Workers get toilet paper use memo

wickedtuna

Workers get toilet paper use memo

Postby wickedtuna » March 15th, 2018, 5:24 pm

Workers get 'toilet paper use' memo

DUE TO the financial constraints at the North West Regional Health Authority (NWRHA), the office of the General Manager Operations sent a stunning memo to staff advising about their toilet paper usage.

The memo, which is circulating on social media brought much ridicule to the regional health authority which stated that employee usage of the toilet paper was high.

This memo has been confirmed to be authentic. The internal memo was confirmed by the NWRHA’s corporate communications manager Patsy Ramharacksingh on Wednesday.

shotta 20

Re: Workers get toilet paper use memo

Postby shotta 20 » March 15th, 2018, 5:33 pm

Nothing wrong with that, after all , employees do steal toilet paper to carry home.

Postby Dizzy28 » March 15th, 2018, 6:45 pm

Its funny until you realize patients at the cancer treatment centre in st James are asked to walk with your own TP.

Postby skylinechild » March 15th, 2018, 7:55 pm

wickedtuna wrote:Workers get 'toilet paper use' memo

DUE TO the financial constraints at the North West Regional Health Authority (NWRHA), the office of the General Manager Operations sent a stunning memo to staff advising about their toilet paper usage.

The memo, which is circulating on social media brought much ridicule to the regional health authority which stated that employee usage of the toilet paper was high.

This memo has been confirmed to be authentic. The internal memo was confirmed by the NWRHA’s corporate communications manager Patsy Ramharacksingh on Wednesday.

so in layman terms.. those employees are full of sh!t... :lol: :lol:

Postby Rovin » March 15th, 2018, 7:59 pm

wipe wid less or stop teefin d govt TP to carry home ....

Postby bluefete » March 15th, 2018, 8:04 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:wipe wid less or stop teefin d govt TP to carry home ....

THIS. I miss Pioneer.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » March 15th, 2018, 11:10 pm

Here is it
IMG-20180313-WA0016.jpg

cryotec

Postby cryotec » March 16th, 2018, 11:23 am

On the radio, they said the excessive use of TP caused plumbing issues. Guess they were lying.

Postby ismithx » March 16th, 2018, 11:26 am

I get a strange sense of deja Vu reading this thread

Miktay

Postby Miktay » March 16th, 2018, 3:05 pm

Toilet paper iza luxury in some countries.

Postby skylinechild » March 16th, 2018, 3:17 pm

Miktay wrote:Toilet paper iza luxury in some countries.

*cough vene * cough...

i need to visit the pharmacy for something to use on that cough yes.....

Postby Gem_in_i » March 16th, 2018, 5:03 pm

Many govt offices have a lack of everything including toilet paper over a yr now.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 16th, 2018, 6:51 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:Many govt offices have a lack of everything including toilet paper over a yr now.
Ministry I worked in had a shortage since 2011, on one side a senior officer used to act like if stocks procured were paid for out of her pocket and on the other as soon as a roll of tp, a hand sanitizer or a bottle of soap or dishwashing liquid was placed for staff use someone would steal it and carry it home

Postby sMASH » March 16th, 2018, 7:07 pm

red and ready theifin tp....
that is their version of COLA

Zetski

Postby Zetski » March 16th, 2018, 7:15 pm

Well what yuh expect when tuners need to wipe the sheit from their mouth.. won't call names.. *coughs harley quinn.. hornerman lane coughs*

Postby rspann » March 16th, 2018, 7:21 pm

sMASH wrote:red and ready theifin tp....

No dog, all of them do it. I know the close female relative of an indian bandleader and a millionaire chutney singer who used to bring out things she didn't even have use for, and share it away to her friends and neighbors. If I only say where she was working ,people here might know who it is.

Postby sMASH » March 16th, 2018, 7:25 pm

rspann wrote:

No dog, all of them do it. I know the close female relative of an indian bandleader and a millionaire chutney singer who used to bring out things she didn't even have use for, and share it away to her friends and neighbors. If I only say where she was working ,people here might know who it is.

i apologize... so is jess a sufferers scenes.. lol.

Postby pugboy » March 16th, 2018, 7:27 pm

In Africa you use two finger and snap them to flick off any residue
Like how some ppl does blow they nose with fingers

Postby rspann » March 16th, 2018, 7:32 pm

Put a bottle in the toilet ,let them fill and wash . They can save real money with that.

Postby Gem_in_i » March 16th, 2018, 9:35 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
Gem_in_i wrote:Many govt offices have a lack of everything including toilet paper over a yr now.
Ministry I worked in had a shortage since 2011, on one side a senior officer used to act like if stocks procured were paid for out of her pocket and on the other as soon as a roll of tp, a hand sanitizer or a bottle of soap or dishwashing liquid was placed for staff use someone would steal it and carry it home

Nothing for them to steal nowadays. It just dont have. In one office I used to go to I had to walk with my roll.
Sometimes even had to walk with my own copy paper to print things.

Postby Redman » March 16th, 2018, 9:37 pm

sMASH wrote:
rspann wrote:

i apologize... so is jess a sufferers scenes.. lol.

Uh no breds I spent 4 years in Briar Place....BG,Repsol,FCIB RSL...were tenants ..etc.....I used to ole talk with the magic mist crew......in the high falutin teak bathroom s , sheit on the ground TP on the side pis everywhere. ...
And dais the female bathrooms.

It's a fckry thing.

Postby sMASH » March 16th, 2018, 9:44 pm

lol,,, magic mist bai!!!!!
next i might i hear janiking...

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » March 17th, 2018, 9:22 pm

Oh sheit. Mero got caught thiefing TP again?