Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby zoom rader » January 21st, 2020, 1:00 pm

meccalli wrote:
mero wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:I love how an attempted kidnapping that ended the life of a doctor has turned into condemnation for the Victim!
beyotch stfu. This is 2nr irony at its finest.

Arent u an advocate of death sentences for all who caught breaking the law and doing drugs? Yes or no? . Moving goal posts as usual to fit your useless daily blabber of bs

Ent Duarte is your role model?

No innocent person's life is more important than the other so why all the crocodile tears cuz is Dr's involved? Got caught with their pants down in public doing illegal activities.

And no this ain't victim shaming, it's fact.

Seems your profession, skin color and race are most critical points on 2nr to decide if you deserved to be killed like a dog.
Where is the facts that they smoked the holy herb?

Any weed found in car?

Toxicology blood report done or released?

This place really nice yes. The criminal defense lawyer sides of some folks only rears its head for certain cases.
mero wrote:Seems your profession, skin color and race are most critical points on 2nr to decide if you deserved to be killed like a dog.

Sad but true...
Where is the facts that the docs smoke the holy herb bro?

We know for sure that it was afro youths that killed the doc

Postby mero » January 21st, 2020, 1:25 pm

meccalli wrote:
mero wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:I love how an attempted kidnapping that ended the life of a doctor has turned into condemnation for the Victim!

Arent u an advocate of death sentences for all who caught breaking the law and doing drugs? Yes or no? . Moving goal posts as usual to fit your useless daily blabber of bs

No innocent person's life is more important than the other so why all the crocodile tears cuz is Dr's involved? Got caught with their pants down in public doing illegal activities.

Seems your profession, skin color and race are most critical points on 2nr to decide if you deserved to be killed like a dog.

Any weed found in car?

This place really nice yes. The criminal defense lawyer sides of some folks only rears its head for certain cases.
mero wrote:Seems your profession, skin color and race are most critical points on 2nr to decide if you deserved to be killed like a dog.

Sad but true...

Well Mr. Ponytailz, there could another logical explanation how these 2 Dr's were really caught by surprise parked up on a dark road "smoking weed" and were too "high" to see perps coming

Think the weed story is the better here. But I'll leave the facts to you. Is PNM

Postby Ben_spanna » January 21st, 2020, 1:30 pm

So just curious, many of you who seem caught up by the distraction story of the doctor smoking weed , and you all seem to be defending the criminals- you think that that the criminals should be allowed to go free ??? Because the doctors were looking for what they got?

Postby zoom rader » January 21st, 2020, 1:31 pm

mero wrote:
meccalli wrote:
mero wrote:

Any weed found in car?

Sad but true...

Well Mr. Ponytailz, there could another logical explanation how these 2 Dr's were really caught by surprise parked up on a dark road "smoking weed" and were too "high" to see perps coming

Think the weed story is the better here. But I'll leave the facts to you. Is PNM
Can't go on hearsay, that's what created Nazi Germany and Trump

Cops say they buy weed in p/ville, who they buy it from?

Was it a police weed block?

Weed found in car?

Toxicology?

Did the other Doc confirmed they brought and smoked the holy herb.

Untill then it's all hearsay coming from a police gang that is not to be trusted.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 21st, 2020, 4:23 pm

Reports of a doctor being stabbed at his office in in San Juan...Suspect pretended to be a patient before he tried to steal two handbags...the doctor intervened as stabbed

Postby Ben_spanna » January 21st, 2020, 5:42 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Reports of a doctor being stabbed at his office in in San Juan...Suspect pretended to be a patient before he tried to steal two handbags...the doctor intervened as stabbed

Awaits the 2 stupid tuners to come and say Doctor was prob smoking weed and didn’t see imminent danger so he deserved it. :roll:

Postby zoom rader » January 21st, 2020, 5:42 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Reports of a doctor being stabbed at his office in in San Juan...Suspect pretended to be a patient before he tried to steal two handbags...the doctor intervened as stabbed

Awaits the 2 stupid tuners to come and say Doctor was prob smoking weed and didn’t see imminent danger so he deserved it. :roll:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 21st, 2020, 5:50 pm

Doctor identified as Kris Soodeo...office located EMR San Juan

Postby The_Honourable » January 21st, 2020, 5:54 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:

Ent? expecting comments like this on fb:

"d story eh adding up"

"d doctor and the bandit was friend"

"why d doctor intervened? suppose to be with d patient"

"is d syrian fault"

Postby Rovin » January 21st, 2020, 6:15 pm

Rovin wrote:
Rovin wrote: :shock:

Missing man emerges from forest...with incredible story

Shane Ramjattan, the missing father of two, has emerged from the forest telling an incredible story of being abducted, beaten and a trip to Venezuela.

Ramjattan, 24, was blindfolded and dropped off along the Penal Rock Road at daybreak on Saturday.

Residents who recognised Ramjattan from media reports contacted his family.

He was picked up by his father, Ramesh Ramjattan, and taken to the Penal Police Station.

The older Ramjattan said his son told a story of his ordeal which began with what he believed was a road rage incident on Wednesday night.

Ramjattan, a salesman, said after leaving his father at a bar in Penal he was driving home when he observed a vehicle close behind.

“He said he pulled aside for the vehicle to pass but it just pulled in front of him. My son tried to pull away but he touched the car. He came out and noticed it was a minor hit so he offered the driver, an elderly man, $300. But the man said no he wanted $500. My son had $7,000 which he won from playing roulette machines and he went to get the money inside the van. But two men came out of the car and grabbed him,” he said.

Ramjattan said his son was placed inside the car and one of the men took control of his van.

“He told me they blindfolded him with a jersey and took him into the forest in a camp. He said two of the men were speaking Spanish. But the driver of the car was East Indian. My son said he was hit a few times and then tied up. He was not fed until Friday night. But he said something that was scary. My son said the next day the men put him in a boat and they went out at sea. He thinks it was in Venezuelan water. There were other people on the boat including women. The Spanish speaking men threatened to chop off their heads if they fought back. My son said he couldn’t see anything but he heard a woman scream and then a splash. He thinks they threw her overboard. Then they came back to the bush camp,” he said.

Ramjattan said some time in the early hours of Saturday morning his son was dropped off in a lonely road in Penal.

“When he heard the car drive off he pulled off the jersey from his face and saw it was along the Rock Road. Some people from a house nearby recognised him from the newspaper and took him in. They gave him some water and called me. I went over and pick him up and took him to the police station,” he said.

Ramjattan said his son was traumatised and had minor bruises.

“I am relieved my son was found alive and well. He is shaken and was not fed but he will be okay,” he said.

Shane Ramjattan was reported missing when he did not return home on Wednesday night.

She had met his father at a bar in Penal after work where they drank beers and gambled.

Ramjattan drove off in a three-tonne truck belonging to his employer.

His mother, Radica Ramjattan, said she called his cellphone later that night but there was no answer.

The next morning, the vehicle was found in a ditch along ten-mile mark on the Penal Rock Road.

His cellular phone and shoes were inside.

Relatives and police searched the forest on Friday but Ramjattan was not found.

Ramjattan was interviewed by officers at the Penal police station.

SMH ... if u see on tv how he mother was crying happy d day he was "found" eh , poor woman thanking god how she son returned home safe .... he need some good belt on he asss for putting his parents thru this ...... :roll: :roll: :roll:

on beyond the tape right now , zander talking to d feller , man did all of this drama over a measly $1900 of his employers $ he lost by gambling ...... :shock: .......he got charged $600 for wasteful employment of police time& given 1 wk to pay d fine
Last edited by Rovin on January 21st, 2020, 7:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 21st, 2020, 6:54 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:

Ent? expecting comments like this on fb:

"d story eh adding up"

"d doctor and the bandit was friend"

"why d doctor intervened? suppose to be with d patient"

"is d syrian fault"

The doctor
IMG-20200121-WA0110.jpg
IMG-20200121-WA0110.jpg (28.04 KiB) Viewed 4708 times

Postby maj. tom » January 21st, 2020, 7:10 pm

A man pretending to be a patient stabbed a doctor at his office in San Juan today.

At around 11a.m. Dr Kris Sookdeo was at his office on the Eastern Main Road, when a man walked in asking about an issue.

While being attended to in the waiting room, he was seen interfering with the handbags belonging to two female employees.

When the doctor and the employees confronted the man, he turned violent, and stabbed the doctor in the rib cage on the left side of the chest.

The man broke the glass to the entry door and fled.

Officers of the San Juan Police Station are looking for the suspect.
https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/d ... 31746.html

Postby maj. tom » January 21st, 2020, 7:12 pm

Doctors under threat in this PNM country.

Postby mero » January 21st, 2020, 7:17 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:

How do you even function as a adult in Trinidad? Didn't reply to your retarded question early cuz somehere in your dotish head you assumed i wished the bandit be set free and the Dr deserved what they cuz you're mentally incapable of having rational thoughts and reading properly ..

Really hope u infertile like zoom cuz u cyah be so dotish to be raising chirren with them thought patterns..

Postby zoom rader » January 21st, 2020, 7:28 pm

mero wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:

How do you even function as a adult in Trinidad? Didn't reply to your retarded question early cuz somehere in your dotish head you assumed i wished the bandit be set free and the Dr deserved what they cuz you're mentally incapable of having rational thoughts and reading properly ..

Really hope u infertile like zoom cuz u cyah be so dotish to be raising chirren with them thought patterns..
Mero how you know the man taking about you?

Me ent read any names call.

Must not take dem bait mamoo

rebound

Postby rebound » January 21st, 2020, 7:40 pm

.....do Ben iz Stuey and Mero iz Kamala???....I love it
mero wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:

Postby mero » January 21st, 2020, 7:45 pm

mero wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:

Make a long story short ponyz. 2nr parliament privilege, we could call out who we want, no need to bob and weave and indirectly call ppl out eno creole

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 21st, 2020, 8:46 pm

Aye, allyuh is kicks we

Postby zoom rader » January 21st, 2020, 8:48 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Aye, allyuh is kicks we
A man beating up

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » January 21st, 2020, 9:42 pm

zoom rader wrote:SOE need to called on all PNM areas now.
That's the problem, all the SOE areas are PNM, too embarrassed to face that
How they go lock down they supporters. Anyway without the SOE or any other intervention they could go on killing themselves and make the country better

devrat

Postby devrat » January 21st, 2020, 11:08 pm

maj. tom wrote:Doctors under threat in this PNM country.
Many doctors are being approached by questionable entities to make off the record "house calls".

Postby Ben_spanna » January 22nd, 2020, 7:35 am

devrat wrote:
maj. tom wrote:Doctors under threat in this PNM country.
Many doctors are being approached by questionable entities to make off the record "house calls".

And by "house calls" you mean they going to check out new weed sauces? this would make sense according to the 2 chupid ignoramous pon tuner........... and when they get killed ...dey loook for dat...................

Postby pugboy » January 22nd, 2020, 8:39 am

heard wing sing chinese shop sells a lot of the chinese wound powder

Postby Dizzy28 » January 23rd, 2020, 9:47 am

pugboy wrote:heard wing sing chinese shop sells a lot of the chinese wound powder

Same ingredients as 5 Spice but with neosporin added!!!

Postby stev » January 24th, 2020, 2:34 am

tire needed changing eh but oh gosh:

IMG_20200124_015842.jpg

spikes on the back road to waterloo (not too far from Chaguanas police station) thrown in front of my car

i kept driving when i saw men in in the rear view...

be safe out there guys....gotta get 4 new rims / tires :evil:

Chiney

Postby Chiney » January 24th, 2020, 5:56 am

stev wrote:tire needed changing eh but oh gosh:

IMG_20200124_015842.jpg

spikes on the back road to waterloo (not too far from Chaguanas police station) thrown in front of my car

i kept driving when i saw men in in the rear view...

be safe out there guys....gotta get 4 new rims / tires :evil:
BWDMC.... !

Postby maj. tom » January 24th, 2020, 6:16 am

you made a report? any dashcam? What time that happened? where that was? Perseverance Road near Factory road? Because I drive there all the time. :shock:
This is serious business. A good tuner could have easily become another statistic!

Postby hydroep » January 24th, 2020, 6:39 am

rebound

Postby rebound » January 24th, 2020, 8:38 am

That is very disturbing.

zorced

Postby zorced » January 24th, 2020, 6:15 pm

That was too close. Glad you are alright. More details if you wish as maj. Tom said.