Re: Royal Wedding - Harry to Marry

Postby RedVEVO » May 19th, 2018, 11:17 pm

nick639v2 wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Image

If that's his personal E, prince can do no wrong in my books

Concept Zero is based on a 1968 Series 1.5 Jaguar E-type.
Electrifying looks.
Zero emissions.
Electrifying performance.
Concept Zero will sprint 0-60mph in just 5.5 seconds !

Postby RedVEVO » May 20th, 2018, 1:44 am

Marriage is alive .

Family and Family values - only way to stop crime and mayhem in T&T :roll:

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 20th, 2018, 12:22 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:Imagine being the prince of one of the worlds most powerful nations and marrying a woman who’s older than you, divorced and has been slammed by a pornstar (plus many others). Pathetic.

She's gonna divorce him and take half of the UK. Quote me on this.

She went on one date with the pornstar and didn’t dare him a second time due to his bad breath and he was a gay scene pornstar. Don’t think any “slamming” happened there.

https://www.rsvplive.ie/news/celebs/ame ... x-12534844

You think they'd admit to slamming when so much is at steak (with garlic) ?

ouuuu she's an independent woman who dont need no man guys.
She just went on one date with the pornstar guys.
She had her fun when she was young and she matured and wants to settle down now guys.
We should accept that the past is in the past and she wants Harry now guys.

Fellas doh fall for this BS eh. Never settle for a woman with ALL that baggage from having miles of pipe lain on them.

Get a young gyal from south who doh have internet and TV.

Postby mero » May 20th, 2018, 12:40 pm

Bess you change your name to saltneck_12 yes..

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 20th, 2018, 5:37 pm

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » May 20th, 2018, 9:18 pm

Sunday Newsday headline "Prince Harry marries bi racial american actress". Such poor choice of words in my opinion. Trinis always putting race in everything.

TriP

Postby TriP » May 20th, 2018, 9:52 pm

33057174_2083784978315645_6154210019408609280_n.jpg

Postby hydroep » May 21st, 2018, 8:30 am

Been reading some articles online and many are speculating the Queen may have a problem with this because of the similarity in characteristics between this marriage and that of her uncle King Edward VIII.

Edward also married a divorced socialite and subsequently abdicated the throne leaving Elizabeth's father to take up the mantle, the stress of which contributed to his death. So one could imagine that she doesn't look favorably on women with this type of history marrying into the family as they have a tendency to upset things.

And given the Royal Family's history of relationship scandals she must be wondering if Harry has his "head" screwed on right.

Anyways best of luck to the couple, they're gonna need it.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 21st, 2018, 8:56 am

hydroep wrote:Been reading some articles online and many are speculating the Queen may have a problem with this because of the similarity in characteristics between this marriage and that of her uncle King Edward VIII.

Edward also married a divorced socialite and subsequently abdicated the throne leaving Elizabeth's father to take up the mantle, the stress of which contributed to his death. So one could imagine that she doesn't look favorably on women with this type of history marrying into the family as they have a tendency to upset things.

And given the Royal Family's history of relationship scandals she must be wondering if Harry has his "head" screwed on right.

Harry is 6th in line for the throne unlike Edward VIII who was the successor to George V.

Postby Les Bain » May 21st, 2018, 9:51 am

Nothing left to do but gather pics of Meghan's character in Suits :( . Never thought office wear would give me a stiffy.

Postby matr1x » May 21st, 2018, 10:51 am

I give them 4 years. The pipe stretch it out. But they will have to keep up appearance for the royal family and public

Postby dougla_boy » May 21st, 2018, 11:12 am

gude, allyuh get real hurt in allyuh life bai..... jah

Postby eliteauto » May 21st, 2018, 11:47 am

dougla_boy wrote:gude, allyuh get real hurt in allyuh life bai..... jah

ENT!!!
epic salinity in this thread :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2018, 11:49 am

Harry go have to deal with weave and flat iron

Postby crazybalhead » May 21st, 2018, 1:17 pm

You does see about your woman hair hoss??? I know I don't.

Postby Gem_in_i » May 21st, 2018, 4:50 pm

Reading tht they didnt bow and curtsey to the Queen after they got married and were walking out.

Postby RedVEVO » May 21st, 2018, 5:16 pm

hydroep wrote:Been reading some articles online and many are speculating the Queen may have a problem with this because of the similarity in characteristics between this marriage and that of her uncle King Edward VIII.

Harry ( Prince Henry, Duke of Sussex) is 6th in line for the throne.

The more babies ( Kate & Williams ) Prince William, Duke of Cambridge has the further away he from the throne :roll:

Postby bluefete » May 21st, 2018, 5:18 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:Reading that they didnt bow and curtsey to the Queen after they got married and were walking out.

Not true at all.

Meaghan did curtsy to the Queen. However, just before she did, the cameras panned away to a far overhead shot and missed it.

Harry nodded to the Queen as they left.

Postby RedVEVO » May 21st, 2018, 5:24 pm

fatboy slim wrote:Sunday Newsday headline "Prince Harry marries bi racial american actress". Such poor choice of words in my opinion. Trinis always putting race in everything.

My Parrot (Choo Choo) loves Newday at the bottom of his cage.

Postby Gem_in_i » May 21st, 2018, 9:57 pm

bluefete wrote:
Gem_in_i wrote:Reading that they didnt bow and curtsey to the Queen after they got married and were walking out.

Not true at all.

Meaghan did curtsy to the Queen. However, just before she did, the cameras panned away to a far overhead shot and missed it.

Harry nodded to the Queen as they left.

Oh. :!:

Postby rspann » May 21st, 2018, 10:26 pm

Jab Harry met Meghan. Coming to Bollywood soon.

Postby dougla_boy » May 22nd, 2018, 7:49 am

how dare you! it is brazilian virgin hair, an dem ting doh need flat iron! take time eh! doh be hating cuz u have a brillo pad on yuh head

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2018, 8:00 am

dougla_boy wrote:

how dare you! it is brazilian virgin hair, an dem ting doh need flat iron! take time eh! doh be hating cuz u have a brillo pad on yuh head
Oh I beg you pardon as I am not an expert in weave.

Postby RedVEVO » May 24th, 2018, 3:23 am