Sheron Sukhdeo shot and killed

Re: Sheron Sukhdeo shot and killed

Postby Dizzy28 » March 31st, 2018, 1:26 pm

Nik wrote:
fallen_angel wrote:World boss is larger than life and bigger than god...he probably expanding his empire to the afterlife now, he already had the land, sea and sky
*this*... has to be the dumbest statement i have ever heard regardless who it is about... no man bigger than god

I highly doubt he up above.... most likely down below burning in hell...

Sometimes the good you do in life can never be enough to outweigh the bad...

You making the assumption that the concept called God is real.

Postby Morpheus » March 31st, 2018, 1:48 pm

I thought he was being sarcastic.......oh well.....

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » March 31st, 2018, 1:53 pm

Morpheus wrote:I thought he was being sarcastic.......oh well.....
X2.

rebound

Postby rebound » March 31st, 2018, 2:15 pm

The Paleontologist wrote:
Morpheus wrote:I thought he was being sarcastic.......oh well.....
X2.
X3

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 31st, 2018, 4:09 pm

Aight leh we move on now

wa allyuh make for lunch? I hope it was bodi

Since the price hasn't changed and is still affordable

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » March 31st, 2018, 4:50 pm

XD this ched does change mood boy

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » March 31st, 2018, 5:03 pm

Nik wrote:
fallen_angel wrote:World boss is larger than life and bigger than god...he probably expanding his empire to the afterlife now, he already had the land, sea and sky
*this*... has to be the dumbest statement i have ever heard regardless who it is about... no man bigger than god

clearly you do not see the sarcasm. U speak like one of them brainless evangelist.
RIP WORLD BOSS.
may u take your rightful place and smile down upon god.

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 31st, 2018, 5:25 pm

I make a rel bess burger for lunch

I does toast the seseme seed bun and isse put cheese on the patty to get all melty.

Allyuh should try that, esp with dem vasha spicey patties boy jah. Ting does go down good

Postby Dave » March 31st, 2018, 5:30 pm

When I use store bought patties I always season while cooking them. A good store one won't taste fake like how some do.

Nik

Postby Nik » March 31st, 2018, 5:31 pm

coltspeed wrote:
Nik wrote:

clearly you do not see the sarcasm. U speak like one of them brainless evangelist.
RIP WORLD BOSS.
may u take your rightful place and smile down upon god.
I'm not an overly religious person just found he making it sound like if sheron was a god himself when d man was a pest.... if it was sarcasm then the loss of god sheron was too muh for me to recognize it.... oh well...

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » March 31st, 2018, 6:59 pm

lol fb comments are mostly all praise , as if they getting money etc. I believe the price of cheese is the same.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 31st, 2018, 8:19 pm

This ched going religious just now

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » March 31st, 2018, 8:31 pm

I'm guessing that's why Gayle changed his name from World Boss to Universe Boss ???? Herb is fine......anything more potent....he nah smoke dat

screwbash

Postby screwbash » March 31st, 2018, 9:33 pm

Nik wrote:

You making the assumption that the concept called God is real.

The fool that shoot he take d tablet for sheron sickness and take all the man sin.

Postby MaxPower » March 31st, 2018, 9:41 pm

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:
What empire?? the afterlife is not Trinidad you know it is a completely different realm.. he is somebody beyotch now.. he probably as insignificant as a grain of sand.

"Larger than life and bigger than God" HAHAHA sheron was a pest and its good riddance that he is dead now. His wife gonna pick up a next man and forget all about that piece of trash sheron.. his children did not even cry during his funeral.. they do not give two chits about him nor does anyone that attended. Everyone was just relieved and happy that the pest has been eliminated.

U speak from the heart, i like it...

NR8

Postby NR8 » March 31st, 2018, 10:00 pm

Can't trick me and kill me, no way

The irony :lol:

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » March 31st, 2018, 10:40 pm

worl' boss > world boss

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » March 31st, 2018, 11:05 pm

Mercenary wrote:lol fb comments are mostly all praise , as if they getting money etc. I believe the price of cheese is the same.

I'm trolling those commenters as much as I can, nobody had good comebacks. :roll:

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » April 2nd, 2018, 6:24 am

RIP she ron RIP ched

Postby De Dragon » April 2nd, 2018, 6:49 am

Too much flam and fandanglements. Look how Dole and the others used to move relatively low key. None ah dis 20 pong ah gold sheit.

Postby pugboy » April 2nd, 2018, 10:04 am

what biz sheron fadda used to be in ?

Postby Dave » April 2nd, 2018, 10:24 am

Lol. A very liquid business.

snatman

Postby snatman » April 2nd, 2018, 10:46 am

Dave wrote:Lol. A very liquid business.

He drove a water delivery truck?

Postby bluefete » April 2nd, 2018, 9:11 pm

Well - Look Thing!!!!!!

Sheron make a foreign website.

The comments though!!!

Pictures not coming up on this thread. Use link.

https://mtonews.com/man-buried-timberla ... dad-tobago

PICS: Man Is Buried In $100K Worth Of Jewelry . . . While Wearing TIMBERLAND BOOTS!! (He Was A REAL One)

A popular real estate mogul and used car dealer named Sheron Sukhdeo was shot and killed on Monday night. Police say that he was shot multiple times in a drive-by attack outside the home of relatives in Trinidad and Tobago

The father of two lived in style - and went out in style too. You see, Sheron was buried on Friday, in a $50,000 casket. Sheron’s body was dressed in white and around his neck were his thick, heavy gold chains with massive medallions and other large pendants, reaching down to his waist. His family also placed a pair of Timberland boots in the casket.

The total amount of jewelry in the casket is estimates to be more than $100,000.

Sheron's business dealings were long rumored to have been not entirely legal, but that didn't stop the entire community coming out to celebrate the life of the “World Boss." Sheron was doused in Moet champagne right before he was cremated, followed by a car show.

We just hope that he's left enough money for his family to survive for many years to come. It doesn't make sense being buried with all of that - wherever you're headed, it won't be going with you.

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 2nd, 2018, 9:20 pm

new phone who dis?

Postby bluefete » April 2nd, 2018, 9:31 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:new phone who dis?

Yuh new phone not showing anything?