Hot Wheels, Matchbox and other diecast car collectors...

18 scale

Re: Hot Wheels, Matchbox and other diecast car collectors...

Postby 18 scale » June 24th, 2019, 8:29 pm

MG Man wrote:cool
Most are Bburago and Maisto tho, not the high end stuff you collect
I'm piping out the 1:24s and 1:43s too. Not sure of those are of interest to you
Negative if it's Bburago and Maisto. Thanks anyways.

Postby MG Man » June 25th, 2019, 9:24 am

yeah, that's why I didn't tell you :p

Sheriff!
Location: Some Where Out There Shouting "All'uh Buy Zorce From Meh Na"

Postby Sheriff! » June 25th, 2019, 10:29 am

MG Man wrote:once in a while I give away a few to kids etc when they nagging me to play with them

Helloooooo Sexy!

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » June 25th, 2019, 10:49 am

Btw, you letting go of the miura jota?
I'm piping out the 1:24s and 1:43s too. Not sure of those are of interest to you

Postby MG Man » June 25th, 2019, 10:55 am

The Paleontologist wrote:Btw, you letting go of the miura jota?

daz nuh me dude....the bulk of my stuff is posted in the early pages from around pg5

18 scale

Postby 18 scale » June 25th, 2019, 11:10 am

daz nuh me dude....the bulk of my stuff is posted in the early pages from around pg5
Jota is not for sale. Sorry

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » June 25th, 2019, 4:39 pm

Sorry man.......still interested in the pipe out though.

I see you have a countach

Postby MG Man » June 25th, 2019, 6:27 pm

The Paleontologist wrote:

Out of box, 7/10 condition
Gimme ah 500 and take it

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » June 25th, 2019, 8:21 pm

The Paleontologist wrote:

Out of box, 7/10 condition
Gimme ah 500 and take it
Pm sent

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 25th, 2019, 8:28 pm

the ESS sound module is pretty slick

Postby MG Man » June 26th, 2019, 6:37 am

yeah that's pretty badass!

LordBrandon

Postby LordBrandon » June 27th, 2019, 4:44 am

I spann wrote:I got a woodworker to build my display for my 1/24 cars . He did a good job Image

I Hope you don't have any little children passing by you or the case is closed off with glass....Cause I have lost and gotten some badly Damaged models due to this :(

I spann

Postby I spann » June 27th, 2019, 6:10 am

The glass doors are actually open for the picture

18 scale

Postby 18 scale » June 27th, 2019, 8:31 am

New arrivals
20181115_193506.jpeg
20181115_193329.jpeg
20181115_193256.jpeg
20181115_192857.jpeg
20181115_192838.jpeg
20181115_192808.jpeg
20181115_192313.jpeg
20181115_192247.jpeg

18 scale

Postby 18 scale » June 27th, 2019, 8:34 am

Nissan Skyline GT-R R32 #12 Group A 1990 Calsonic 1:18 AUTOart

20190626_204459.jpeg
20190626_204739.jpeg
20190626_210006.jpeg
20190626_205003.jpeg
20190626_205220.jpeg
20190626_210052.jpeg
20190626_210253.jpeg
20190626_210608.jpeg

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 27th, 2019, 8:52 pm

18 scale wrote:Nissan Skyline GT-R R32 #12 Group A 1990 Calsonic 1:18 AUTOart

20190626_210608.jpeg20190626_210253.jpeg20190626_210052.jpeg20190626_205220.jpeg20190626_205003.jpeg20190626_210006.jpeg20190626_204739.jpeg20190626_204459.jpeg

awesome 8-)

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 28th, 2019, 2:52 pm

grand sport.jpg

wagon.jpg

Postby rspann » June 28th, 2019, 7:49 pm

LordBrandon wrote:
I spann wrote:I got a woodworker to build my display for my 1/24 cars . He did a good job Image

I Hope you don't have any little children passing by you or the case is closed off with glass....Cause I have lost and gotten some badly Damaged models due to this :(

That man will tap up any children interfere with his toys.

18 scale

Postby 18 scale » June 28th, 2019, 8:45 pm

fatboy slim wrote:
grand sport.jpg

wagon.jpg
Nice

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 29th, 2019, 5:52 am

69 charger.jpg

70 challenger.jpg

18 scale

Postby 18 scale » June 29th, 2019, 7:31 am

Lamborghini Gallardo 1/12 Scale Diecast Model Car by Autoart

20190608_212721.jpeg
20190608_211752.jpeg
20190608_212132.jpeg
20190608_212425.jpeg
20190608_212526.jpeg
20190608_212635.jpeg
20190608_212332.jpeg
20190608_212653.jpeg

18 scale

Postby 18 scale » June 29th, 2019, 8:04 am

Autoart 1/18 MITSUBISHI Lancer EVO VII WRC 2002 McRae / Senior#8 Rally Monte Carlo 

20190206_205822.jpeg
20190206_205146.jpeg
20190206_205240.jpeg
20190206_205258.jpeg
20190206_205332.jpeg
20190206_205757.jpeg
20190206_205435.jpeg
20190206_205845.jpeg

18 scale

Postby 18 scale » June 29th, 2019, 8:18 am

AUTOart LAMBORGHINI COUNTACH 25TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION 1/18 MODEL SILVER
20181126_084506.jpeg
20181125_115353.jpeg
20181126_084813.jpeg
20181126_085004.jpeg
20181126_085147.jpeg
20181126_085538.jpeg
20181126_090111.jpeg
20181126_090259.jpeg

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 29th, 2019, 12:44 pm

18 scale wrote:AUTOart LAMBORGHINI COUNTACH 25TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION 1/18 MODEL SILVER 20181126_090259.jpeg20181126_090111.jpeg20181126_085538.jpeg20181126_085147.jpeg20181126_085004.jpeg20181126_084813.jpeg20181125_115353.jpeg20181126_084506.jpeg

marvellous :shock:

18 scale

Postby 18 scale » June 29th, 2019, 9:13 pm

1/18 AUTOART NISSAN SKYLINE R34 2001 TESTCAR JGTC NISMO
20180609_101156.jpeg
20180609_101540.jpeg
20180609_101300.jpeg
20180609_101725.jpeg
20180609_101416.jpeg
20180609_101812.jpeg
20180609_101701.jpeg
20180608_191808.jpeg

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 29th, 2019, 9:16 pm

that lambo take the cake :lol:

18 scale

Postby 18 scale » June 29th, 2019, 9:35 pm

Minichamps 1:12 Scale DUCATI 996 Street Version Motorcycle
20180805_150738.jpeg
20180805_150944.jpeg
20180805_151624.jpeg
20180805_150723.jpeg
20180805_150807.jpeg
20180805_150815.jpeg
20180805_151600.jpeg
20180805_150631.jpeg

18 scale

Postby 18 scale » June 29th, 2019, 9:36 pm

fatboy slim wrote:that lambo take the cake

18 scale

Postby 18 scale » June 29th, 2019, 9:56 pm

AUTOART - 1/18  LAMBORGHINI - MURCIELAGO LP670-4 SV SUPERVELOCE CHINA LIMITED EDITION 2011

20180809_081933.jpeg
20180809_082012.jpeg
20180809_082444.jpeg
20180809_082701.jpeg
20180809_083002.jpeg
20180809_083051.jpeg
20180809_083300.jpeg
20180809_083333.jpeg

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » June 29th, 2019, 10:29 pm

im dribbling