be rape......
anyone who remember who that was?
Bro I am highlighting how women have double standards

No where did I comment on rape. If you read my previous comment I mention both parties are wrong. One is a drunk ass and the other a slut

The fact is if the guy was Brad pit or Kess then slapping her butt would have gotten her panties wet and she would have approved.

However if it was Morgan Job or Kublalsingh then she would have been balling rape and looking for white knights to defend her.

Women have double standards and lie to suit the situation.

Iz not that they always lie....but they dont & process rationally the way men do. Different brain structure. They hardwired like that.

dan, i cannnot believe this but I actually hadda agree with zr for d 2nd time dis year. it go snow in Sando this week :lol:
you can believe what you want, but what I will say is that by my observations the bulk of female homo sapiens I've encountered in this country are skilled liars & extremely manipulative, using any combo of a wide array of tricks & deceptions to achieve their objectives. their philosophy is take, get & gimme by any means necessary. When caught in their lies & deceptions they mainly use any of 4 tactics to escape judgment by men & other women:
Cry (all the white knights & beta males hoping to get close to her flock blindly to this)
Cuss (in a misguided attempt to convince somebody she right to do what she do)
Create a new bacchanal as a distraction (most of them personal favorite tactic)
Hide (they don't like this one at all, since there's no attention to be had. Usually only used when they realize none of the other 3 eh go wuk)

My advice to fellas, @ the risk of sounding like allyuh pm, treat any new woman you get involved with like a old project car. smart tuners will know what I mean. Not-so-smart ones will have to figure it out.

I am in agreement pardner. But manipulation iza two way street.

Some fellas head sorf and allow themselves to be put into untenable situations believing lies perpetrated by said attention whores.

And that works both ways. Plenty so called hard men playing 2 and 3 woman at the same time.

Postby zoom rader » January 16th, 2018, 8:08 pm

^^^ Manipulation is not a two way street when it comes to players. These men are always honest and here's how.

The dan will tell the truth and let femules know upfront that he is a player. Women love this and will still fvck him. Women will then brag to each other that they caught him and he licked their kitty.

The beta male is the one who is the lying fvck as he uses deception to get close to her. Women smell this a mile away and use it to their advantage. They know fully well they can't play this on the player. The player will walk and don't give a fvck.

A dan will never spend money on a woman he will tell them upfront he for fvcking and nothing else.

Meanwhile beta boy will run errands or buy her lunch/dinner and get not one fvck.

From 18 to 32 women will ride the c.ock merry go round with players . After 32 they will now look for beta boy to look after them for the rest of their lives. They will cheat on him and lie to the max, poor beta will never know as women are the better liars.

Postby redmanjp » January 16th, 2018, 9:32 pm

First ttps make a statement dat tiefing ah wine is assault
Then this buss face ting
Now i seeing in newsday an old case from 2009 just came up that have to do with d same ting. All a couple weeks before carnival

Postby redmanjp » January 16th, 2018, 9:37 pm

But i see someone post a flowchart guide on fb about how to approach d situation

Postby The_Honourable » January 16th, 2018, 9:43 pm

Not all players are honest. ZR i agree with you but the thing is, both the men and women are manipulative. The difference is, men were scrutinized first and looked as the only bad one while women do no wrong and fart rainbows.

For most women, duping naive and sexually desperate men especially later on in his life was the name of the game until the internet came along and files started to buss, especially within the last 7-10 years or so. It started more with PUA boards, then men's right groups, to "mgtow" groups and "black" youtube. "Alpha" men started to share stories and tips while "Beta" men listened, took notes and shared stories themselves. Soon enough, men from a wide range of different backgrounds began to compare notes and realize the games going on. Essentially, three things were learnt in all of this:

1. Once men know how to control their balls and say No, you are now in control.

2. Women behave differently around "Alphas" and "Betas", night and day difference. There are caveats such as religion, race, culture, class and mental health (bipolar disorder, borderline personality disorder, sexual abuse, etc).

