Sheron Sukhdeo shot and killed

Re: Sheron Sukhdeo shot and killed

Postby Gem_in_i » March 30th, 2018, 3:25 pm

They put sheron ad on the coffin inside cover?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 30th, 2018, 4:03 pm

They really burn and melt all.that gold srsly.....?!?...you know how much poor ppl.coulda eat with the value of that...
Guess men would wait until ths pyre burns out.....
How much was his actual worth?...

Postby SMc » March 30th, 2018, 4:14 pm

wickedtuna wrote:....IMG-20180330-WA0009.jpg

If you remove the gold & replace them with wooden beads- looks like SUPAstar's idol

Postby *KRONIK* » March 30th, 2018, 6:47 pm

I now get a vid of the goons dem spraying champagne/fizzy drinks on the pyre while it burning.

Postby K74T » March 30th, 2018, 7:06 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:I now get a vid of the goons dem spraying champagne/fizzy drinks on the pyre while it burning.

CNC3 just showed it

Postby K74T » March 30th, 2018, 7:07 pm

matix

Postby matix » March 30th, 2018, 7:17 pm

How stupid can some people be.

Postby K74T » March 30th, 2018, 7:20 pm

*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:They really burn and melt all.that gold srsly.....?!?...you know how much poor ppl.coulda eat with the value of that...
Guess men would wait until ths pyre burns out.....
How much was his actual worth?...

It was removed before the cremation.

IMG_7790.JPG

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 30th, 2018, 7:20 pm

Idk if they burn him with the gold...but that heat would not be enough to melt that

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 30th, 2018, 8:07 pm

U born with nothing ....u leave with nothing...all the material things of this world...
U carrying nothing when u die

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 30th, 2018, 9:39 pm

One less pest in trinidad

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » March 30th, 2018, 10:15 pm

I hope he enjoys his time in hell sucking satan's dickk while being yanked with his precious gold chains.

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » March 30th, 2018, 11:25 pm

He barely fit in the coffin.

No tears fuh dat.

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » March 30th, 2018, 11:32 pm

Arcmanov wrote:He barely fit in the coffin.

No tears fuh dat.
Is a slim fit coffin ....

QuietGiant

Postby QuietGiant » March 30th, 2018, 11:44 pm

Who was d guy next to Ian? Daz Darrell Dookhoo from dem fb comedy vids?

Postby K74T » March 31st, 2018, 12:24 am

Yes

Postby bluefete » March 31st, 2018, 6:25 am

K74T wrote:It was removed before the cremation.

Every last piece!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby bluefete » March 31st, 2018, 6:29 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:U born with nothing ....u leave with nothing...all the material things of this world...

I wish more people could understand this very simple sentence.

Postby skylinechild » March 31st, 2018, 6:35 am

bluefete wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:U born with nothing ....u leave with nothing...all the material things of this world...

likewise but asking ppl to understand that is to ask the wisdom of ages..... :|

Postby bluefete » March 31st, 2018, 6:47 am

skylinechild wrote:
bluefete wrote:

likewise but asking ppl to understand that is to ask the wisdom of ages..... :|

Postby sMASH » March 31st, 2018, 7:34 am

he left one hell of a reputation.

Postby Chimera » March 31st, 2018, 7:59 am

His kids set for life as well I'm sure. I saw a property search on his name last night...if you see agreements and land in his name. The limit on the database was 100. It had more than that

Postby matr1x » March 31st, 2018, 9:03 am

If is deeds, then you have to take into consideration all the subtransactions.

The kicks is all the people who still trying to say "look at the good of the individual "

Postby De Dragon » March 31st, 2018, 9:13 am

K74T wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:I now get a vid of the goons dem spraying champagne/fizzy drinks on the pyre while it burning.

CNC3 just showed it

Facking idiots.

Postby Dave » March 31st, 2018, 9:44 am

^^ I am not of the Hindu belief but have been to this site many times for these sorts of events and isn't this place considered sacred, I.e. no meat and alcohol should be on the premises?

Postby 16 cycles » March 31st, 2018, 10:14 am

Dave wrote:^^ I am not of the Hindu belief but have been to this site many times for these sorts of events and isn't this place considered sacred, I.e. no meat and alcohol should be on the premises?

Yeah...If religion..Etc etc is true...Meat & alcohol is a definite no @ cremation...More so the act of spraying the funeral pyre with alcohol...

Postby maj. tom » March 31st, 2018, 10:36 am

I really don't think any of those things were important or considered by those present.
And pundit get he lil change, so who is he to tell these gangsters anything? Dem mourning.

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » March 31st, 2018, 10:56 am

World boss is larger than life and bigger than god...he probably expanding his empire to the afterlife now, he already had the land, sea and sky

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » March 31st, 2018, 1:04 pm

fallen_angel wrote:World boss is larger than life and bigger than god...he probably expanding his empire to the afterlife now, he already had the land, sea and sky

What empire?? the afterlife is not Trinidad you know it is a completely different realm.. he is somebody beyotch now.. he probably as insignificant as a grain of sand.

"Larger than life and bigger than God" HAHAHA sheron was a pest and its good riddance that he is dead now. His wife gonna pick up a next man and forget all about that piece of trash sheron.. his children did not even cry during his funeral.. they do not give two chits about him nor does anyone that attended. Everyone was just relieved and happy that the pest has been eliminated.

Nik

Postby Nik » March 31st, 2018, 1:15 pm

fallen_angel wrote:World boss is larger than life and bigger than god...he probably expanding his empire to the afterlife now, he already had the land, sea and sky
*this*... has to be the dumbest statement i have ever heard regardless who it is about... no man bigger than god

I highly doubt he up above.... most likely down below burning in hell...

Sometimes the good you do in life can never be enough to outweigh the bad...