snatman

Re: WTF!- $43.00 a lb for food now!?

Postby snatman » March 20th, 2018, 8:32 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Sins yuh shock meh deh...that meal does lash...

Boil herring for ah 10-15mins to remove salt...fry it up in tomatoes pimento garlic onion pepper...pot done

is d dhal & smoke herring combo dat ketch meh.
I eat smoke herring wit all kinda ting already. But never wit dhal :lol:

Yuh hada try it...is like somebody who say deh never eat ah good cascadoo

if a person never eat a good curry cascadoo is a reason fuh dat

dey ain't a true Trini :lol:

eh, i go argue that dhal and rice and smoke herring is way more common than curry cascadoo. And I'm a regular cascadoo eater.

you eat smoke herring all kinda how and ent eat it with dhal and rice?? How about aloo chokah with smoke herring mixed in? that sounding weird too? :D

Postby Chimera » March 20th, 2018, 8:59 am

But Daz d main way to eat smoke herring....dhal and rice

Postby 88sins » March 20th, 2018, 9:20 am

snatman wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Sins yuh shock meh deh...that meal does lash...

Boil herring for ah 10-15mins to remove salt...fry it up in tomatoes pimento garlic onion pepper...pot done

is d dhal & smoke herring combo dat ketch meh.
I eat smoke herring wit all kinda ting already. But never wit dhal :lol:

Yuh hada try it...is like somebody who say deh never eat ah good cascadoo

if a person never eat a good curry cascadoo is a reason fuh dat

dey ain't a true Trini :lol:

eh, i go argue that dhal and rice and smoke herring is way more common than curry cascadoo. And I'm a regular cascadoo eater.

you eat smoke herring all kinda how and ent eat it with dhal and rice?? How about aloo chokah with smoke herring mixed in? that sounding weird too? :D

soundin like sumn a Martian would cook on a Tuesday mornin lol
but is all good food with either nutritional or tastebud value or both regardless of d combo. so me eh go knock it

Postby rspann » March 20th, 2018, 1:32 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:But Daz d main way to eat smoke herring....dhal and rice

these fellas dont know what they missing!

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » March 20th, 2018, 5:17 pm

rspann wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:But Daz d main way to eat smoke herring....dhal and rice

these fellas dont know what they missing!

Endorsed did not know there were that many fags on tuner

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » March 22nd, 2018, 12:10 pm

Amin's also serves smoked tuna for breakfast...I took a sample but was not impressed.

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » March 22nd, 2018, 12:33 pm

Only place i ever bought food by the lbs is El Peco