Where can I get Big bottles of wine

BlueEarth

Where can I get Big bottles of wine

Postby BlueEarth » February 21st, 2018, 8:16 pm

Hi, does anyone know where sells those 4l bottles of wine like Carlo Rossi or Manischewitz? I don’t see any at Pricesmart, JTA, or Massy anymore

Re: WTB: Big bottle of wine

Postby Kenjo » February 21st, 2018, 8:23 pm

Manischewitz you might get at Stackhouse in sando which is opposite the trinidad express office

Postby eliteauto » February 21st, 2018, 10:54 pm

Don't see it around anymore, something to do with the increased price owing to duties/taxes, just before they stopped selling it the price had increased bet $20-50 so they stopped importing it IIRC

Postby SMc » February 22nd, 2018, 2:09 am

If you can ge that why not get the boxed wine , I think they are 2.25 liters (3 normal bottles) and taste just fine

VJTEK

Postby VJTEK » February 28th, 2018, 2:11 pm

If you're up on the east side i saw some of the large Manischewitz bottles in Extra Foods O'meara. It was a couple of months ago so not sure if they still have.

As another poster mentioned, the box wines are also a good option, which are normally 2.25 litres (The equivalent of 3 x 750ml bottles). Pricesmart has some at reasonable prices.

dean_spleen09

Re: Where can I get Big bottles of wine

Postby dean_spleen09 » February 28th, 2018, 3:53 pm

wa boatride you goin op ?

Postby MaxPower » February 28th, 2018, 4:40 pm

Dai the penal wedding wine or sumn so ent?? With the gold cap?

Not sure bro sorry

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » March 1st, 2018, 7:06 am

MaxPower wrote:Dai the penal wedding wine or sumn so ent?? With the gold cap?

Not sure bro sorry

Oh max nookie eat a dick and shut up nah

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » March 1st, 2018, 8:48 am

PriceSmart had some big bottles

pjfred

Postby pjfred » March 1st, 2018, 4:12 pm

Anand low price