Ronaldinho To Marry TWO Women At The Same Time!

Postby bluefete » May 24th, 2018, 9:36 pm

Double the stress or bawse move?

Former Brazilian soccer star Ronaldinho will marry two women at the same time
FC Yahoo Liz Roscher,FC Yahoo 4 hours ago

Ronaldinho will be marrying both of his girlfriends at the same time in an August ceremony in Rio de Janeiro.

For Ronaldinho, one woman isn’t enough.

The Brazilian newspaper O Dia reported on Thursday that the former Brazilian soccer star is set to wed his two girlfriends — yes, two— in an August ceremony.

The two lucky ladies? Priscilla Coelho and Beatriz Souza. Ronaldinho started dating Coelho in 2013, and began dating Souza in 2016 while he was still involved with Coelho. The trio have reportedly been living “harmoniously” at Ronaldinho’s mansion in Rio de Janeiro since December. He reportedly gives them matching allowances every month, and buys them identical presents.

Image Image
Two brides: Ronaldinho reportedly asked Priscilla Coelho, left, and Beatriz Souza, to marry him in January last year, according to Brazilian media

Ronaldinho retired in January, which is when he reportedly proposed to his two girlfriends, giving them both engagement rings. He’s told the Brazilian media that he’s “adept” at polygamy, which is an interesting skill to brag about.

The wedding will be at the home Ronaldinho shares with his two future partners, and only family and close friends will be invited. But O Dia reported that Ronaldinho’s sister will not be attending, as she doesn’t approve of her brother’s lifestyle.

Bigamy and polygamy are illegal in Brazil, but Ronaldinho’s case is a little different. He’s not planning to marry one woman, and then the other; he’s planning to marry both at the same time. That’s considered a three-person civil union, and they do exist in Brazil. The first one, between two women and a man, was recognized in 2012. Another was recognized in 2015, between three women who intended to raise a child together.

Both Priscilla and Beatriz are from Belo Horizonte, the city where the footballer played with Atletico Mineiro, leading the club to its first Copa Libertadores title in 2012.

Although Ronaldinho has never publicly confirmed his relationship with the women, friends of the star reportedly travels with both women to almost every event he attends.

In March this year, during a trip to Japan with his samba music band, he posted photos a video of himself with both women to his 32 million Instagram followers.

They also travelled with him to the Brazilian capital Brasilia a week later, where the footballer, who is believed to be considering a career in politics like fellow footballer Romario, joined centre-right party the Brazilian Republican Party (PRB).

The party's electoral number is 10 - the same as Ronaldinho's Barcelona shirt.

But party insiders have privately voiced concerns that Ronaldinho's unorthodox lifestyle choices could harm his chances at the ballot box, according to reports.

Last April family members of Priscilla were reportedly planning on confronting the star after reports emerged that she was one of Ronaldinho's two lovers.

A family friend told Brazil's Extra newspaper: 'They are upset because they discovered that every present he gives to Priscilla, he also gives to the other girl.'

Claiming her family are concerned for Priscilla's reputation, the friend said: 'She is almost being fired from her job because of this.'

brian45 minutes ago
Give us an update in 6 months when one of the women start complaining about the other woman

https://www.yahoo.com/news/former-brazi ... 41296.html
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... iends.html

fouljuice

Re: Ronaldinho To Marry TWO Women At The Same Time!

Postby fouljuice » May 24th, 2018, 10:13 pm

I read the topic and thought he was marrying Marlene to get TT citizenship.

Postby The_Honourable » May 24th, 2018, 10:22 pm

^^^ hoss

Postby sMASH » May 24th, 2018, 10:27 pm

[/thread]

Postby Gem_in_i » May 25th, 2018, 6:07 am

It legal and that it their business.

Postby rspann » May 25th, 2018, 6:35 am

Two lucky ladies my a ss .he is the lucky one.

timothymcdavid

Postby timothymcdavid » May 25th, 2018, 6:45 am

They are the lucky ones ... Trinituner got some real softmen ... you all fellahs need to realize you all are the assets ... Women want more than looks they want security that a man of means can provide ... Ronaldinho got money, fame and considerable fortune by that measure they are the lucky ones ... tell me other than their declining looks what are they bringing to the table ... the hypergamy game is real.

A man in his position should really wonder why get married at all ... like both of them threaten to lock him off from them stale saltfish.

Bro should have issued two dear john letter and hire some new recruits for the vacant positions is Brazil this man living honestly bro could do better ... he is setting a bad example there.

Postby hydroep » May 25th, 2018, 6:49 am

bluefete wrote:brian45 minutes ago
Give us an update in 6 months when one of the women start complaining about the other woman

That will only happen if one starts getting more money/things than the other. Once he can maintain equity there will be peace.

