How to Create you OWN BUSINESS WEBSITE!

Speedy1234

How to Create you OWN BUSINESS WEBSITE!

Postby Speedy1234 » March 15th, 2018, 11:26 am

How to create your own business website if you want to run your own business via website? Anyone could give meh some info? :roll:

Re: How to Create you OWN BUSINESS WEBSITE!

Postby paid_influencer » March 15th, 2018, 11:35 am

Postby Rovin » March 15th, 2018, 11:38 am

i opened this thread thinking somebody was going to educate us on how to but ur asking a question yet posted a exclamation mark in the headline & using a rolling eyes emoji ..... ok then

english>you ... :|

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » March 15th, 2018, 12:55 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:i opened this thread thinking somebody was going to educate us on how to but ur asking a question yet posted a exclamation mark in the headline & using a rolling eyes emoji ..... ok then

english>you ... :|

If my name was in green I woulda just ban him. Just because.

Postby desifemlove » March 15th, 2018, 1:49 pm

get a payment gateway.

buy hosting and a domain.

use a cms.

thelem-again

Postby thelem-again » March 15th, 2018, 3:08 pm

Squarespace

We not living in early 2000's where we need to learn html or CSS coding. I know a big company doing this for a simplistic webpage and it cringes me everytime to know that they have to depend on ONE man to update the page.

IMO Squarespace is affordable, easy and modern. Lots of templates and pricing options for each type of business.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 15th, 2018, 7:43 pm

Speedy1234 wrote:How to create your own business website if you want to run your own business via website? Anyone could give meh some info? :roll:

What kind of business? That would determine the functionality required of the website and what you can use to create it.

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » March 16th, 2018, 6:34 am

Try wordpress.com for noobs

Postby sMASH » March 16th, 2018, 8:22 am

do u even english bruh...