Thwarted Carnival Attack? US/UK advisory, TTPS vid inside

Re: Thwarted Carnival Attack? US/UK advisory, TTPS vid inside

Postby sMASH » February 19th, 2018, 7:52 am

the media is the fighters that monseur candy used to buy to fight for him....

Postby sMASH » February 19th, 2018, 8:46 am

1519044391980.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » February 19th, 2018, 10:01 am

So anybody got a chance to screenshot the Facebook post that Nafessa Mohammed put up bad talking the PNM last night that she subsequently took down?

Bold move on her part considering her links with the party.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 19th, 2018, 10:20 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:So anybody got a chance to screenshot the Facebook post that Nafessa Mohammed put up bad talking the PNM last night that she subsequently took down?

Bold move on her part considering her links with the party.
Woukd love to see that....
Ent Rowley is her leader...
She wss acting PM once under the Pnm

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 19th, 2018, 11:22 pm

Nafeesa Mohammed, who had assumed duties in December 2017 as a senior legal adviser to the Prime Minister, had her contract of employment terminated yesterday.

She said the letter gave no reason for her dismissal, but “we all know”. She said in the light of recent events, it had become an “awkward situation” since the position she had occupied in the Office of the Prime Minister was a “sensitive one”.

Mohammed's cousin, Tariq Mohammed, was one of those detained by the security forces this month in connection with the alleged plot to disrupt Carnival.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 19th, 2018, 11:22 pm

Talk bout biting the hand that feeds you...hmm

Postby zoom rader » February 20th, 2018, 3:45 am

*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:Talk bout biting the hand that feeds you...hmm
PNM Muslim voter problems

Postby sMASH » February 20th, 2018, 5:37 am

Idiots. Should have been smarter than that

Postby zoom rader » February 20th, 2018, 8:16 am

sMASH wrote:

Idiots. Should have been smarter than that
I hope they learn their lessions now.

Under PNM they where brainwashed to believe that the Hindu was the problem and it's safer to in PNM for them

Muslims boil down to two groups, the indo Muslims that are normally not involved in underworld activities.

Then you the PNM Muslims that are involved in crime. Most of these guntas not even circumcised and are not real Muslims, they use it for a gang affiliations.

Postby The_Honourable » February 21st, 2018, 1:13 am

Correct. That brainwashing was caused by PNM's Kamaluddin Mohammed back in the day for political support and because of that, many Indo-Muslims benefited from the PNM... Nafeesa Mohammed and the Seukerans as examples. Kamaluddin was also part of the bacchanal when it came to the Mucurapo lands which the Jammat now occupies.

Most Indo-Muslims identify with Sunni where the remaining identify with the dying Ahmadi sect. Indo-Muslims who identified with Shia died out across time or are very low in number. Most Afro-Muslims identify with the Nation of Islam where the remaining identify with the Jammat and Ansaru Allah aka Nubian Islamic sect. NOI loosely support Shia while Jammat and Ansaru loosely support Sunni. A giveaway besides race is that most Afro-Muslims support Shia countries such as Bahrain and Iran, while most Indo-Muslims support Sunni countries such as Egypt, Turkey and a love hate relationship with Saudi Arabia.

Indo-Muslims who haven been around for more than a century in T&T see Afro-Muslims as strange (popular perception is that a muslim is either indian or arab) using the religion to have ulterior motives and mixing pro-black anti-white "gangsta" culture with it. Afro-Muslims who began growing in numbers since the 70s see Indo-Muslims as racist as many practice race first (especially endogamy) and islam second. Afro-Muslims had the extra problem from within their own race as most Afro-Trinis identify with Christianity and see Islam and Hinduism as an Indo-Trini thing.

It's quite an untold story that is right under our noses in T&T.

Postby sMASH » February 21st, 2018, 5:17 am

like u making a documentary... how the muslims are splintered in tnt....

Postby sMASH » February 21st, 2018, 6:07 am

Postby zoom rader » February 21st, 2018, 6:41 am

sMASH wrote:like u making a documentary... how the muslims are splintered in tnt....
The only real Muslims are the injuns ones.

