Beggin strips?

scabs

Beggin strips?

Postby scabs » February 18th, 2018, 8:57 pm

Anyone knows where sells the big bags of beggin strips for dogs other than pricesmart cuz they forever out of stock? My dogs luv these treats and the small bags dont cut it

cueball1990

Re: Beggin strips?

Postby cueball1990 » February 19th, 2018, 3:13 pm

havent seen any recently but if i do will let you know. only recently saw the tiny bags at massy

Postby stev » February 19th, 2018, 3:17 pm

Check / call the pet store upstairs movietowne POS.

Postby 88sins » February 19th, 2018, 9:00 pm

scabs wrote:Anyone knows where sells the big bags of beggin strips for dogs other than pricesmart cuz they forever out of stock? My dogs luv these treats and the small bags dont cut it

I'd advise against this as a treat/reward for a healthy dog if you want them to stay that way

scabs

Postby scabs » February 19th, 2018, 10:22 pm

Thanks for the replys. 88sins. I hear yuh. But its not an everyday part of their diet. Just a reward for good behavior

sickbad

Postby sickbad » February 20th, 2018, 1:41 am

extra floods ? My lil beyotch loves that sheit

Postby 88sins » February 20th, 2018, 6:01 am

scabs wrote:Thanks for the replys. 88sins. I hear yuh. But its not an everyday part of their diet. Just a reward for good behavior

no worries. but i don't ever give my boys that poison at all. for treats/rewards I make my own. it actually really easy.

& be careful giving high value rewards for good behavior. the moment you stop the rewards, the behavior could follow suit not long after.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » February 20th, 2018, 8:04 am

I gave this to two lil pot hound a time. They went mad! It was like coke for them, ripping up dry leaf and thinking it was beggin strips.

scabs

Postby scabs » February 20th, 2018, 8:58 pm

Its the only way i can get their undivided attention. I even went so far as to taste a piece to see what all the fuss was about! Pretty yucky imho :lol:

viedcht

Postby viedcht » February 20th, 2018, 9:08 pm

88sins wrote: for treats/rewards I make my own. it actually really easy.

& be careful giving high value rewards for good behaviour.

This is best advice I think. Not too hard or time consuming, and plenty pet-safe recipes to find on the internet

snypaz

Postby snypaz » February 21st, 2018, 6:45 am

Try Pantins in Woodbrook. The usually have in stock.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » February 21st, 2018, 8:04 am

The look when he hears snacks!!!
Kiba.jpg

scabs

Postby scabs » February 22nd, 2018, 7:18 am

Adoni! Thats the look self :lol: :lol: