Guys.. Can I buy a 'one way' ticket to Guyana?

carholics

Guys.. Can I buy a 'one way' ticket to Guyana?

Postby carholics » February 16th, 2018, 5:59 pm

Hey guys. I am about to make a trip to Guyana but during my stay I am heading on an adventure down to Boa Vista by bus and I don't plan to head back into guyana

My question:

Can I buy a one wat ticket to Guyana ..?
Would immigration at guyana give me hell for this ..?

Re: Guys.. Can I buy a 'one way' ticket to Guyana?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 16th, 2018, 8:29 pm

U running from something bro?...

Postby MaxPower » February 16th, 2018, 10:35 pm

Omg OP...what did you do??

Postby janfar » February 17th, 2018, 3:03 am

Hi Sawak, you can but you have to show proof of your trip to Board Vista- bus ticket, hotel etc.

Postby zoom rader » February 18th, 2018, 8:29 am

Hey bro do keep us updated on your adventure and post pics with your experience

carholics

Postby carholics » February 18th, 2018, 8:50 am

Thanks brothers.. I had to buy a round trip still....will be leaving on tuesday and to stay in Guyana for 2 short days..
Will definitely be taking a lot of photos... Will upload once I have wifi

Postby K74T » February 18th, 2018, 9:03 am

It’s “way one” and “trip round”.

Postby MaxPower » February 18th, 2018, 10:58 am

carholics wrote:Thanks brothers.. I had to buy a round trip still....will be leaving on tuesday and to stay in Guyana for 2 short days..
Will definitely be taking a lot of photos... Will upload once I have wifi

Make sure and walk with the duct tape and the 3 line dey Sawak

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » February 18th, 2018, 11:38 am

K74T wrote:It’s “way one” and “trip round”.

:lol: I'm sure this went over a lot of people's heads.

Postby Rainman » February 18th, 2018, 12:16 pm

I know somebody buy a one-way ticket FROM Guyana

*cough* *cough* tr1ad *cough* *cough*

Postby tr1ad » February 19th, 2018, 10:42 am

Rainman wrote:I know somebody buy a one-way ticket FROM Guyana

yuh mammie bai

Postby RBphoto » February 19th, 2018, 10:53 am

tr1ad wrote:
Rainman wrote:I know somebody buy a one-way ticket FROM Guyana

yuh mammie bai

Life is a circle

ADONI

Postby ADONI » February 20th, 2018, 8:38 am

Bus does shutdown and thing on the track eh OP. Well yuh safe is dry season now also.

L'Audi

Postby L'Audi » February 20th, 2018, 2:38 pm

K74T wrote:It’s “way one” and “trip round”.