Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby INHUMAN » March 15th, 2019, 1:23 pm

Cant kill out the afro population.

Postby Ben_spanna » March 15th, 2019, 1:32 pm

Up to yesterday.... f..king seal lots bandits still crossing right under the walkover... and if they worthless a55 get bounce down/.. you know dem vex and demanding josticc!

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » March 15th, 2019, 2:16 pm

Rovin wrote:

Hate crime but why those chibese are allowed to set up shop so easily in TnT?

Are they getting "work permits" to come to TnT and pack shelves?

Is there some sort of agreemement probably informally between China and TT?

A major source of forex leakage are these chinese owners of casinos and supermarkets.

Postby MaxPower » March 15th, 2019, 2:46 pm

^ so what if the Chinese get to set up shop so easily?

Cuz wa? Trini vex how they too lazy to set up their own shop?

Always allyuh sufferer trinis like to jealous the chinese, syrians and venezuelans etc ent? STOP macooin other ppl and get to work. Too much whining, complaining and crying.

Postby zoom rader » March 15th, 2019, 2:57 pm

MaxPower wrote:^ so what if the Chinese get to set up shop so easily?

Cuz wa? Trini vex how they too lazy to set up their own shop?

Always allyuh sufferer trinis like to jealous the chinese, syrians and venezuelans etc ent? STOP macooin other ppl and get to work. Too much whining, complaining and crying.

Illegal immigrations is a cost to Tax payers.

Chinese nationals are supposed to post a bond with immigration at $25000tt incase they have to be posted back to china.

They cant read or write English yet still they a TT driving permit.

Getting a work permit in TT means you need to have at least 5 o levels and can speak English Plus they can only get a permit if trini is not skilled in that field.

I think they also need private health insurance

Go to the immigration website where all these admissions at listed.

They are also seemed to involved in the criminal underworld.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » March 15th, 2019, 3:06 pm

Are you illiterate? Can you read and understand?

Do you even know how economics work? You understand terms such as forex leakage and capital flight? Are you one of the countless imbeciles who believe that this is some form of Foreign Direct Investment?

Sufferer? You have too many mirrors in your home that are confusing you.

For comparison sakes. It takes investment of upwards of 20 million tt yearly to get an keep a Uk investment visa.

You take your sufferer chinese idols injecting anything close to that into our economy?

Is sufferers like you who need the goods that are 50 cents cheaper than massy who keeping this country back.

Shut them down and send them home.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » March 15th, 2019, 3:07 pm

ZR doh waste time on he. He illiterate for profit. Probably a Manning supporter.

DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby MaxPower » March 15th, 2019, 3:23 pm

^ i understand your frustration. You are a peasant and only you are to blame. If you were hard working and competent and not classed as a Lazy AF trini boy, you wouldnt be beating up this much. I told you about the crying, but like you can’t seem to stop...wanna know why? Because you have failed as an individual to be successful in society therefore you blame others who are more financially stable than you. Honestly, you are pathetic so dont act all shocked when you are referred to as a sufferer.

Shut them down and send them home? For who to take over? You? Lmfao..

Whats for lunch btw? #23.........thought so.

Btw Massy appears to be out of your league....stick to the parlors and snackettes and vent your problems there.

Postby mero » March 15th, 2019, 4:02 pm

MaxPoser on a real, why you does try so hard?

And summarize yuh forking punchlines nah. A whole essay to still be so stale?

Postby zoom rader » March 15th, 2019, 4:07 pm

Maxi change your pads

Postby Dizzy28 » March 15th, 2019, 4:08 pm

What happened(ing) in Carenage?? Seeing Whatsapp messages saying stay away from that side.

Postby Ben_spanna » March 15th, 2019, 7:21 pm

Yup the usual ship. CARENAGE shythounds shoot behind police in patrol and then when the police run after them and army joined them and they searching for the men all the stinking residents crying out for josyicc. Comments like why they don't go search IN goodwoord Park and other ignorant statements similar...
It's the usual crap, I'm positive that all the residents who were around when the gunmen opened fire can tell police who they are, but they like to play stupid and hide their bandit family, so when police come and kick g your door to arrest your husband or son hush your a55 or tell the police what information you have.

Postby zoom rader » March 15th, 2019, 7:36 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:Yup the usual ship. CARENAGE shythounds shoot behind police in patrol and then when the police run after them and army joined them and they searching for the men all the stinking residents crying out for josyicc. Comments like why they don't go search IN goodwoord Park and other ignorant statements similar...
It's the usual crap, I'm positive that all the residents who were around when the gunmen opened fire can tell police who they are, but they like to play stupid and hide their bandit family, so when police come and kick g your door to arrest your husband or son hush your a55 or tell the police what information you have.
They have a point , I am sure the good folk in Goodwood love a lil coke

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » March 15th, 2019, 11:19 pm

MaxPower wrote:^ i understand your frustration. You are a peasant and only you are to blame. If you were hard working and competent and not classed as a Lazy AF trini boy, you wouldnt be beating up this much. I told you about the crying, but like you can’t seem to stop...wanna know why? Because you have failed as an individual to be successful in society therefore you blame others who are more financially stable than you. Honestly, you are pathetic so dont act all shocked when you are referred to as a sufferer.

