Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby zoom rader » April 19th, 2020, 11:56 am

abducted wrote:
alfa wrote:If that bottomless boat sinks in our waters I hope they don't try to blame out coastguard if they drown or bring their possible covid on land if rescued. Boarders supposed to be closed, who's in in who's out out.

Venes coming here with full survival mode ON bro, a bottomless boat means nothing to them.

They have so much ambition to work here for a better life....they will not drown.

A Trini on the other hand will drown because they have nothing to look forward to.

You should see a psychologist, or move to Venezuela, you have psychological issues, and before you reply with "Morning...." or "Afternoon..." know that you will have to put everyone's name there because everyone else thinks so too, you don't have to keep repeating your self that Trinidad is sheit and Venezuelans are the best, every thread you have to post that in so? You sound like Zoom Rader with the PNM or Rspann with Redvevo, record stuck
Wdf bro you toting?

Postby MaxPower » April 19th, 2020, 11:58 am

Its how he leave out our colleague ED in the Trump forum.

abducted

Postby abducted » April 19th, 2020, 12:09 pm

Every thread have the same posts from you, who venting?

Postby MaxPower » April 19th, 2020, 12:27 pm

abducted wrote:Every thread have the same posts from you, who venting?

Hmmm ur right, they are the same posts. They are my views which i am entitled to and its my choice how many times i choose to post it in different ways.

Still trying to find out where you fit in though.

Come off tuner, read a book - speaking of books i posted one in the Covid 19 forum, but im guessing you did not notice because your main focus is me and all the above mentioned.

Stop being another dumb Trini and get productive.

Postby rspann » April 19th, 2020, 1:10 pm

Hello abducted . Sorry for posting . I realise now that I must only read what you have to say . My apologies .

Postby zoom rader » April 19th, 2020, 2:08 pm

Hello abducted , becareful dude the keyboard Mafia real powerfull in here. Even the mods affriad of dem.

Some tuners get beat down and exposed and they no longer post. Look where RedVEVO is. Just warning you bro

Postby MaxPower » April 19th, 2020, 2:15 pm

^ Did you type RedVEVO or Red-v a g?

Its auto correcting to VEVO..

Wow how come my nicknames dont auto correct?

Postby zoom rader » April 19th, 2020, 2:25 pm

MaxPower wrote:^ Did you type RedVEVO or Red-v a g?

I typed red_vag and it auto corrected

Postby MaxPower » April 19th, 2020, 3:25 pm

MaxPower wrote:^ Did you type RedVEVO or Red-v a g?

I typed red_vag and it auto corrected

Hmmmm Man making demands from bantanamo.

Well sheit on me.

Postby 88sins » April 19th, 2020, 3:52 pm

I observing a lot of new ones in d area by me lately, and all of them looking like they literally ketchin dey royal arse. See a group of 5 of them in d grocery looking like they eh have the money to buy nuttn, dis is from watching them at the cashier leaving back items they pick up & each digging through their pockets and purses to make up to pay for their few meager items.

I also observe them noticing my meat source when they passing my property.
Now, I started keeping rabbits earlier this year, & right now I have over 40+ fryers coming up, and I suppose to start to kill and process from next week. One evening last week I see 2 of them stop and sitting on a short wall opposite the side of my property and start talking and watching in the direction of the cages. They moved when the dogs started getting on and barking at them thru the fence.

Now, to be clear, I have invested a lot of time, money, materials and energy into my little rabbitry, & I am not tolerant of intruders or interlopers or thieves. That being said, i just watching and waiting. There's cameras so if something happens I will have evidence. If allyuh see my username changes from 88sins to 89sins or 90sins allyuh done kno why.

matix

Postby matix » April 19th, 2020, 6:46 pm

Now, to be clear, I have invested a lot of time, money, materials and energy into my little rabbitry, & I am not tolerant of intruders or interlopers or thieves. That being said, i just watching and waiting. There's cameras so if something happens I will have evidence. If allyuh see my username changes from 88sins to 89sins or 90sins allyuh done kno why.[/quote]

Postby The_Honourable » April 20th, 2020, 3:17 am

Local taxi driver steals groceries from a Venezuelan national.

