Re: Fortnite!

Postby Redman » October 31st, 2018, 11:25 am

KK...I will try eBay.

Thanks much

gazaboyy

Postby gazaboyy » January 8th, 2019, 8:50 pm

Hey guys, hope you all are doing fantastic today, me and a few friends put together a whatsapp group for fortnite players in trinidad & tobago, if u guys are intrested in joining , click the link, hope to see u guys there, #Hyped_for_custom_matchmaking
https://chat.whatsapp.com/GfEwDIPG2LcL77cArceaA2
IMG-20190108-WA0065.jpeg

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 8th, 2019, 11:15 pm

why allyuh doh get real hobbies boy

Zetski

Postby Zetski » January 10th, 2019, 12:48 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:why allyuh doh get real hobbies boy

Telling yuh

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 15th, 2019, 5:35 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:why allyuh doh get real hobbies boy

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » January 15th, 2019, 5:44 pm

I know for a fact epic favors revenue generators/clout farmers/pro players by granting their accounts little bloom and higher accuracy than john public. Fcuk this game and back to bf4.

casper

Postby casper » July 8th, 2019, 10:07 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:are the multiplayer servers cross platform?

This will never happen, PC mouse gives an enormous advantage in FPS games due to the fact that you can aim and rotate at the same speed of your hands. You can't do this with controllers, it moves at 60 FPS max and it is very slow since you have to wait for the character to turn around there is no waiting on PC especially at 144 FPS on a 144HZ monitor.

With that said I never imagined this battleroyale thing would become so popular I used to play the mod on Arma 3 but then the creator of the mod made PUBG that tops 2.8 million players daily on Steam then EPIC realized this is the new thing to cash in on so they abandoned Paragon and made Fortnite Battle Royale.

it happened :lol:

anyone still playing this game by chance? recently started to play like 2 months ago...fun game if you dont take it too seriously...send epic tag so i can add if interested in teaming up

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » July 8th, 2019, 11:49 am

casper wrote:anyone still playing this game by chance ?

no , the newer game much better
"monten"

casper

Postby casper » July 8th, 2019, 12:02 pm

dean_spleen09 wrote:

"monten"
Which newer game?

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » July 8th, 2019, 12:04 pm

casper wrote:
dean_spleen09 wrote:

"monten"
Which newer game?

casper

Postby casper » July 8th, 2019, 1:35 pm

oh ho...right.....joke u trying to make dey

Postby RBphoto » July 11th, 2019, 3:28 pm

Don't mean to hijack or anything, but any of allyuh does play CSGO or quake live.. HMU. Crossdrilled on steam. Avatar pic of Sweet JP from redline. I play every night. Going to give fortenite a try just now but I am skeptical about it.

casper

Postby casper » July 11th, 2019, 3:39 pm

RBphoto wrote:Don't mean to hijack or anything, but any of allyuh does play CSGO or quake live.. HMU. Crossdrilled on steam. Avatar pic of Sweet JP from redline. I play every night. Going to give fortenite a try just now but I am skeptical about it.

quake champions u talkin about? that game a little too goonta for me yes...u have to have insane aim to do well in that as well as rainbow 6 siege...CSgo does fret me with the hip firing only...i appreciate being able to aim down sight...and the game with the walking only as well feels really slow to me...ize get a few kills in it but too slow paced for my liking

was skeptical with fortnite as well at first but i decided to give it a try kinda by force because i switched gaming platform from XBL to PC only to realize PC gaming is rel forever alone ting...hardly have any friends to play anything with on PC...everyone playing MMOs...fortnite is the only MP game atm where u can play cross platform despite what console your friends have...i play in lobbies with old friends from PSN and also more recent peeps on XBL...can even play with someone that dont even have a console and playing from a phone...it always have someone to party up with so thats what i playing these days.

online games only fun if you have ppl to play with and get some kix

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » July 13th, 2019, 7:47 pm

Apex legends is the only br worth playin rn

casper

Postby casper » July 15th, 2019, 8:08 am

Apex on PC feels unplayable...ppl aiming way too good from far

Chiney

Postby Chiney » July 15th, 2019, 8:22 pm

What about playerunknown battlegrounds?

