divorce pressure

TurboSingh12

Re: divorce pressure

Postby TurboSingh12 » March 22nd, 2018, 9:31 am

Pay ah boi something to deal with she.Talk done....

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » March 22nd, 2018, 10:28 am

TurboSingh12 wrote:Pay ah boi something to deal with she.Talk done....

Or buy a shotgun. But make sure your friend knows how to use it properly first. Don 't want a reoccurrence of what happened in Sangre Grande a few weeks ago.

Postby RBphoto » March 22nd, 2018, 3:24 pm

Heroguy is a real hero

sircrocodile123

Postby sircrocodile123 » December 13th, 2018, 9:51 pm

i click on this because i was curious and now i real not feeling to get married at all :lol: rum go be my lover yes.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » December 14th, 2018, 9:44 am

Is Kunti he talking about or???

Postby gastly369 » December 16th, 2018, 1:56 pm

Short safe n sweet

Don't marry....

Postby Ben_spanna » December 16th, 2018, 2:01 pm

Too late to transfer what he has in his name...courts will just track it and it will be more problems to add.

cainhurstcastletuner

Postby cainhurstcastletuner » December 16th, 2018, 9:27 pm

he check by a obeah man yet?

Postby matr1x » December 16th, 2018, 9:39 pm

Pundit..mon, wed, and fri

Obeah man tues, and thurs

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » December 16th, 2018, 9:40 pm

paid_influencer wrote:Here's a response from a real meow.

If you make the choice to have children with a particular person, then you have responsibility to that person for better or worse. Even if she move on from you.

news flash bruh
If she moved on from you, she has to move on totally & you have no responsibility for her or her actions, not she move on & you get to keep paying she to rustle a next man jimmy. She would have moved on from you taking care of her, providing that during the union she had proven that she could take care of herself. Meaning, she held down a job & got paid while you were together & you didn't need to support her & you both supported the kids.

If a female decides she don't want to work before you get married, DO NOT SET YOURSELF UP, 9/10 she ain't marrying material. A lot of the time when a female thinks like this is not that she want to be a happy housewife & homemaker, is that she blasted lazy as a parasite & looking for some chupidee to advantage, while having as stress free & as litle effort to put out as possible. I've seen countless fellas make the same mistake.

One fella used to come by me & lime. So a day when we sippin we sours he tells me how he wife does be home whole day with no kids to care for, how he buys groceries every month to last d month, but he always hadda buy food on the way home for the two of them during the week. On a weekend he go eat nice home cooked food, but when he do d maths he realize he eh eating all dat he buy. Imagine he lack of surprise a day when he fake going to work & tack back home 10 oclock in d mornin & find she in d kitchen cookin up a storm & some random a/hole in a sliderz sprawl off on he bed sleepin. short story shorter dey get a divorce, he paying alimony, & a next man still eatin out he pocket.

but whatever, whoever want to play chupid, by all means go right on ahead.

Dat is where bullet must reach chest. Das all they go be eating after that. And dis is Trinidad. You eh getting ketch. Look how Narinesigh got thru. :drinking: :drinking:

Postby RedVEVO » December 17th, 2018, 1:23 am

Your focus should be to improve communications .

Buy her a rose and present her with breakfast in bed inclusive of a complimentary beverage or pack of nuts .

Followed by a heart to heart talk .

Look deeply into her / his eyes .

Take the troubled one to see Spider Man .

Then tell her or him it wasn't you.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » December 17th, 2018, 8:54 am

Why you come on this place and put the man scene on scene

He should kick you in yuh asssholee for that.

RMSTTL

Postby RMSTTL » December 17th, 2018, 7:01 pm

Since everything in his name tell him to start taking it out and visiting the casino. spend a little there and have a family he can trust open a safety box and put the cash there just keep it out of the system for tracking reasons. in terms of assets he can bequeath them to his kids i think in a living trust, check that with a lawyer. he is going to have to give her something that is just how the courts are, but the less in the bank is the less he have to give. what he cant gamble/hide before the divorce, spend. tell him take a trip and cool his head, better he spend it than the horner man.

Postby matr1x » December 17th, 2018, 7:50 pm

Rule 84: never do joint accounts

Postby RedVEVO » December 18th, 2018, 12:47 am

Joint accounts are a romantic gesture .

It is not a logical phenomena .