Shut them down and send them home? For who to take over? You? Lmfao..

Whats for lunch btw? #23.........thought so.

Btw Massy appears to be out of your league....stick to the parlors and snackettes and vent your problems there.

Shoulda hush ya mouth and keep quiet cause it confirmed now that ya an illiterate dunce.

If you consider owning a sufferer chinese grocery/restaurant/casino a success then we could kinda get an idea of the sort of low life that you are.

Then again, I'm pretty sure that you consider those types of things foreign direct investment so you honestly could be mistaken seeing that you are now confirmed to be fully dunce.

If your quality of life is attached to what is on offer in Massy then I can only imagine the culture shock you would experience if you ever went to a supermarket in a developed nation. Farless the more high end ones.

Is this really the quality of people we have trolling this forum?

Did you really brag about Massy? Massy?

I would atleast hope that you defending the chinese like this because you have some financial or monetary interest involvded

Postby MaxPower » March 16th, 2019, 2:56 am

^ hahahah....wasnt it YOU that mentioned the chinese shops and massy in the first place? For you to be affected by the progress of Chinese and massy etc, it means that u are a bit behind which will explain your jealousy and suffering.

You need to stop yapping old boy and embarrassing yourself. As i constantly advise strugglers as yourself....make positive change now. By you counting the money of others, only leads to self procrastination. It is unfair for you to call on the establishments u mentioned, whether successful or not, to pack up shop. Do not come here looking for sympathy for being out performed. Start trying to improve ways that YOU can contribute to society. Put some more effort into making an income that can stand up to economic changes. There are many of us that stand strong no matter how much chinese and massy shops open and that is the position u need to be in. It means you must work very hard and you have the cost free tools for progression i.e - ambition, determination and faith. Saturday is no longer a relax and party day for you....get productive.

Moving forward, lets get back to the thread.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 16th, 2019, 5:52 am

Some men tried to rob a police officer...officer killed 1...not sure about the other

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » March 16th, 2019, 10:32 pm

MaxPower wrote:^ hahahah....wasnt it YOU that mentioned the chinese shops and massy in the first place? For you to be affected by the progress of Chinese and massy etc, it means that u are a bit behind which will explain your jealousy and suffering.

You need to stop yapping old boy and embarrassing yourself. As i constantly advise strugglers as yourself....make positive change now. By you counting the money of others, only leads to self procrastination. It is unfair for you to call on the establishments u mentioned, whether successful or not, to pack up shop. Do not come here looking for sympathy for being out performed. Start trying to improve ways that YOU can contribute to society. Put some more effort into making an income that can stand up to economic changes. There are many of us that stand strong no matter how much chinese and massy shops open and that is the position u need to be in. It means you must work very hard and you have the cost free tools for progression i.e - ambition, determination and faith. Saturday is no longer a relax and party day for you....get productive
Moving forward, lets get back to the thread.

Good advise form this Kant Maxipad for once.

Postby The_Honourable » March 17th, 2019, 3:57 pm

Shooting outside Gulf City mall

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 17th, 2019, 4:47 pm

Update shooting outside Gulf City Mall. Passenger died while being treated on the scene by paramedics while seated in the front passenger seat of a taxi on the Gulf City Taxi Stand

shooting outside gulf city mall march 2019-2.jpg

shooting outside gulf city mall march 2019-1.jpg

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » March 17th, 2019, 7:04 pm

When they say Library Corner, 1 to go, they really mean it yes.

Postby maj. tom » March 18th, 2019, 7:49 am

that Wingroad will be on trinicarsforsale just now.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 21st, 2019, 5:56 am

https://newsday.co.tt/2019/03/21/call-a ... -kill-yuh/

https://newsday.co.tt/2019/03/21/baby-s ... n-in-crib/

Idk bout allyuh...but me a really seeing no decrease in crime...especially the way ttps has been reporting...those stories are just a handful of what really taking place...almost every day some1 getting shot..

Postby Rovin » March 23rd, 2019, 11:23 am

poor security man doing he wuk

man clean out d ppl draw yes ....

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 23rd, 2019, 12:25 pm

What can a security with a piece of stick really do, time to move out of this blind concept,,

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 23rd, 2019, 6:31 pm

Shitlickers chirren hard at work

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 23rd, 2019, 9:16 pm

Daz ray cyst!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 24th, 2019, 5:50 am

INHUMAN wrote:Daz ray cyst!

daz

F
A
C
T
S

but we will leave that for ah next ched

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 25th, 2019, 5:00 am

reports of 3 men being kidnapped in Freeport last night, a ransom has been demanded

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 29th, 2019, 2:05 pm

Postby zoom rader » March 29th, 2019, 2:30 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/local/five-uwi-students-robbed-outside-campus/article_cfa3603e-5247-11e9-b2f6-67e9edd0e369.html

tough luck students
Present goverment ppl