Re: Miss America Pageant to stop judging swimsuit and body shape

Postby RedVEVO » June 6th, 2018, 12:05 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
Slave Fart you have to understand that America is very different in many ways .

Trinidad is polarized and in many instances uneducated in views . Like sheep .

Miss America will be marketed and exposed to a different market segment .
Maybe. My biggest issue is that literally could not care less about this topic and have spent more than my allotted "sh!ts" just acknowledging the existence of this thread, far more actually replying to it. Long story short, you could be right but I don't care enough to investigate it further and there is going to be some poor soul that I meet later today that I can't give a sh!t about because I wasted one on this.

True :D

Miktay

Postby Miktay » June 6th, 2018, 12:08 pm

No Mampie from Michigan...and other assorted corn belt states...will be getting my attention in a booty contest...

snatman

Postby snatman » June 6th, 2018, 12:14 pm

there should be an "It fat?" category.

WIth closeups

Postby crazybalhead » June 6th, 2018, 12:46 pm

Like this snatman?

snatman

Postby snatman » June 6th, 2018, 1:07 pm

If it fat, bring it come

Postby 88sins » June 6th, 2018, 3:04 pm

so dey really allowing fatties & uggos now?

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 6th, 2018, 5:35 pm

Any of these things reminding allyuh of communism in a kinda way?

They trying to have equal outcomes for all. Whether you is a fatty or a 10/10 you gonna get judged on the same parameters in a BEAUTY contest.

This is a slippery slope. Keep allyuh eyes opened.

Postby redmanjp » June 6th, 2018, 6:12 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:Any of these things reminding allyuh of communism in a kinda way?

They trying to have equal outcomes for all. Whether you is a fatty or a 10/10 you gonna get judged on the same parameters in a BEAUTY contest.

Perhaps. With Communism everyone is equal, just that everyone is equally screwed.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 6th, 2018, 6:59 pm

redmanjp wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:Any of these things reminding allyuh of communism in a kinda way?

Perhaps. With Communism everyone is equal, just that everyone is equally screwed.

Exactly, that's what america trying to do for the longest while inno.

-Participation trophies in sports to make all kids feel equal
-Hiring women/'people of color' just to diversify things even if they don't meet the standards

I could go on and on with examples

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » June 6th, 2018, 7:34 pm

Is just me or the choice of heels on their feet play a big role in who i supporting...

Postby 88sins » June 6th, 2018, 8:54 pm

nick639v2 wrote:Is just me or the choice of heels on their feet play a big role in who i supporting...

looks like someone startin to kick dong d closet door from d inside :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 6th, 2018, 9:27 pm

This is infact a Liberal problem, the only people in the entire world who are pushing for this horse sheit are liberals/libtards. AKA shogun people

This is what liberals want, this is the so called "thick" since we all know thick is a code name for Obesity

And this is what normal people want the so called "stick" which we know is a code name for Super Model

For example this is Candice Swanepoel

Thank god the liberalism disease has not yet infected the Victoria Secret pageant show.

Postby shogun » June 6th, 2018, 9:49 pm

"Gretchen Carlson, a former Fox News anchor who is now the organization’s chairwoman, said in an interview. “I get it.”

https://www.nytimes.com/2018/06/05/busi ... msuit.html

Yeah, that Gretchen Carlson.

How that big hat working out ED? Does it fit over the helmet?

When will you understand that people are much more complicated than your ideologue brain can handle, simpleton?

Postby RedVEVO » June 6th, 2018, 9:55 pm

shogun wrote:"Gretchen Carlson, a former Fox News anchor who is now the organization’s chairwoman, said in an interview. “I get it.”

https://www.nytimes.com/2018/06/05/busi ... msuit.html

Yeah, that Gretchen Carlson.

How that big hat working out ED? Does it fit over the helmet?

When will you understand that people are much more complicated than your ideologue brain can handle, simpleton?

The hat was for the sun.

The brain tumor still intact.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 6th, 2018, 11:09 pm

Shogun want to spread he nasty far left cancer onto everyone, more mampie on the streets he says

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 7th, 2018, 7:01 am

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 7th, 2018, 7:05 am

Postby Monk BANzai » June 7th, 2018, 12:33 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
rspann wrote:So Shanaynay and Loqueesha could be Miss America now?

No cause ..

They cannot read or write . And they think Punctuation is a drink @ Harry's.

And do not know where America is located on a map of America.

Neither does Sumintra and Geeta from the back of Barrackpore... but hey..seeing that we assigning roles to names.....

*edits.. .for those who missed the lowkey racist remark that you made RedVEVO.

Postby MG Man » June 7th, 2018, 1:11 pm

wow.....just......wow
spann boy, din expect that nuh
*crawls back under rusty pile of crap

Postby redmanjp » June 7th, 2018, 1:56 pm

Just now if you doh want to date a fat girl you would be considered fatophobic

Postby zoom rader » June 7th, 2018, 2:38 pm

Monk BANzai wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

No cause ..

Neither does Sumintra and Geeta from the back of Barrackpore... but hey..seeing that we assigning roles to names.....

Too many racist on tuner

Postby RedVEVO » June 7th, 2018, 2:56 pm

Monk BANzai wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

No cause ..

Monk you way too sensitive when comes to reality :D

Do you know 12% of SEA exam students ( approx 2200 kids out of 18,000 ) score below 30% ?

Postby 88sins » June 7th, 2018, 3:10 pm

I still trying to figure out what are the odds of a plus-sized model winning that pageant after almost a century of the standard of svelte sensual ladies being the norm.
Might be an easier task to try ice-skating up a frozen hill with oily running shoes

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 7th, 2018, 7:04 pm

I still blame Shaggy for this, that Mampie song he sing is the problem

Postby K74T » June 7th, 2018, 7:43 pm

zoom rader wrote:Too many racist on tuner

Pot calling kettle black

Postby rspann » June 7th, 2018, 8:02 pm

Google miss America stereotype and then check who is shanaynay(Martin in drag as a ghetto girl) and try to understand what I mean. For whoever didnt understand.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 7th, 2018, 11:24 pm

redmanjp wrote:Just now if you doh want to date a fat girl you would be considered fatophobic

:elephant: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :elephant:

Postby De Dragon » June 7th, 2018, 11:32 pm

redmanjp wrote:Just now if you doh want to date a fat girl you would be considered fatophobic

Mampoids need loving too yunno!

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 7th, 2018, 11:35 pm

:lol: :lol: the new miss america is Vera De Milo :lol: :lol:

QuietGiant

Postby QuietGiant » June 8th, 2018, 12:17 am

These american feminists taking the fun out of everything. First they try #metoo movement to take control but it backfiring on them bit by bit because some places stopped hiring women and they consider it "harassment" when below-average men approach them. This is just another excuse to put the fat acceptance (and lgbt) movement on a global scale all over the media because apparently "beauty is on the inside" no matter how morbidly obese you are. They already have a massive hatred against straight white males, Trump discussing prison reforms with kim kardashian (of all people - really?) and other bacchanal going on.
America turn into one big reality tv show now.