Random items that’s needed in Trinidad

steverandolph

Re: Random items that’s needed in Trinidad

Postby steverandolph » January 23rd, 2018, 12:11 am

De Dragon wrote:A virtuous long tolee, virile, Brahmin beta for Femmy.

Nah I think you need that more.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » January 23rd, 2018, 1:25 am

US currency

Postby De Dragon » January 23rd, 2018, 2:45 am

steverandolph wrote:
De Dragon wrote:A virtuous long tolee, virile, Brahmin beta for Femmy.

Nah I think you need that more.

Once again like a pestiferous invasive species, you show your uneducated (payed, really?) self in a thread. It seems like you've developed a hard on for me. It also appears that you're the newest member of the PNM Kant Brigade looking to earn your stripes here on 2NR. However like Femmy, you lack the necessary skills to battle so your repertoire seems to be your Standard 2 level insults as above :lol: :lol:

Postby MaxPower » January 23rd, 2018, 4:02 am

Wait na is bullin femmy and steve bullin?

Postby De Dragon » January 23rd, 2018, 5:33 am

MaxPower wrote:Wait na is bullin femmy and steve bullin?

Dais why he resisting zr attempts to get a good Hindu beta for him.

ACT DA FOOL

Postby ACT DA FOOL » January 23rd, 2018, 9:42 am

A complete Amazon.

F**k supporting local. I can't even buy a high end mouse or headset on any given day because local stores only believe in stocking generic SH!T brands.. cause they getting a discount if buying in bulk...

HI WIZZ, HI SUPERTECH, HI CIRCUIT ZONE, HI ULTIMATE CITI... with allyuh bullsh!t brands..

</rant>

Postby Les Bain » January 23rd, 2018, 10:20 am

Shorts and 3/4 pants that don't have the trendy primary school uniform fit
Doc Maartens

Postby desifemlove » January 24th, 2018, 5:57 am

nissubaru wrote:
desifemlove wrote:why he coming here for research? lol.

and what is dumb question? something in your educated mind only?

What is your purpose in life?

Being baffled at non sequiturs.

nissubaru

Postby nissubaru » January 24th, 2018, 11:38 am

desifemlove wrote:
nissubaru wrote:

and what is dumb question? something in your educated mind only?

Time to retire Desi

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » January 24th, 2018, 7:46 pm

ACT DA FOOL wrote:A complete Amazon.

F**k supporting local. I can't even buy a high end mouse or headset on any given day because local stores only believe in stocking generic SH!T brands.. cause they getting a discount if buying in bulk...

HI WIZZ, HI SUPERTECH, HI CIRCUIT ZONE, HI ULTIMATE CITI... with allyuh bullsh!t brands..

</rant>

Bro I hear you on that one. A proper PC parts store would be nice. Amen.

Postby desifemlove » January 25th, 2018, 2:17 am

nissubaru wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
nissubaru wrote:

and what is dumb question? something's in your educated mind only?

Time to retire Desi

Still don't blame sense. Tek yuh crap elsewhere. I genuinely don't se the point of the question. Can't man express heself?