Re: ALERT: Protests on Charlotte street this morning - Police shoot out

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 20th, 2018, 5:16 am

Dillon: this line was to long, so it couldn't be crossed.....so just carry on

Postby pugboy » February 20th, 2018, 8:17 am

so the police heard a gunshot and saw a deaf guy being brought out with a bullet wound
why didnt they go after the idiots and rough them up ?

these animals need a good roughing up to show that they are a bunch of liars

Skanky

Postby Skanky » February 20th, 2018, 9:11 am

Alleged plot to disrupt Carnival based on 'intelligence'-15 arrests,13 released.

Dozens of 'people' disrupting the capital of a country,blocking roads,lighting fires,threatening innocents/police officers,killing person(s),inconveniencing thousands others-0 arrests?

Postby zoom rader » February 20th, 2018, 9:32 am

Under PNM black lives doh matter

cueball1990

Postby cueball1990 » February 20th, 2018, 10:08 am

pugboy wrote:so the police heard a gunshot and saw a deaf guy being brought out with a bullet wound

from the video i saw it seems like a resident shot the guy but apparently they making it seem as if police did it. another excuse to behave like animals

airuma

Postby airuma » February 20th, 2018, 11:54 am

cueball1990 wrote:
pugboy wrote:so the police heard a gunshot and saw a deaf guy being brought out with a bullet wound

from the video i saw it seems like a resident shot the guy but apparently they making it seem as if police did it. another excuse to behave like animals

Is it possible for the police to perform a ballistics test to determine that the firearm used did not belong to the police? Where is the PM? I heard a resident in one of the videos say that there will be fire until Rowley come out of power. IMHO, this resident was pleading to him to be directly involved in this situation.....yet, not a statement from him!
BTW with the record number of firearms found, we still have police being fired upon at 4 a.m and a deaf man being shot by residents? I think Rowley has successfully taken George Chambers' place in the ranking of TT prime ministers!

airuma

Postby airuma » February 20th, 2018, 11:56 am

dougla_boy wrote:
airuma wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Kants could see through walls to know how this guy ended up dead, but when other people die, they're blind

They taking long to release the video of the man executed kneeling.
Ayeeee... Allyuh letting this pass easy so awa? Drop some cliffs for we nah, lewwe get in d know too

I was just commenting on what the contractor man said in one of the videos.

Postby timelapse » February 20th, 2018, 12:08 pm

airuma wrote:
cueball1990 wrote:

Is it possible for the police to perform a ballistics test to determine that the firearm used did not belong to the police? Where is the PM? I heard a resident in one of the videos say that there will be fire until Rowley come out of power. IMHO, this resident was pleading to him to be directly involved in this situation.....yet, not a statement from him!
BTW with the record number of firearms found, we still have police being fired upon at 4 a.m and a deaf man being shot by residents? I think Rowley has successfully taken George Chambers' place in the ranking of TT prime ministers!

Why do they need a statement from KCR?
KCR was not there and did not fire any shots.
Further, KCR did not light any fires on the street.

Postby Ben_spanna » February 20th, 2018, 12:09 pm

Oh they blocking roads and burning tyres, oh they vex, they attacking and inconveniencing Innocent commuters, BAd man doh kill innocent people, if allyuh really BAD then go direct your anger at the ones who youre holding responsible- why don't you go attack the police station itself and leave people alone.
All allyuh rasta-citee boys bad..... then go deal with those who you hold responsible...other wise youre just a bunch of cowards.....

Postby The_Honourable » February 20th, 2018, 12:15 pm

shogun wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:More videos

Madness.

What's the story with that other guy that apparently was shot?

Couldn't understand sh!zz over the cacophony?

He was deaf and mute 39 year old man who was going home after work. A stray bullet hit him but we don't know if it came from the police or a pest in the protest.

Postby The_Honourable » February 20th, 2018, 12:16 pm

Police response to the shooting of 39-year-old Akiel Baisden, along Bath Street, East Dry River, around 3:30pm yesterday.

Postby Les Bain » February 20th, 2018, 1:09 pm

I guess the police didn't want to stress out their editor. Instead of bleeping out every fohkin and modda cont, just mute the damn thing.

Postby sMASH » February 20th, 2018, 6:43 pm

here it is folks... next stop, the people's republic of pnm land.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 20th, 2018, 9:12 pm

Dumbest logic I heard^

Postby sMASH » February 20th, 2018, 9:14 pm

It doesn't have to make sense, it just needs their donkeys to bray that the opposition is holding back measures to curb crime...

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » February 20th, 2018, 9:16 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Dumbest logic I heard^
Well, no surprise there, look whose mouth the words coming out of, ah d**bar** himself . I swear Everytime one of those guys open their mouths they just sound more and more dotish, and it's like the fighting to be the dotishest.....like it have some kinda 1st prize waiting at the end of 2020 to collect.......