Postby 88sins » April 20th, 2020, 6:27 am

not entirely 100% sure that was theft eh. Some drivers will ocasionally forget you have things in their trunk.
as to why he didn't stop when he tried to flag him down could be he kno he now drop him & he feel vene wanna rob him, not remembering the man groceries in the trunk.

daz a serious case of hard luck dey, but look at it this way.
where he come from he could get beaten/killed/robbed for said groceries, so he need to be grateful

Postby MaxPower » April 20th, 2020, 10:30 am

The_Honourable wrote:Local taxi driver steals groceries from a Venezuelan national.

All of a sudden i’m starting to feel sick.

Going to see if i could get tested for the Cove yes.

Postby RedVEVO » April 20th, 2020, 11:48 am

The_Honourable wrote:Local taxi driver steals groceries from a Venezuelan national.

Go private Bro ..

If you go public my info is that they will put you in a straightjacket ..

They will tell you " We going Caura "

You thinking " River Lime !!! "

Mistake .

Postby De Dragon » April 20th, 2020, 12:51 pm

Like dat man was bringing dem ghostries home for you or wha"? :lol: :lol:

Postby Ben_spanna » May 22nd, 2020, 10:46 am

So certain parts of south Trinidad are quickly being over run by Illegal Vene............ hey coming by the boat loads... watch and see soon there will not be any vacant land in Trinidad as "villages" will just appear out of nowhere.
Dont understand why we cant just give them gas , water and food and send the boat right back to where it came from...........

Postby pugboy » May 22nd, 2020, 12:14 pm

they say there is a camp of 30odd on cedros beach
presumably undocumented, seems authorities turning a blind eye to them

Postby De Dragon » May 23rd, 2020, 10:40 am

pugboy wrote:they say there is a camp of 30odd on cedros beach
presumably undocumented, seems authorities turning a blind eye to them

The kant we have as MoNS is too busy keeping legal residents away...............

Postby pugboy » May 23rd, 2020, 10:47 am

a padna wukking in a supermarket in central with a few of them working there

one morning he say a vene lady there tell him her brother making the trip that day and should be in by 4pm
would you believe a special maxi drop the man at the supermarket right on time.

they have a very efficient system to get across here, about 3 hours from the river in tecupita and an hour drive from south trinidad.

agent007

Postby agent007 » May 23rd, 2020, 11:41 am

What's the number like now guys? 200,000? Or we still at 40k?

Postby pugboy » May 23rd, 2020, 11:44 am

200k not realistic that is like 1 in every 6 persons you see here

I would guess more like 50-55k

agent007 wrote:What's the number like now guys? 200,000? Or we still at 40k?

Postby rspann » May 23rd, 2020, 11:49 am

Nah . Shitkickers and Stuarty say is 16000.

agent007

Postby agent007 » May 23rd, 2020, 11:52 am

55k is still a lot. Still, I'm getting concerned about that citizen to illegal immigrant ratio. I dont want our security as citizens to be in jeopardy, just in case of a civil war/riot.

Postby pugboy » May 23rd, 2020, 12:02 pm

if a couple hundred come every week for past year it’s a realistic number

Postby pugboy » May 23rd, 2020, 12:07 pm

a very easy way to guesstimate is look at how many vene folks in any public hospital
the trini:vene ratio will be fairly accurate and repeating.

agent007 wrote:55k is still a lot. Still, I'm getting concerned about that citizen to illegal immigrant ratio. I dont want our security as citizens to be in jeopardy, just in case of a civil war/riot.

Postby MaxPower » May 23rd, 2020, 2:01 pm

pugboy wrote:a padna wukking in a supermarket in central with a few of them working there

one morning he say a vene lady there tell him her brother making the trip that day and should be in by 4pm
would you believe a special maxi drop the man at the supermarket right on time.

they have a very efficient system to get across here, about 3 hours from the river in tecupita and an hour drive from south trinidad.

Hmmmm convenient...i sure it AC down as well.

Postby MaxPower » June 3rd, 2020, 2:04 pm

#VeneLivesMatter

Postby matr1x » June 3rd, 2020, 5:02 pm

#keroseneworkswell

screwbash

Postby screwbash » June 3rd, 2020, 6:27 pm

dey year up, use the ptsc bus an round up dey mc an deport all dem mc spanish no matter vene, dr, cuban etc, jus deport all dey spanish speaking mc. d pnm aint have d balls, unc is poosea and go give all dem citizenship. time to form a vigilante group and trowing them into d sea.