Postby rspann » May 25th, 2018, 6:58 am

timothymcdavid wrote:They are the lucky ones ... Trinituner got some real softmen ... you all fellahs need to realize you all are the assets ... Women want more than looks they want security that a man of means can provide ... Ronaldinho got money, fame and considerable fortune by that measure they are the lucky ones ... tell me other than their declining looks what are they bringing to the table ... the hypergamy game is real.

A man in his position should really wonder why get married at all ... like both of them threaten to lock him off from them stale saltfish.

Bro should have issued two dear john letter and hire some new recruits for the vacant positions is Brazil this man living honestly bro could do better ... he is setting a bad example there.

You is a real Dan boy? He wants to get married to them ,with all his fame and wealth, and here you are talking about their declining looks and he should leave them. I would like to see what you pumping with. Put up pics.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » May 25th, 2018, 7:08 am

2 women nagging on your brain all day. :agrue:

Postby Redman » May 25th, 2018, 7:12 am

That take win.
No matter how you slice it.

The women obviously ac/dc so a 3 + 1 or 2 isn't an issue.

Sheer brilliance.

timothymcdavid

Postby timothymcdavid » May 25th, 2018, 7:36 am

rspann wrote:
timothymcdavid wrote:They are the lucky ones ... Trinituner got some real softmen ... you all fellahs need to realize you all are the assets ... Women want more than looks they want security that a man of means can provide ... Ronaldinho got money, fame and considerable fortune by that measure they are the lucky ones ... tell me other than their declining looks what are they bringing to the table ... the hypergamy game is real.

You is a real Dan boy? He wants to get married to them ,with all his fame and wealth, and here you are talking about their declining looks and he should leave them. I would like to see what you pumping with. Put up pics.

I aint no kinda Dan but I am real ... I aint got his fame and fortune ... but you behaving like if a womans looks arent depreciating asset ... as men age they become more desirable if they in reasonable shape and accumulate wealth as women do they become less so.

How many of you fellahs sit back and think lord I would love to smash Oprah who is a billionaire ... but you probably soiling ur shorts every night over some pin up gyal or porn star ... you fellahs need to get real.

Trust me if I had his USD in TTD I wouldnt be shooting $hi7 on this forum in all seriousness.

timothymcdavid

Postby timothymcdavid » May 25th, 2018, 8:12 am

Redman wrote:That take win.
No matter how you slice it.

The women obviously ac/dc so a 3 + 1 or 2 isn't an issue.

Sheer brilliance.

Ok ... Didnt think about it that way ... 3 somes are the bomb (2 girls + 1 guy) ... but still that juice aint worth the squeeze.

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » May 25th, 2018, 8:14 am

Good for him......

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » May 25th, 2018, 8:36 am

Gem_in_i wrote:It legal and that it their business.

It's illegal but kinda common, with the amount of poverty in the country. He say is a lie but apparently they already live together. Did always think Teeths was a kinda wild man

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » May 26th, 2018, 9:41 am

So when, because it’s just a matter of time, he get divorce twice, he would remain with nothing left? If they both get halves? Or they would cut it in thirds?

Also, anyone knows if that Coelho girl he marrying related to who sells the butter bread over here? Maybe he want a share in the bread business...

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 26th, 2018, 10:52 am

He like headache.

Both from the women and the impending dual divorce.

He will be ruined.

Postby sMASH » May 26th, 2018, 1:05 pm

fatboy slim wrote:2 women nagging on your brain all day. :agrue:

In Spanish

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » May 26th, 2018, 2:08 pm

sMASH wrote:

In Spanish

In Portuguese saddis.

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2018, 2:11 pm

He's a dumb arse, these two will take him to the cleaners

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » May 26th, 2018, 3:17 pm

When they finish with him he would have to wear buss up old jeans like that not for style but because that’s all he have

Postby 88sins » May 26th, 2018, 5:17 pm

wha flavor haterade is dis i seein in here :lol:
so some feel he make a out, & others feel he make a bawse move, & yet others feel he should leave both ah dem & doh waste time cuz he could do better

if d man livin wit 2 woman, daz he bidness. is a option for him, so is ultimately his choice on what he does.
doh be vex or jealous cuz he dealin 2 kinda okish lookin ting. it have tuners here talkin all kinda dotishness, & dey cyah even pull d orgliest beethamite crackhead even if dey had a pocket full a USD & a fist full ah pure Colombian cream

Postby sMASH » May 26th, 2018, 6:12 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
sMASH wrote:

In Spanish

In Portuguese saddis.
both sound like grating a stick across a sheet of galvanize.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 26th, 2018, 6:39 pm

Threesone every week....omg