Soundboys disturbing residents near Grand Bazaar ? ...

Re: Soundboys disturbing residents near Grand Bazaar ? ...

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2018, 10:08 am

mad wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
mad wrote:Laaaard, I think some of you not grabbing the concept I am putting out here.
But no scene, lemme go and eat ah bowl ah sawine yes.

"What is good for one, is good for all"

Sawine is good for one , is good for ALL .

Where you living ISIS Leader ?

We want sawine delivered under the flyover , park up next to Harry's punch .

It's the Muslim Law.

You just cyar help it eh.
You just hadda stick you nose in everybody business eh.
You good yes. Ah hadda give jack he jacket.
You hadda be the bess troll I come across so far.
The Best.

Stop talk nah !

So we getting sawine or swine ?

All you muslims the same :wink:

mad

Postby mad » June 16th, 2018, 10:15 am

RedVEVO wrote:
mad wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
mad wrote:Laaaard, I think some of you not grabbing the concept I am putting out here.

Sawine is good for one , is good for ALL .

Where you living ISIS Leader ?

We want sawine delivered under the flyover , park up next to Harry's punch .

It's the Muslim Law.

You just cyar help it eh.
You just hadda stick you nose in everybody business eh.
You good yes. Ah hadda give jack he jacket.
You hadda be the bess troll I come across so far.
The Best.

Stop talk nah !

So we getting sawine or swine ?

All you muslims the same :wink:

Shush nah man.
You letting out we secret. :drinking:

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2018, 10:47 am

Sound Boyzs are yo ready ?

Harry's Punch set up like a Boss under the bridge .. :shock: :shock:

Postby j.o.e » June 16th, 2018, 11:43 am

Ploi vs police

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 16th, 2018, 2:02 pm

mad wrote:^^^^^
Doh forget to pass by the temple and the mosque too. Cyar leave out nobody.

yuh does know the backanalists

You can't entertain the conversation so you seek to destroy it.

Why? Can't debate?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 16th, 2018, 2:40 pm

Mad, you chose the right user name if you can't understand that people have the right to peace in their homes. There are places the sound offs can be held without disturbing others. Nobody wants to stop anyone from having a good time. Place and time, very important.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » June 16th, 2018, 3:04 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:

Well this song good for me

So I gonna park up outside a church and play it, since it would be good for them as well. Going by your logic here

Yes! Keep the songs coming adding to my play list.

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2018, 4:31 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:

Why? Can't debate?

:D The word is "Bacchanalist" .. Enjoy :D

The bacchanalist ruffneck_12 :lol: ..

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 16th, 2018, 5:52 pm

Ah yes, I remember when I used to troll like this

Good times good times

Postby Rovin » June 16th, 2018, 7:02 pm

if anybody passing here tonight post up some pics so d rest of us cud see what going on .... 8-)

Postby 88sins » June 16th, 2018, 7:18 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

Why? Can't debate?

you really are a back-anal-ist

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » June 16th, 2018, 9:50 pm

noisy cars and kants are a nuisance....all over

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » June 16th, 2018, 11:10 pm

How you does live in yuh skin den bai dan bai?

Postby RedVEVO » June 17th, 2018, 4:47 am

RedVEVO wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

Why? Can't debate?

I am a back-anal-ist

Live your life :D

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 17th, 2018, 10:31 am

a drive by shooting with blank bullets will scare the sheit out of those soundboys.

Postby rspann » June 17th, 2018, 10:36 am

Why blanks though?

Postby pete » June 17th, 2018, 12:03 pm

The way things are these days it's really a risk for all the people there. Worth the risk of being robbed at gunpoint or maybe shot?

Postby rspann » June 17th, 2018, 12:06 pm

pete wrote:The way things are these days it's really a risk for all the people there. Worth the risk of being robbed at gunpoint or maybe shot?

Men go to car shows and sound offs to see what the cars have. The people there are dressed in jewellery and have money. It's just a matter of time.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 17th, 2018, 12:48 pm

rspann wrote:Why blanks though?

just want to scare not kill them :angel:

Postby rspann » June 17th, 2018, 2:08 pm

Why not?

