Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby redmanjp » April 21st, 2021, 7:18 pm

so CNC3 just confirmed that the P1 variant was in fact found in an illegal immigrant.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 21st, 2021, 7:21 pm

redmanjp wrote:so CNC3 just confirmed that the P1 variant was in fact found in an illegal immigrant.

what a surprise

Postby alfa » April 21st, 2021, 7:53 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
redmanjp wrote:so CNC3 just confirmed that the P1 variant was in fact found in an illegal immigrant.

what a surprise

Thought fitzy say this couldn't be true smh. Imagine how many illegal aliens brought in who knows what while locals have to suffer because of these scumbags

Postby MaxPower » April 21st, 2021, 9:41 pm

Let’s not completely cross out the high possibility that the illegal immigrant may have gotten it from a Trini as well.....breeching quarantine has its consequences.

Postby timelapse » April 21st, 2021, 9:43 pm

It come from South America.Which Trini you know leave here and came back?

Let’s not completely cross out the high possibility that the illegal immigrant may have gotten it from a Trini as well.....breeching quarantine has its consequences.

Postby alfa » April 21st, 2021, 9:45 pm

Explain to me if boarders are closed how can a new strain arrive here unless though an illegal alien. Trinis can breach quarantine all they like, they will only be able to spread the original strain of the virus, not so?

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » April 21st, 2021, 11:13 pm

Look how the Vene them gang raping innocent Trinis.

https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtopic.php?p=10152758#p10152758

Postby RedVEVO » April 22nd, 2021, 12:00 am

pugboy wrote:Miami not nice again padna,

in fact even many non-cubans have left Miami as it is no longer the Miami of old

AND its the early Cubans who run things, they are very prejudiced against recent cuban immigrants
so dont feel is one cuban group at all

those same cubans are the ones who vote for trump against immigrants

RedVEVO wrote:
Cubans in Miami transformed the entire Miami City into a powerhouse it is today .

You are 100% WRONG to the maximum on this issue .

Cubans do not shun other Cubans .

They shun or are unhappy with the policies of USA against Cuba .

Postby RedVEVO » April 22nd, 2021, 12:02 am

It's very easy to blame blame blame ..

Meanwhile the PM have COVID .

So did he get it from a Vene ?

Or did he get it from USA from his family ?

You can be carrier of the virus and not have the symptoms .

Postby RedVEVO » April 22nd, 2021, 12:06 am

Dohplaydat wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
The blame game actually is perpetuated by their mentors or leadership .

It's an insecurity that is projected unto the Third World countries not by the USA or Euro or etc but by the very people who form the government .

There is then no heroes or father /mother models and then there is the selfishness of Leaders .

Vene are excellent family oriented and highly intelligent people .

Cubans in Miami transformed the entire Miami City into a powerhouse it is today .

Hispanics live in their unique groups and are happy with day to day challenges .

Trini on the other hand are mental cases born from and into mental case families .

The description or definition is dysfunctional .

This makes Blacks/Trinis sound inferior and broken. Why is it that more than 150 years after slavery has ended, in a country dominated with black governments, are blacks 'behind' in many areas?

Venezuelans are coming across poor, barely knowing english and strangers to our land.

Yet in a generation or less they'll be the new middle-class group. It's not a guess, it's already happening. I'm seeing many vene owned businesses, Venezuelans saving and being good productive 'citizens' .

In my nephews class (pre-pandemic) the brightest child is a Venezuelan boy (ofc he and his family have been year 5-6 years now)

And Vene speaking English within weeks .

While some Trini cannot even read and write .

And they cannot spell :lol:

Postby matr1x » April 22nd, 2021, 6:12 am

You are right. But isn't that a failing of the education system?

I can tell you are not a parent. And no concept of long term consequences. With illegal immigrants, the bill comes due, and none of you dummies are capable of paying it

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » April 22nd, 2021, 9:11 am

Tuner max what is your obsession with these vene illegals? You seem ok with illegal venes but what you think of the illegal St Vincentians, Grenadians and Guyanese . Should they also be given the same free registration and access to fast track citizenship?