A Touch Of Evil

Postby A Touch Of Evil » February 20th, 2018, 9:35 pm

PNM people are so stupid

Postby De Dragon » February 20th, 2018, 10:21 pm

sMASH wrote:It doesn't have to make sense, it just needs their donkeys to bray that the opposition is holding back measures to curb crime...

Even Deyalsingh looked uncomfortable with this kantishness Goebbels Young was spouting. Sickening, nasty way of attempting to transfer blame from your useless leader JUHN Scarfy and the rest of the equally useless PNM Government. How, and in which facking galaxy, could this be related to the Anti-Gang Bill? Wasn't Christmases' death allegedly a result of an attempt to serve a warrant on him gone awry? Is it that the Anti-Gang warrant lulls the suspect to sleep? :roll:

Postby sMASH » February 20th, 2018, 10:30 pm

When u dub the man Goebbels... Like u wuk goat mouth on him... The man moving Like the pink rubbish truck - spewing rubbish all over town

Postby zoom rader » February 21st, 2018, 4:28 am

These pnm diggers acting up agian ?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 21st, 2018, 5:10 am

the order for Christmas's death came from high up the ranks...so nothing coming outa it...well done ttps....time for more of these....go after all them so called community leaders now...get rid of all and see what happens after.....

Postby Ben_spanna » February 21st, 2018, 7:38 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:the order for Christmas's death came from high up the ranks...so nothing coming outa it...well done ttps....time for more of these....go after all them so called community leaders now...get rid of all and see what happens after.....

Agreed 1000%
As well as their offsprings, their cousins and their immediate family, that entire nasty generation who live in those areas should be eliminated for good!

Postby pugboy » February 21st, 2018, 8:01 am

it is an insult to goebbels to compare stuart little with the nazi mouthpiece

little is now more like the propaganda pig in Animal Farm book.

goebbels and them had more brain to control millions of people in europe
pnm controlling a bunch of dependent urp/cepep types who born into this lifestyle.....

sMASH wrote:When u dub the man Goebbels... Like u wuk goat mouth on him... The man moving Like the pink rubbish truck - spewing rubbish all over town

Postby pugboy » February 21st, 2018, 8:02 am

can't go after community leaders, those are marlene and joan yuille williams people
many of them are now legitimized "contractors" too
like the chap in the red jersey yesterday who was so proud to say he was a "contractor"

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:the order for Christmas's death came from high up the ranks...so nothing coming outa it...well done ttps....time for more of these....go after all them so called community leaders now...get rid of all and see what happens after.....

airuma

Postby airuma » February 23rd, 2018, 8:24 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Dumbest logic I heard^

Agreed! This fella missing the point bad. IMHO, these people have chosen the life of crime and have fully assessed the associated risks. According to what the contractor fella say, if "Christmas" was "killed" vs "executed" then the community would not have taken to the streets.
Apart from that, I would be surprised if the Anti-gang legislation prevents the formation of gangs rather than push the gangs to improve their game...... we have prisoners calling hits from inside the prison... in a sense, these criminals learned how to work from home. Before some of you jump on my back, I am not saying that the Anti-gang legislation should not become law, what i am saying is that the emphasis that the government is placing on it gives the impression that it is the "do all and end all" of crime in the country and in reality it will just be a start.

airuma

Postby airuma » February 23rd, 2018, 8:32 am

BTW, I heard that the sanitation worker was charged/ arrested for littering and obstruction of the roadway. There was still mention of him being forced by gunmen as if it was not disputed. So I now wonder, are the police providing a safe municipality for the driver?

Mark007

Postby Mark007 » February 23rd, 2018, 8:47 am

airuma wrote:BTW, I heard that the sanitation worker was charged/ arrested for littering and obstruction of the roadway. There was still mention of him being forced by gunmen as if it was not disputed. So I now wonder, are the police providing a safe municipality for the driver?

He has court today I think. The thing is there were cameras at the location of the dumping, so this should not even be an issue.

Postby zoom rader » February 23rd, 2018, 9:25 am

airuma wrote:BTW, I heard that the sanitation worker was charged/ arrested for littering and obstruction of the roadway. There was still mention of him being forced by gunmen as if it was not disputed. So I now wonder, are the police providing a safe municipality for the driver?
Black man cah get ah chance in dis country

airuma

Postby airuma » February 23rd, 2018, 9:55 am

Mark007 wrote:

He has court today I think. The thing is there were cameras at the location of the dumping, so this should not even be an issue.

What about the guy who lit the garbage? It seems as though he was waiting for it. What if there were used insecticide cans (or other similar highly flammable items) in there? Was the garbage a "special" load? How come there were no "loaders" on the truck?