3. Figure out and focus on your purpose in life. Improve on your health and wealth where the right one will come to you. Make sure you do your evaluations before bringing her into your boundary which she must respect.

There are good women out there but there and devil spawns also. Be thankful to be born just before or in the age of the internet, men are waking up.

Postby Les Bain » January 16th, 2018, 10:17 pm

A lady got upset at me for that beta thing. The friendship antics she'd been exposed to by her male friends gave her the impression that was real friendship and not a macaroni man trading spoil princess treatment to land a spoilt gf.

All because I stand my ground to not indulge her b.s, i'm awful.

Postby Ben_spanna » January 16th, 2018, 10:20 pm

All dem steroid packed bullaz- I thought dem only like yuh play with odder false muscular man bamcee

Postby pugboy » January 16th, 2018, 10:43 pm

Morgan job or Kublalsingh?
Lolllll

Postby MaxPower » January 16th, 2018, 11:11 pm

Hahaha allyuh bullers vex cuz the thirst gettin thirstier...just imagine the stupid look on allyuh dotish trini face na wen allyuh in the fete and u see a bess ting...yuh freeze up studyin what to do lmfaoooo...

Make sure and withdraw allyuh pension savings to pay the fine when allyuh mc get charge

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 16th, 2018, 11:52 pm

Men can manipulate the physical world with physical strength.
But women aren't usually the stronger sex. So they have to use mental/emotional manipulation to get what they want.

So be very skeptical about what a woman says. Watch what they do.

Don't fall for that vagina magic, or promises of it.
Don't be fooled by their charm or sad stories. Use logic, think with your head not your dipstick....jimmy.

nick639v2

IT start ,Ants nest riled up,: Woman alleges assault at fete

Postby nick639v2 » January 17th, 2018, 12:42 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:
Don't fall for that vagina magic, or promises of it.

motto for life.

Everything gonna get used andabused then the claim will come for assault when d woman hadda face back she main man come ash Wednesday

Jam is jam.

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2018, 2:29 am

Fact is never be friends with a woman.
Don't spend your money on a woman that you are friends with.
Dont take women out unless you stand to gain.
Don't mess with women that you work with and neighbour
If she on games then walk. Take no B.S.
Don't bull in cars as it is easy for her to cry rape when she feels shamed or get exposed as a slut. Use a guess house
Keep a record of all social media communications with her.
Women do nothing for free, men the other hand do the opposite.
If she comes with bullchit questions then dont answer her.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » January 17th, 2018, 7:53 am

zoom rader wrote:Fact is never be friends with a woman.
Don't bull in cars as it is easy for her to cry rape when she feels shamed or get exposed as a slut. Use a guess house

Zoom yuh sounding like yuh talking from experience eh man.
Some woman fcuked you over real bad.
Like yuh toting

Postby hydroep » January 17th, 2018, 7:59 am

Fall in line Monkos, fall in line...

MACHEL CHANGES TUNE*
‘...Get consent before you take a wine’

Published on Jan 16, 2018, 10:09 pm AST
By Michael Mondezie

SOCA star Machel Montano says consent before winning is important if men are to make women feel safe and respected.
“Once you get consent, take a wine and have a time. Let us all have an inclusive and respectful and most of all safe 2018 Carnival season,” Montano said in an exclusive written response to the Express yesterday evening.
Montano’s statement followed a backlash of criticism about comments he made on stage at Tribe/Red Ants’ Stumped fete held at the Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, on Saturday night. The soca monk encouraged the feteing crowd to disregard a police advisory to seek permission before “thiefin’ ah wine” and to “find somebody to jam” during a highly charged performance.
“They say yuh could get lock up for “thiefin ah wine”. Allyuh forget that, “find somebody to jam”.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20180116/news/machel-changes-tune

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2018, 8:12 am

Specialist Baboons wrote:

Like yuh toting
If you read my past post I learnt all these points from observation of family and friends . Plus I worked in an office filled with women and it was unbelievable hearing them overtaking.

I learnt early to never spend money on women. Even worked with a guy who gave points which was all true.
This guy would bang the best and would always break up with them when things like birthdays, chrismas and Valentine's would come up so he won't have to spend on them.

