Sheron Sukhdeo shot and killed

Re: Sheron Sukhdeo shot and killed

Postby Dizzy28 » April 10th, 2018, 8:51 am

Gem_in_i wrote:Anyone heard of who allegedly shot him?

It is alleged that it was a man with a gun, more specifically a gun that contained bullets.

Postby Gem_in_i » April 10th, 2018, 8:55 am

It is alleged that it was a man with a gun, more specifically a gun that contained bullets.

:shocked!:

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » April 10th, 2018, 9:04 am

Tuner csi staying quiet hmm.

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 10th, 2018, 9:20 am

Fellas how to travel to san fernando hill from curepe?

And also I'd like to know how to get back to curepe from sando hill

Thanks in advance

Postby Dizzy28 » April 10th, 2018, 9:36 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:Fellas how to travel to san fernando hill from curepe?

Thanks in advance

/Uber

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » April 10th, 2018, 10:00 am

IMG-20180410-WA0002.jpg

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 10th, 2018, 10:12 am

Thanks in advance

/Uber

Nah I want to support local taxi men, not uber

steverandolph

Postby steverandolph » April 10th, 2018, 10:21 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:

Thanks in advance

/Uber

Try walking

Postby dougla_boy » April 10th, 2018, 10:25 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:

Thanks in advance

/Uber

drop taxi, very good service and makes it safe for both the driver and passenger.......

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » April 10th, 2018, 10:26 am

Just tell a friend free food or vene's on the hill ...

Postby timelapse » April 10th, 2018, 11:12 am

Anybody have mikeman type music?Looking to start a collection

Postby Gem_in_i » April 10th, 2018, 1:17 pm

Who house is that? Look at razor wire

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 10th, 2018, 2:57 pm

timelapse wrote:Anybody have mikeman type music?Looking to start a collection

wa u looking to do?

Sell ice cream? death announcement? Sell fish?

Kronik

Postby Kronik » April 10th, 2018, 4:34 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:Who house is that? Look at razor wire

That is Rachel house

Postby *KRONIK* » April 10th, 2018, 6:23 pm

Kronik wrote:
Gem_in_i wrote:Who house is that? Look at razor wire

That is Rachel house
Send me the address....i hear she does be cold in the night....i is a warming person.

Postby Chimera » April 10th, 2018, 6:54 pm

wickedtuna wrote:....
IMG-20180410-WA0002.jpg
Well them dotish. They eh see all the space between the gate and the barbwire lollll

kstt

Postby kstt » April 10th, 2018, 7:41 pm

wickedtuna wrote:....IMG-20180410-WA0002.jpg

This is a recent addition right?

Postby K74T » April 10th, 2018, 7:42 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:

wa u looking to do?

Buying scrap iron, old battery buying.

Postby MaxPower » April 10th, 2018, 10:39 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
wickedtuna wrote:....
IMG-20180410-WA0002.jpg
Well them dotish. They eh see all the space between the gate and the barbwire lollll

Maybe she thought Sheron would haunt her...so she designed it that way so he cant fit through..

Postby K74T » April 11th, 2018, 8:04 am

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 11th, 2018, 9:13 am

kstt wrote:
wickedtuna wrote:....IMG-20180410-WA0002.jpg

This is a recent addition right?

Yup

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 11th, 2018, 2:51 pm

K74T wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

wa u looking to do?

Buying scrap iron, old battery buying.

da man is the sheron of scrap iron doh

Doh cross he

Postby Morpheus » April 11th, 2018, 8:24 pm

LoL wheyyy allyuh on a roll last few posts

Postby timelapse » April 12th, 2018, 7:20 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:

wa u looking to do?

Play for funerals.There seems to be an increase in demand lately

Postby *KRONIK* » April 12th, 2018, 7:37 am

timelapse wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

wa u looking to do?

Doh forget elections: rel money to make a few weeks before driving around announcing "this is the voice of [insert preferred political party here]....."

Postby timelapse » April 12th, 2018, 9:39 am

*KRONIK* wrote:
timelapse wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

wa u looking to do?

Doh forget elections: rel money to make a few weeks before driving around announcing "this is the voice of [insert preferred political party here]....."

Nah bai.I doh have time for jokers and crooks.

Postby *KRONIK* » April 13th, 2018, 10:24 pm

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » April 14th, 2018, 6:42 am

One month later Sheron still getting his prkic sucked on trinituner. He is still the world boss.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » April 14th, 2018, 10:14 am

sam1978 wrote:One month later Sheron still getting his prkic sucked on trinituner. He is still the world boss.

Better to suck his than yours...your gold chain too small, now move along sonny

Postby MaxPower » April 14th, 2018, 11:49 am

^ hahahaha wtf