Postby RedVEVO » April 24th, 2021, 1:13 pm

Kickstart wrote:Tuner max what is your obsession with these vene illegals? You seem ok with illegal venes but what you think of the illegal St Vincentians, Grenadians and Guyanese . Should they also be given the same free registration and access to fast track citizenship?

It's not an obsession . It the right thing to do as a an educated human .

ALL migrants/immigrants hence humans/people should be given a chance to live their life in peace.

So if you are claiming asylum in Trinidad you should be welcomed .

Trinidadians go abroad and have successful lives . Legally and illegally. Allow the migrants the freedom of life and since MOST migrate to another country the burden is not immense.

And these immigrant people work and have productive business while T&T youth picking up guns and rape society in general .

It is shocking that after 60 years of independence T&T still has not progressed to be a gentle and kind nation and it seems to all it has to do with the choice of leadership which is brutal , selfish , and belligerent in the manner and policies.

Per above why you think T&T is not being assisted by USA and UK and Euro when we beg and plea for justice for COVID vaccines ?

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 24th, 2021, 1:20 pm

These immigrants will fork the health system of Trinidad with this COVID-19 strains they bringing in.
We will suffer in the end while they simply jump on a boat amd go back home.
We will be repaying years of debt due to their foolishness.

Postby matr1x » April 24th, 2021, 1:23 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
Kickstart wrote:Tuner max what is your obsession with these vene illegals? You seem ok with illegal venes but what you think of the illegal St Vincentians, Grenadians and Guyanese . Should they also be given the same free registration and access to fast track citizenship?

ALL migrants/immigrants hence humans/people should be given a chance to live their life in peace.

Trinidadians go abroad and have successful lives . Legally and illegally. Allow the migrants the freedom of life and since MOST migrate to another country the burden is not immense.

And these immigrant people work and have productive business while T&T youth picking up guns and rape society in general .

It is shocking that after 60 years of independence T&T still has not progressed to be a gentle and kind nation and it seems to all it has to do with the choice of leadership which is brutal , selfish , and belligerent in the manner and policies.

Per above why you think T&T is not being assisted by USA and UK and Euro when we beg and plea for justice for COVID vaccines ?

This is some infantile, retarded nonsense.

We could discuss the fact that most of the refugee status claims are completely and utterly bogus. Like outright lying.

The amount of trinis who migrate compared to the venes who have illegally entered and claiming rights disproportionate.

Plenty ppl like to sing about human right, but anus shut when jobs are being given to venes who bring crocus bags of ammunition which will be used to kills trinis and their own country men.

The drug trade didn't just come of thin air.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 24th, 2021, 1:30 pm

matr1x wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

We could discuss the fact that most of the refugee status claims are completely and utterly bogus. Like outright lying.

The amount of trinis who migrate compared to the venes who have illegally entered and claiming rights disproportionate.

Plenty ppl like to sing about human right, but anus shut when jobs are being given to venes who bring crocus bags of ammunition which will be used to kills trinis and their own country men.

You know you both can be right here.

We NEED to respect human rights and realize that they are economic refugees which regardless of how you perceive it - they are good for the economy.

We also know that Venezuela is now a HUGE cocaine transshipment point that USES Trinidad as a gateway to Europe and the rest of the Caribbean.

BUT, we can't stop that, we can ban and send back all refugees and Vene gangs will still infiltrate our system.

Postby RedVEVO » April 24th, 2021, 1:31 pm

matr1x wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

Show us the bogus reports.

Guns are being bought to destroy who and for what purpose ?

T&T locals want guns to run a drug business meanwhile shooting women and children.

The bandits locking down T&T which are home made terrorists.

And then we have tuner moderators locking up threads similar to terrorists :roll:

They are NOT productive and victimize because that is all the education they possess .

