Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby matr1x » May 7th, 2018, 10:27 am

pugboy wrote:many latinas have the same genes, more so I find imho
they get fat after 30

hydroep wrote:LOL @ wives complaining that latinas are "stealing their husbands away from them". When they get married laziness sets in...they does get fat, hair does start growing all over the place, nagging does increase 10-fold etc..etc...etc. Is it any wonder their husbands would start looking for some action on the outside?...:lol:

Yes, but you not marriding them. You enter care what she look like in 2 years. How she looking now matters

Postby matr1x » May 7th, 2018, 10:28 am

Send back the men and the ugly women from here

Postby The_Honourable » May 7th, 2018, 11:15 am

hydroep wrote:LOL @ wives complaining that latinas are "stealing their husbands away from them". When they get married laziness sets in...they does get fat, hair does start growing all over the place, nagging does increase 10-fold etc..etc...etc. Is it any wonder their husbands would start looking for some action on the outside?...:lol:

True...

Plus... most of these wives studying the US dollars more than the husband :lol:

A lot of women out there prefer to take multiple horn once the husband's money right. They don't like to hear that wealth going to a next women even though most likely wifey never help him build it in the first place and just marry into it.

Postby matr1x » May 7th, 2018, 1:02 pm

Hahahah....trini women cravenous.

Postby nervewrecker » May 7th, 2018, 2:50 pm

pugboy wrote:many latinas have the same genes, more so I find imho
they get fat after 30

hydroep wrote:LOL @ wives complaining that latinas are "stealing their husbands away from them". When they get married laziness sets in...they does get fat, hair does start growing all over the place, nagging does increase 10-fold etc..etc...etc. Is it any wonder their husbands would start looking for some action on the outside?...
Thats my only hold back. Well so I hear eh.
But my mom slim so I donno if it applies to all or maybe as she slightly mixed.

Postby RedVEVO » May 7th, 2018, 7:49 pm

Have to get an E collar and train them :D

Postby K74T » May 7th, 2018, 11:13 pm

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » May 8th, 2018, 2:04 am

Looks like the camera has someting ....post up ting nah TTPS ...# shaggy wasn't me

Postby RedVEVO » May 8th, 2018, 2:05 am

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » May 8th, 2018, 3:36 am

Papers say a senior officer carried the "vene" Xmas party and was the envy of his colleagues and she comes in when she wants to the station that is ...and the juniors fear being transferred so they don't speak up ...but TTPS wants the public to carry news ...lead by eg TTPS ..snitch nah snitch

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 8th, 2018, 8:18 am

As expected suspension with pay...total bs...and some ppl in here find this is the best way to deal with corrupt police...this investigation would last ah 2 years easy easy..

Postby zoom rader » May 8th, 2018, 9:18 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:As expected suspension with pay...total bs...and some ppl in here find this is the best way to deal with corrupt police...this investigation would last ah 2 years easy easy..
Will probably sue the state for big $$

Postby Rovin » May 8th, 2018, 11:53 am

suspension in T&T basically means stay home & relax since ur pay still running normel ....

Postby pugboy » May 8th, 2018, 12:03 pm

Another big drug and guns bust today

Postby Redman » May 8th, 2018, 12:47 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:suspension in T&T basically means stay home & relax since ur pay still running normel ....

I believe he would get basic pay...but the OT and visiting etc and whatever other allowances based on activity cease.

Postby RedVEVO » May 8th, 2018, 5:23 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:As expected suspension with pay...total bs...and some ppl in here find this is the best way to deal with corrupt police...this investigation would last ah 2 years easy easy..
Will probably sue the state for big $$

Well then Vene will definitely stay with him and they live happily ever after in Wakanda :D

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 8th, 2018, 11:33 pm

Man lucky yes....vacation with pay...sweet vene at yuh side...live it up.brother

Postby RedVEVO » May 9th, 2018, 7:13 am

QuietGiant wrote:
stev wrote:Venezuelans work harder than locals...in all aspects.

...just sayin...u all cant prove me wrong.

Is true. Some trinis working sales does twist up dey face when you ask dem fuh help & always hurry tuh get something done. Vene rel helpful and present deyself better.

Agree ..
But we living where ?
We live in Guntaberry :roll:

Postby pugboy » May 9th, 2018, 7:28 am

hey when trini go amurica and caanada they does work hard

Postby matr1x » May 9th, 2018, 12:25 pm

Of course they helpful. Of course, NIS. And ting employers getting away with

Postby zoom rader » May 9th, 2018, 1:15 pm

pugboy wrote:hey when trini go amurica and caanada they does work hard
That's cause they get value for their taxes paid.

When last you benefited from your tax dollars under PNM

SimSimmer69

Postby SimSimmer69 » May 9th, 2018, 1:52 pm

How about from any government since the 1990's. Stop being a political sheep.

Postby RedVEVO » May 9th, 2018, 2:04 pm

SimSimmer69 wrote:

Kamla give TT plenty . We like free stuff .

PNM even take away baby milk :cry:

Postby 88sins » May 9th, 2018, 6:34 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
SimSimmer69 wrote:

Kamla give TT plenty . We like free stuff .

PNM even take away baby milk :cry:

I need you & everybody else to wrap your heads around sumn.
No politician/guavamint/political party ever "give" anyone anything in this country, regardless of how much they would like us all to believe the did. Anything and everything the state ever did for anyone, at any time, was paid for by everyone by way of taxes, levies, tariffs etc & other sources of revenue gained by what I consider extortion. Both from individuals & businesses.

Nothing is free, not even the freedoms you believe you have but actually don't.

Postby pugboy » May 9th, 2018, 6:39 pm

yep,
there is a cost to everything and it is made higher when politicians tief for their own and padnas pockets

the 100's of millions SIS take and never build wastewater plant could easily have paid for the powder milk lol

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » May 9th, 2018, 10:30 pm

When the yellow team were there my tax dollars went in the 34 million in life sport where not 1 second of work was done and spending 6 million to wreck a two million dollar fire tender... So we did not benefit from them either.

Postby zoom rader » May 10th, 2018, 2:26 am

randolphinshan wrote:

When the yellow team were there my tax dollars went in the 34 million in life sport where not 1 second of work was done and spending 6 million to wreck a two million dollar fire tender... So we did not benefit from them either.
You don't work , what tax dollars you taking about.

You a free loader and a gimme gimme crew.

You most likely from Grenada or St Vincent

Postby RedVEVO » May 10th, 2018, 4:19 am

randolphinshan wrote:

You don't work , what tax dollars you taking about.

You a free loader and a gimme gimme crew.

You most likely from Grenada or St Vincent

or the Grenadines :D

But most likely Carrera Island on an exchange program .

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 10th, 2018, 6:54 am

randolphinshan wrote:

the red team pay ah company 80 million for oil we never get...what's your point?

Postby pugboy » May 10th, 2018, 7:01 am

oh lawd, we gone from vene debate to good ole pnm/unc again