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 17th, 2018, 5:59 pm

rspann wrote:Why not?

:twisted: :twisted: kill 'em all :twisted: :twisted:

Postby SMc » June 18th, 2018, 2:33 am

almost 5 pages and not one picture of the baytees that attend these sessions... 2NR really done to the dogs

supernedd

Postby supernedd » June 18th, 2018, 4:56 am

mragoobir wrote:
Rovin's Audio wrote:i now log online for d day & see this making rounds on FB especially with d soundboys

seems like it was originally put on d PEP fb page

I’m fed up and don’t know where or who to turn to... I have a situation that have been going on for months now... it have been progressively getting worse every week.. I live close to the Grand Bazaar mall... over a month now I have been making calls to the police.. I was at the station this morning and tonight around 10 pm... there are ppl who come and have sound off under the flyover opposite ruby Tuesday.. they start around 8:30 pm and go until 3 am ..it started with a few cars and nothing was done to stop them despite our calls to the police... it is now a huge car show/sound off with close to 80 cars and over a hundred or so ppl.. the police passed ... nothing happened and now the noise is even worse... I have elderly parents and a baby, but who cares? We law abiding citizens can’t even enjoy a night of peaceful rest in our own homes... I’m fed up... the police said there is nothing they can do... so why do we even have a police service? Spending billions every year and something like this which they could’ve stopped long time ago is now this huge public nuisance... can any one advise me what to do??? I have pics and videos from 1 month ago to what it is tonight... the sad part is it’s only going to get worst....

i dunno what i doing wrong cause it not embedding so see if u seeing it tru this link https://www.facebook.com/groups/StandUp ... 473537774/

i guessing 1 of 2 things will happen here , it will reach d attention of d police who may or may not shut it down or it seems to be informing soundboys who didnt know it had this there & will be now be adding to d crowd

i eh saying nothin ...... :| :| :|
PNM will implement subwoofer tax?
hahahaha

supernedd

Postby supernedd » June 18th, 2018, 4:59 am

i am.guessing it don't have a bar in d back there... lol .. cause up by me .. them bars doh rest. but i understand her pain

mad

Postby mad » June 18th, 2018, 7:51 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:

Why? Can't debate?

Well I try to make a point about 3 times. But yet "some people" don't seem to get it.
As I said before I am with you all for the banning. It is no problem with me. But as I said go all out and make sure and please the entire population with certain bans, if you catch what I mean.

So if you can't see my point when I mention it over and over, I don't see the need to debate.
My point was not to piss anyone off, so doh dig no horrors.

"A wise man know where courage ends and stupidity begins"----Jerome Cady

Postby maj. tom » June 18th, 2018, 7:54 am

oh don't play you're so smart and above everyone because all the points and explanations of how your assumptions were wrong just went over your head every single time, and you think you came out on top. That is classic lower intelligence and purposeful ignorance. It's the Dunning–Kruger effect.

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 18th, 2018, 9:29 am

There was some car horn men (funeral announcers) that used to go in the cane field opposite warren road

Maybe they could start a meet up there

Postby De Dragon » June 18th, 2018, 12:55 pm

INHUMAN wrote:How you does live in yuh skin den bai dan bai?

He prolly INHUMAN...............

Postby RedVEVO » June 18th, 2018, 2:33 pm

maj. tom wrote:oh don't play you're so smart and above everyone because all the points and explanations of how your assumptions were wrong just went over your head every single time, and you think you came out on top. That is classic lower intelligence and purposeful ignorance. It's the Dunning–Kruger effect.

Wow ..

Maj Tom now a Dr :D ? More like a mere patient @ St Anns with the Dunning-Kruger effect on his arse.

Why you think his name is Maj Tom ? Like he ever know David Bowie .. :D

Everybody has an opinion , just listen or not .. and move on Tanty Tom.

There a group that loves Music and they like it loud and they like competition.

Next thing people want it ban :roll:

They will find a place eventually , so do not go soiling your panty and adult diaper Tanty Tom :D

Postby RedVEVO » June 18th, 2018, 2:43 pm

The Dirty Maj Tommy Diaper Collection :D :D ..