The afro Muslims are not real , they only in it for gang membership and crime. I doubt they are even circumcised

Postby sMASH » February 21st, 2018, 6:43 am

nooooo. not true. SOME of them jump een for the pips. but on a whole, they as legitimate as any other... and preceding the indos.

Postby MaxPower » February 21st, 2018, 7:04 am

So wait....it have the Raj musslim andddd the Kwesi musslim?

Interesting tensions the world we live in.

Postby sMASH » February 21st, 2018, 7:17 am

What country u living in...

No big set of tensions but there are threads.

Postby mero » February 21st, 2018, 7:27 am

sMASH wrote:like u making a documentary... how the muslims are splintered in tnt....

The afro Muslims are not real , they only in it for gang membership and crime. I doubt they are even circumcised

Second time you dwelling on penises in one ched. You just itching to come out that closet aren't ya?

Postby Redman » February 21st, 2018, 8:36 am

And this is the religion of peace.

Postby sMASH » February 21st, 2018, 9:08 am

"Si vis pacem, para bellum" - Publius Flavius Vegetius Renatus

Postby zoom rader » February 21st, 2018, 9:11 am

Redman wrote:And this is the religion of peace.
In trinidad PNM spoil it

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 21st, 2018, 1:16 pm

I noticed this too

But I guess it doesn't take much thought seeing that there are gangs called Unruly Isis and just Muslims (in lavantille) :lol:

People does forget 1990 rel quick too. Gotta be politically correct and be tolerant towards Islam y'all.

#ReligionOfPeace

Postby The_Honourable » February 21st, 2018, 1:56 pm

The tensions are there but it's calm for the most part. You actually have to be in Islam to notice this, if not it goes unnoticed to the untrained eye.

sMASH you are correct to a degree. Indo-muslims would practice islam correctly until they perceive an external threat to their race, example, when they saw a growth of Afro-muslims in the 70s and 80s. Remember in islam it doesn't matter your race, culture or whatever background you came from. Once you practice the teachings of the Quran, you are muslim. But then, that means an afro-muslim man could marry an indo-muslim girl... douglarization? eh heh? none of that.

Most Afro-muslims practice islam incorrectly since they attempt to interpret Quran teachings with pro-black rhetoric and a mix of Christianity. Then you throw in "gangsta" culture once things begin to flare up. The problem with the pro-black rhetoric is that they love to talk about the sins of the White man/Europeans/Caucasians but indecisive once they encounter white/european/caucasian muslims and Arabs... who enslaved Africans in the past (see Arab/Islamic Slave Trade). Again, in islam it doesn't matter whatever background you came from as long you practice the teachings of the Quran, you are muslim. That also means an afro-muslim man can marry a white-muslim or indo-muslim woman? eh heh? risk of being called a sellout and hypocritical.

I tell you... is some interesting deep stuff.
Last edited by The_Honourable on February 21st, 2018, 1:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Seeker

Postby Seeker » February 21st, 2018, 1:58 pm

hmmm....interest peaked

Postby sMASH » February 21st, 2018, 2:25 pm

Arab is the new white man

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » February 22nd, 2018, 7:39 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20180221/news/trini-couple-gives-up-info-on-8216terror-threat8217

we really living in a joke republic yes.
They hold big big press conference and gave no details of the plot but release the names/how to get the names of the informants to the media to be publicized.....
and then expect people to come forward with information to them... good luck with that yes.

Postby zoom rader » February 22nd, 2018, 8:19 am

Keyser Soze wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20180221/news/trini-couple-gives-up-info-on-8216terror-threat8217

we really living in a joke republic yes.
They hold big big press conference and gave no details of the plot but release the names/how to get the names of the informants to the media to be publicized.....
and then expect people to come forward with information to them... good luck with that yes.
PNM media trying to save face.

The scape goats coming out

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 22nd, 2018, 10:10 am

Postby Redman » February 22nd, 2018, 10:14 am

sMASH wrote:"Si vis pacem, para bellum" - Publius Flavius Vegetius Renatus

Taking this into a hemispheric POV there are christians that are labeling the whole MENA into Euro/West as a crusade type of strategy...and these guys are prepping themselves.

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 22nd, 2018, 11:03 am

Bassant's report brings a new dimension to this story.