Woman is Borse! Mia Mottley elected Barbados PM in a landslide...30-0

Postby Monk BANzai » May 25th, 2018, 8:37 am

just like 2010... *grins..

Mia Mottley Elected First Female Prime Minister of Barbados as Labour Party Wins Election

The BLP attacked the current government on its policy of high taxation and focused on the cost of living during the campaign

The Barbados Labour Party (BLP) has won the country's 2018 General Elections unseating the Democratic Labour Party (DLP), which has governed the country since 2008.

The crushing victory for the BLP means that its political leader Mia Amor Mottley will be sworn in as Barbados' first female Prime Minister since the country gained independence from Britain in 1966.

Mottley, 52, becomes Barbados' eight Prime Minister and the fifth female head of government in the English speaking the Caribbean joining the likes of the late Dame Eugenia Charles of Dominica, Janet Jagan of Guyana, Portia Simpson Miller in Jamaica and Kamla Persad Bissessar in Trinidad and Tobago.

Trinispougla

Re: Woman is Borse! Mia Mottley elected Barbados PM in a landslide...30-0

Postby Trinispougla » May 25th, 2018, 8:42 am

Who going to be the First lady?

Postby pugboy » May 25th, 2018, 8:49 am

Send ivol archie

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » May 25th, 2018, 8:52 am

pugboy wrote:Send ivol archie

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Postby zoom rader » May 25th, 2018, 9:10 am

Trinispougla wrote:

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
Wdf

Postby eliteauto » May 25th, 2018, 9:12 am

Postby The_Honourable » May 25th, 2018, 9:15 am

30-0

damn...
33487834_1921314184559099_4994666701728514048_o.jpg

Postby j.o.e » May 25th, 2018, 10:02 am

That’s the one with the heavy voice right ?

Postby SR » May 25th, 2018, 10:25 am

Dat is lix.....so whos gonna be in opposition??

abbow

Postby abbow » May 25th, 2018, 10:43 am

New opposition leader to be elected...Stewart resigned immediately after that licks...

Postby Redman » May 25th, 2018, 10:47 am

Hard to beat a woman with a voice deeper than yours.

Specially with a gap in her front teeth.

Postby dougla_boy » May 25th, 2018, 10:58 am

Redman wrote:Hard to beat a woman with a voice deeper than yours.

ah hear d salt fish is be sweeter with this! :oops: :oops:

Postby Dizzy28 » May 25th, 2018, 11:08 am

abbow wrote:New opposition leader to be elected...Stewart resigned immediately after that licks...

How will there be an Opposition if the losing party regardless of who is the leader has no representatives in the house?

Postby RedVEVO » May 25th, 2018, 12:06 pm

She won all 30 seats .

Voice and gap in teeth is also winner .

2020 coming soon .

We will see if scarf & bald head matters.

Postby De Dragon » May 25th, 2018, 12:59 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

She won all 30 seats .

Voice and gap in teeth is also winner .

2020 coming soon .

We will see if scarf & bald head matters.

Only for tying up Goebbels and Arse-Wari, and looking like a proper JUHN.

Postby zoom rader » May 25th, 2018, 1:00 pm

Looks like votter padding

Postby Monk BANzai » May 25th, 2018, 2:23 pm

Postby Morpheus » May 25th, 2018, 3:40 pm

Wow all that licks? Wowzers.

Postby pugboy » May 25th, 2018, 5:27 pm

talk is that he was present at akiel chambers pool party where akiel was found to be buggered by autopsy.

so there were two whom town says are buggermen at the pool party,
should they be considered suspects in this sinister child crime ?

Postby pete » May 25th, 2018, 7:50 pm

Previous government failed to encourage investment, depleted their forex reserves to 1/4 what it was a few years ago. It was bound to happen but hopefully they can get the country out of the hole it's in.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » May 25th, 2018, 8:39 pm

Morpheus wrote:Wow all that licks? Wowzers.

Hope Jah bless Keith and they get all seats in 2020.Last time a woman was Prime Minister it was hell in Trinidad, I do not need to remind anyone. When last you guys got a nice 34 millions for doing nothing.

Postby The_Honourable » May 25th, 2018, 9:59 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Hope Jah bless Keith and they get all seats in 2020.Last time a woman was Prime Minister it was hell in Trinidad, I do not need to remind anyone. When last you guys got a nice 34 millions for doing nothing.

You have better luck coming off the narcotics than growley winning all seats in 2020

Postby pugboy » May 25th, 2018, 10:08 pm

Losing or winning all seats typical happens when every body kvetching their arse
I.e. Economic suffering
We saw that with nar and Jamaica bounces back and forth between regimes similarly I recall

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » May 25th, 2018, 10:30 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

rowley is a piece of crap

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2018, 2:44 am

pete wrote:Previous government failed to encourage investment, depleted their forex reserves to 1/4 what it was a few years ago. It was bound to happen but hopefully they can get the country out of the hole it's in.
That sounds more like PNM

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2018, 2:47 am

randolphinshan wrote:

I like when PNM in power cause the PNM population decreases via crime and migration

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 26th, 2018, 7:36 am

If ah young sweet dougla woman with a fat cyat was political leader of the UNC the same thing would happen in Trinidad. PNM would lose so bad we wouldn't even have an opposition.

Postby De Dragon » May 26th, 2018, 10:29 am

randolphinshan wrote:

You heard this from JUHN Scarfy when he was roast fowling you?

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2018, 10:33 am

randolphinshan wrote:

You heard this from JUHN Scarfy when he was roast fowling you?
Lol

Postby Rovin » May 26th, 2018, 12:05 pm

i doh really take on other countries politics but i happen to see d story on tv last night & 1st time seeing d woman & hearing her speak ... her voice does not sound like it coming from a female at all :o