Postby Les Bain » January 17th, 2018, 8:23 am

hydroep wrote:Fall in line Monkos, fall in line...

MACHEL CHANGES TUNE*
‘...Get consent before you take a wine’

Published on Jan 16, 2018, 10:09 pm AST
By Michael Mondezie

SOCA star Machel Montano says consent before winning is important if men are to make women feel safe and respected.
“Once you get consent, take a wine and have a time. Let us all have an inclusive and respectful and most of all safe 2018 Carnival season,” Montano said in an exclusive written response to the Express yesterday evening.
Montano’s statement followed a backlash of criticism about comments he made on stage at Tribe/Red Ants’ Stumped fete held at the Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, on Saturday night. The soca monk encouraged the feteing crowd to disregard a police advisory to seek permission before “thiefin’ ah wine” and to “find somebody to jam” during a highly charged performance.
“They say yuh could get lock up for “thiefin ah wine”. Allyuh forget that, “find somebody to jam”.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20180116/news/machel-changes-tune

Womantra musbe feeling like a shiny shilling.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » January 17th, 2018, 9:07 am

Specialist Baboons wrote:

Like yuh toting
If you read my past post I learnt all these points from observation of family and friends . Plus I worked in an office filled with women and it was unbelievable hearing them overtaking.

I learnt early to never spend money on women. Even worked with a guy who gave points which was all true.
This guy would bang the best and would always break up with them when things like birthdays, chrismas and Valentine's would come up so he won't have to spend on them.

Aye not all women bad boy, you just happen to meet the terrible ones. Plus we men just as bad eh so don’t only blame them.
As for your partner he sounds like a lil boy with a lil boy mentality... banging the best and breaking up, you all get the women so by your behavior

Postby maj. tom » January 17th, 2018, 9:46 am

ah yes, was waiting to see when the dear old "not all women are like that" trick would pop up in this thread!

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2018, 10:08 am

maj. tom wrote:ah yes, was waiting to see when the dear old "not all women are like that" trick would pop up in this thread!
Leave him he's young and beta.

His mom probably schooled him on women

Postby Chimera » January 17th, 2018, 10:16 am

these are some very good points though

zoom for Men's lives matter president

Miktay

Postby Miktay » January 17th, 2018, 10:35 am

Woman does know woman. So if yous a lill small beta man having women friends around can be helpful.

My rule iz have plenty women friends. But az friends only.

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2018, 10:52 am

Miktay wrote:

Woman does know woman. So if yous a lill small beta man having women friends around can be helpful.

Not a good idea. Never be buddy buddy friends with them. The usual hello and small talk is fine but don't get buddy with them, they will use you as a caddy boy.

Postby 88sins » January 17th, 2018, 10:59 am

Miktay wrote:

nuttn inherently wrong wit friend-zoning the bulk of them, but be forewarned...

having plenty female friends, especially if you not wit any of them & they all know each other & all know you not dealing any of them, can lead to some unwanted forms of competitive behavior between them for your attention, & eventually lead them developing the misbegotten idea that you want to know about & sympathize with their personal troubles. Particularly if they feel/know you making a good chunk ah change, or at least substantially more than they do.
Also, familiarity breeds contempt. Last thing you want is for them to get too overly familiar, because it is extremely easy for a female to misplace her boundaries& start to get disrespectful. If ever they do, shut dat bs down on d spot with immediate effect, & make an open example of the offender if need be.

Postby MaxPower » January 17th, 2018, 11:06 am

Man and woman cant be no “friend”

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 17th, 2018, 11:18 am

Those two white knights surrounding the woman who 'defended' her probably made the situation worse too.

Overvaluing something causes you to defend it vehemently.
Pull ya friend away from the situation if you truly care. Acts of valor will just get you a pat on the back, not a sample of the p0ssi b0ss.

Women do not value loyalty the same way a man would.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » January 17th, 2018, 11:21 am

THE ALPHA APE IS HERE.

What do you all need to know??