Postby MaxPower » April 24th, 2021, 1:53 pm

Hello Tuner Kickstart,

It’s not an obsession but a consideration for humanity.

The St Vincentians, Grenadians and Guyanese are not experiencing an economic crisis.

What is their reason for coming here?

What are they contributing to our society?

The T&T immigration comes down very hard on them as a matter of fact.

Postby De Dragon » April 24th, 2021, 2:03 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
pugboy wrote:Miami not nice again padna,

in fact even many non-cubans have left Miami as it is no longer the Miami of old

AND its the early Cubans who run things, they are very prejudiced against recent cuban immigrants
so dont feel is one cuban group at all

those same cubans are the ones who vote for trump against immigrants

RedVEVO wrote:

You are 100% WRONG to the maximum on this issue .

Cubans do not shun other Cubans .

They shun or are unhappy with the policies of USA against Cuba .

They shun and despise the other Latinos from Mexico. Honduras, Guatemala etc. That's why many of them are pro-Trump, well, were pro-Trump despite his racist statements and policies

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » April 24th, 2021, 2:26 pm

Deyalsingh said that there was only one Venezuelan national in hospital being treated for the Covid-19 virus.

He said: “Let us be clear. The spike in cases has more to do with the behaviour of citizens of Trinidad and Tobago, We keep pushing this narrative that we ought to blame others for our behaviour, When I visit hospitals, when I get the data, it is Trinidadians and Tobagonians lying down in our beds. We have one Venezuelan in a hospital bed. I think it is really unfortunate when we try to link the spike in cases to Venezuelans when the facts and evidence simply do not lead us to that conclusion.”

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 24th, 2021, 3:11 pm

Tuner friends,

Who do you guys think brought the Brazilian variant to this country?

Postby timelapse » April 24th, 2021, 3:31 pm

MaxPower^

Postby MaxPower » April 24th, 2021, 3:34 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Tuner friends,

Who do you guys think brought the Brazilian variant to this country?

Hello SuperiorMan,

I would say a Brazilian who traveled to the US, who then infected a Trini, who returned home and irresponsibly breeched quarantine to infect others due to lack of compliance with all Covid19 protocols.

And is dat

Postby De Dragon » April 24th, 2021, 3:36 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:
Deyalsingh said that there was only one Venezuelan national in hospital being treated for the Covid-19 virus.

He said: “Let us be clear. The spike in cases has more to do with the behaviour of citizens of Trinidad and Tobago, We keep pushing this narrative that we ought to blame others for our behaviour, When I visit hospitals, when I get the data, it is Trinidadians and Tobagonians lying down in our beds. We have one Venezuelan in a hospital bed. I think it is really unfortunate when we try to link the spike in cases to Venezuelans when the facts and evidence simply do not lead us to that conclusion.”

Deyalsingh is a cnut

Postby MaxPower » April 24th, 2021, 3:36 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:

Nail on the harden head.

GET responsible Trinis.

I am sick and tired of all the excuses and playing the blame game.

Postby redmanjp » April 24th, 2021, 3:59 pm

He said that when there was only 1 case of the P1 variant. Now there are 4 cases.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 24th, 2021, 4:08 pm

P1 came from Venezuela......trinis have been slacking off.

Combine a new more infectious strain with a trinis who have lockdown fatigue, you end up in this situation.

Postby redmanjp » April 24th, 2021, 4:45 pm

I think anyone with any variant should be in state quarantine. Even a local.

Postby timelapse » April 24th, 2021, 5:04 pm

But you also playing the blame game by blaming Trinis for your poor HR skills.
"Who are you to wave your finger, you must have been out of your head."- Maynard James Keenan
Blaze d Chalice wrote:

Nail on the harden head.

GET responsible Trinis.

I am sick and tired of all the excuses and playing the blame game.

Postby K74T » April 24th, 2021, 5:06 pm

FB_IMG_1619298379077.jpeg