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » July 16th, 2019, 12:33 am

casper wrote:Apex on PC feels unplayable...ppl aiming way too good from far
U def need a high spec gpu, cpu and at least 144hz gaming monitor.

casper

Postby casper » July 17th, 2019, 11:21 am

INHUMAN wrote:

have all 3 of these high end and that game is still real pain. men too too accurate...i recently started gaming on PC too cuz i was on xbox before so the learning curve with kb and mouse is a real struggle for me atm...but even self...PC gamers are gods on most FPS games...headshots galore :cry:

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » July 18th, 2019, 12:09 am

casper wrote:
INHUMAN wrote:

have all 3 of these high end and that game is still real pain. men too too accurate...i recently started gaming on PC too cuz i was on xbox before so the learning curve with kb and mouse is a real struggle for me atm...but even self...PC gamers are gods on most FPS games...headshots galore :cry:
They have better gaming chairs...

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » July 18th, 2019, 1:27 am

RBphoto wrote:Don't mean to hijack or anything, but any of allyuh does play CSGO or quake live.. HMU. Crossdrilled on steam. Avatar pic of Sweet JP from redline. I play every night. Going to give fortenite a try just now but I am skeptical about it.

i used to play quake live before it was monetized...great throwback to the original q3 arena...i think now its called quake champions

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 21st, 2019, 1:26 am

Final showdown event from yesterday

Postby RBphoto » July 23rd, 2019, 9:20 am

casper wrote:

quake champions u talkin about? that game a little too goonta for me yes...u have to have insane aim to do well in that as well as rainbow 6 siege...CSgo does fret me with the hip firing only...i appreciate being able to aim down sight...and the game with the walking only as well feels really slow to me...ize get a few kills in it but too slow paced for my liking

was skeptical with fortnite as well at first but i decided to give it a try kinda by force because i switched gaming platform from XBL to PC only to realize PC gaming is rel forever alone ting...hardly have any friends to play anything with on PC...everyone playing MMOs...fortnite is the only MP game atm where u can play cross platform despite what console your friends have...i play in lobbies with old friends from PSN and also more recent peeps on XBL...can even play with someone that dont even have a console and playing from a phone...it always have someone to party up with so thats what i playing these days.

online games only fun if you have ppl to play with and get some kix

Hoss, old school quake live, just like the Q3A. Kinda amazing you have to pay for that old game while champions is free. Quake champions was not all that.

casper

Postby casper » July 29th, 2019, 3:32 pm

youth man win $3milli USD in that FN tournament yes

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 29th, 2019, 4:03 pm

casper wrote:youth man win $3milli USD in that FN tournament yes

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 14th, 2019, 9:10 am

Fortnite has been down for hours as millions of players stare at a black hole

Fortnite has gone down in just about every way imaginable. It’s widely believed that when the game is back up and running it will be a rebooted version featuring a brand new map.

Things happened in dramatic fashion. Everything started when the meteor, which had been static in the middle of the island since its appearance at the beginning of season X, started to act up, eventually obliterating the entire map at around 2:00PM EST. Since then, players haven’t been able to do little more than stare at a black hole. There have been flickers of activity, but not a whole lot has happened during that window.

https://www.theverge.com/2019/10/13/209 ... -2-the-end

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 15th, 2019, 9:32 am

Fortnite Chapter 2

casper

Postby casper » October 17th, 2019, 6:36 am

Thanks for all the updates Duane...appreciated...this happen to be the only game I really playing these days mainly because it’s cross platform and can kill time with old gaming bredrens from pc, Xbox and Ps4...there’s no other game supporting that kinda play atm

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 14th, 2020, 6:57 pm

Fortnite banned from Apple and Google app stores -- and developer Epic sues

Fortnite developer Epic Games is suing Apple and Google after both pulled Epic's hit game from their app stores over direct-payment disputes. As of right now, neither are allowing users to download and install Fortnite on phones through their digital marketplaces.

At the heart of the debate is whether Epic has the right to include a direct-payments service in its Fortnite app, circumventing Apple's and Google's payments systems and the up to 30% charge Apple and Google levy on each transaction.

Postby MG Man » August 17th, 2020, 4:06 pm

I wonder if they ever paid marlon Webb for profiting off his weird dance

gtiracer

Postby gtiracer » December 26th, 2020, 6:53 pm

Bumping thread.. Want to buy V Bucks - CC and Paypal not being accepted on PS4. What are my options?
Thanks