Sheron Sukhdeo shot and killed

Re: Sheron Sukhdeo shot and killed

Postby rspann » September 10th, 2019, 7:08 pm

rebound wrote:Its all well and good to celebrate that clean up but, how do we deal with the monster (we dont know) when this is over?

We could protest that the police too wicked?

Postby zoom rader » September 10th, 2019, 7:12 pm

These are pest

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 10th, 2019, 7:27 pm

See what happens when yuh eh pay de buck

Postby bluefete » September 10th, 2019, 10:48 pm

She said he is not related to her.

But Tuner CSI's know.

Postby matr1x » September 11th, 2019, 4:41 am

vaiostation wrote:Yet, Rachel still living...

She getting gutz out daily

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » September 12th, 2019, 8:23 am

rebound wrote:Its all well and good to celebrate that clean up but, how do we deal with the monster (we dont know) when this is over?
I mussbe real out of it, wa monster boy???? The r35 in d garage??

Postby goalpost » September 12th, 2019, 8:46 am

matr1x wrote:

Gross, dude.

Postby rspann » September 12th, 2019, 12:39 pm

nick639v2 wrote:

The S15?

rebound

Postby rebound » September 12th, 2019, 2:34 pm

rspann wrote:
nick639v2 wrote:

The S15?

the Lambos still around?

Postby rspann » September 12th, 2019, 2:41 pm

Yeah.

joe_d_boss

Postby joe_d_boss » September 12th, 2019, 3:38 pm

That last killing of Naresh Basant has absolutely nothing to do with Sheron's killing or anything to do with Rachel Sukhdeo. She is not actually related to Naresh Basant at all.

Postby MaxPower » September 12th, 2019, 4:54 pm

joe_d_boss wrote:That last killing of Naresh Basant has absolutely nothing to do with Sheron's killing or anything to do with Rachel Sukhdeo. She is not actually related to Naresh Basant at all.

Yeh d boss yuh well in the loop...

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » September 12th, 2019, 5:39 pm

rspann wrote:
nick639v2 wrote:

The S15?
Ah see d s15 Inna next yard when I pass Saturday tho!!!! .. Didn't check yuh boy in bout a year, he say he Makin a block in d car... Left me waiting for half hour infront d gate, I gone back home. Steupss

I spann

Postby I spann » September 12th, 2019, 5:56 pm

S 15 get a new home
b2c76ef2-0296-44c6-827a-f5a9e22cb392.jpg
53081daa-7b81-4fab-a3ec-3eeb67e2c456.jpg

Postby rspann » September 12th, 2019, 6:06 pm

nick639v2 wrote:
rspann wrote:
nick639v2 wrote:

The S15?
Ah see d s15 Inna next yard when I pass Saturday tho!!!! .. Didn't check yuh boy in bout a year, he say he Makin a block in d car... Left me waiting for half hour infront d gate, I gone back home. Steupss

He went to give he fadda a lil zess in it.

Postby matr1x » September 12th, 2019, 7:03 pm

goalpost wrote:
matr1x wrote:

Gross, dude.

The truth is the truth

rebound

Postby rebound » September 13th, 2019, 3:57 pm

The Laundering Lyfe nice too bad!!!!

Postby MG Man » September 13th, 2019, 3:58 pm

matr1x wrote:
goalpost wrote:
matr1x wrote:

Gross, dude.

The truth is the truth

vids??

antlind

Postby antlind » September 13th, 2019, 6:34 pm

matr1x wrote:
goalpost wrote:
matr1x wrote:

Gross, dude.

The truth is the truth

vids??

MG....You really want to see that?

Postby zoom rader » September 13th, 2019, 7:06 pm

This is a waste of a chead on some stupid people

Postby MG Man » September 13th, 2019, 8:46 pm

antlind wrote:
matr1x wrote:
goalpost wrote:
matr1x wrote:

Gross, dude.

The truth is the truth

vids??

MG....You really want to see that?

Postby matr1x » September 13th, 2019, 8:53 pm

There is a rumor that sharon kid wasn't his

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » September 13th, 2019, 10:01 pm

Wouldn't doubt if that is why Sharon use to buss some slap and cuff on she.

Blasted bunch of pests.

abducted

Postby abducted » October 25th, 2019, 1:38 pm

'Bomb' under the BMW at Sheron's Auto

5ab9a7ecf41b8.image.jpg

THE BOMB squad of the Trinidad and Tobago Police Service were called into a used car dealership owned by Rachael Sukhdeo when an object resembling a grenade was found on the premises on Friday.

Police said around 8.30 a.m. an employee was reversing a BMW at the used car lot at Almond Drive, Endeavour, when the object was discovered on the ground where the vehicle was parked.

Officers of the Chaguanas police station responded and cordoned off the area as the bomb experts safely retrieved the object for examination.

Police said the object appeared corroded and the bomb technicians would attempt to render the ‘explosive’ device safe at the location.

Rachael Sukhdeo was not at the scene, police said.

Since her husband, Sheron Sukhdeo, was killed on March 26, 2018, in a hail of bullets near her relatives home at Charlieville, his brother, Sheldon, his brother in law Phillip Bassant, and a few of his close associates have also been killed.

Rachael Sukhdeo escaped gunmen who shot at her in May as she exited a club at Chaguanas.

Days after Sukhdeo’s funeral, rolls of barbed wire were installed over his palatial home days at the corner of Xavier and Tenth Streets, Orchard Gardens in Chaguanas.

The Express was told that the Sukdeo’s car dealership is being managed by his colleagues.

Known as “World Boss”, Sukhdeo owned a fleet of at least 15 luxury vehicles, eight speed boats, ten jet skis and two small aircraft, as well as two buses, 12 mini vans, and four taxis. He was also the owner of seven houses and six apartments. According to someone close to the family, he also recently bought a restaurant and owned other businesses.

Postby Rovin » October 25th, 2019, 3:55 pm

^^^wda

just a few hrs ago i passing on road in front d main branch & notice multiple steel racks of car parts on it - they going into car parts now ? ....

Postby aaron17 » October 26th, 2019, 11:54 am

Maybe I should know what kind of car they driving and location of where they usually hang out cuz I don't want anything happenig to me nah.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 27th, 2019, 5:51 pm

The "device"
IMG-20191025-WA0089.jpg

Postby pugboy » October 27th, 2019, 7:09 pm

Ttps defuse it ?

Postby gastly369 » October 27th, 2019, 7:46 pm

Themmmmm does shoot they own self with their gun... I would like to see them defuse a "bomb"
pugboy wrote:Ttps defuse it ?

Postby alfa » October 27th, 2019, 9:39 pm

Looks like a grenade, no pin though. Guess they pull the pin and it turn out to be a dud :roll: