Soundboys disturbing residents near Grand Bazaar ? ...

Re: Soundboys disturbing residents near Grand Bazaar ? ...

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 11th, 2018, 1:53 pm

De Dragon wrote:All the kants defending this sheit should volunteer their neighbourhood for this racket.

kstt

Postby kstt » June 11th, 2018, 2:18 pm

When these little boys grow up and become parents they will see how hard it is to keep a baby sleeping or an elderly or sickly person comfortable in theit OWN homes.

Postby sMASH » June 11th, 2018, 2:43 pm

Seems like the only car culture we could have is in a car show. Can't do nothing informal no where.
*flashes back to Arabs driving patrols on two wheels *

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » June 11th, 2018, 4:44 pm

mero wrote:
K74T wrote:PLOI IYMC

BUDOWWW
Easy food for bandits.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 11th, 2018, 4:49 pm

sMASH wrote:Seems like the only car culture we could have is in a car show. Can't do nothing informal no where.

Nobody saying don't gather anywhere at all

They saying don't do it where it can disturb others. Or better yet, tell all the soundboiz they could park up outside your house when you have to sleep since you're so accommodating.

Postby sMASH » June 11th, 2018, 5:25 pm

Who me? I understand what the lady saying.
But, I thinking back on the area and not remembering any close by houses.

Any houses close enough, the highway noise should be as a great a nuisance

Postby sMASH » June 11th, 2018, 5:29 pm

I remembering the SFGP and how much of a success it was.

The last coffee and cars in South Park locked down the area...

It have a big section of society that needs to get accommodated.

Postby RedVEVO » June 11th, 2018, 5:36 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
sMASH wrote:Seems like the only car culture we could have is in a car show. Can't do nothing informal no where.

Nobody saying don't gather anywhere at all

They saying don't do it where it can disturb others. Or better yet, tell all the soundboiz they could park up outside your house when you have to sleep since you're so accommodating.

No, no, no .. Nazi Boy or Girlie Man.

You saying we ( the young people ) should stay home and lock ourselves up like " beast of burden " ..

And allow "Interpol" or the PNM " Snow Patrol" to come get us in the night while we slumber .

PLOI IYMC :x :x

** Let the music play, I just want to dance the night away
Here, right here, right here is where I'm gonna stay
All night long, ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh, wee ..
wee, wee, wee .. **

** Despacito
Quiero respirar tu cuello despacito
Deja que te diga cosas al oído
Para que te acuerdes si no estás conmigo **

Mic Drop !

Postby maj. tom » June 11th, 2018, 6:25 pm

sMASH wrote:Who me? I understand what the lady saying.

From the GB overpass, there are houses within 150 meters. The bass sound power from those speaker systems would possibly affect residents. The "natural" white noise of a highway is 70 - 80 dB at 15 meters, so at 150 meters it would be considerably less. But that would be up to the police and EMA to determine.

sMASH wrote:I remembering the SFGP and how much of a success it was.

Brian Lara Stadium North-East carpark. They can get written permission from the Commissioner of Police for an event and do as they please.

But lazy and stupid people just always find a way to annoy peaceable people. Let them damage their own hearing, and whatever brains they ever had. Then there's the increased risk of cardiovascular effects, blood pressure, stress hormone imbalance, etc.
Stupid people generally don't understand the concept of "inconsiderate."

Postby Rovin » June 11th, 2018, 6:52 pm

look this issue is being mentioned right now on BEYOND THE TAPE

they saying they aware of it from fb & d authorities will be going there soon .....

Postby RedVEVO » June 11th, 2018, 7:12 pm

maj. tom wrote:

From the GB overpass, there are houses within 150 meters. The bass sound power from those speaker systems would possibly affect residents. The "natural" white noise of a highway is 70 - 80 dB at 15 meters, so at 150 meters it would be considerably less. But that would be up to the police and EMA to determine.

Brian Lara Stadium North-East carpark. They can get written permission from the Commissioner of Police for an event and do as they please.

But lazy and stupid people just always find a way to annoy peaceable people. Let them damage their own hearing, and whatever brains they ever had. Then there's the increased risk of cardiovascular effects, blood pressure, stress hormone imbalance, etc.

You annoying US with your text noise .. and rocking chair morals

Are you a doctor ? Are you ?

Good blood pressure , cardio, and stress is good for us :!:

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 11th, 2018, 7:32 pm

maj. tom wrote:

Exactly

I live a stone's throw from a busy road, the noise of the cars is actually soothing, almost sounds like waves on a beach.

Music is different from that. There's a bar in the area that plays music loud on weekends and I actually have to play white noise on my stereo to drown them out.

Stupid people really don't know the concept of "inconsiderate" yes

Postby sMASH » June 11th, 2018, 7:40 pm

u hadda write, and organize and commercialize... print out tees, id swipes, instate ambulance...

like allyuh never jess pick up and went down in the cane an eat. allyuh hadda do project proposals, risk assessment, accounting estimate, time line charts, pre approvals, approvals, permits jess to go on the beach..

her plights is understood, but she living next to a highway...that isnt such a quiet place. probably the government should have rezoned the area in the planning phase of the interchange.

Postby RedVEVO » June 11th, 2018, 7:40 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
maj. tom wrote:

Exactly

I live a stone's throw from a busy road, the noise of the cars is actually soothing, almost sounds like waves on a beach.

Music is different from that. There's a bar in the area that plays music loud on weekends and I actually have to play white noise on my stereo to drown them out.

Stupid people really don't know the concept of "inconsiderate" yes

You should not live so close to a bar.

You so inconsiderate :!:

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » June 11th, 2018, 8:49 pm

Nice place to rake in ticket money .

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 11th, 2018, 8:51 pm

Buh ent them people in town does complain every carnival and is the same story over and over...

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » June 11th, 2018, 9:44 pm

Awaits RedVEVO, Shakes, Zoomie and Dragon Girl to blame Rowley

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 11th, 2018, 10:16 pm

sMASH wrote:u hadda write, and organize and commercialize... print out tees, id swipes, instate ambulance...

like allyuh never jess pick up and went down in the cane an eat. allyuh hadda do project proposals, risk assessment, accounting estimate, time line charts, pre approvals, approvals, permits jess to go on the beach..

her plights is understood, but she living next to a highway...that isnt such a quiet place. probably the government should have rezoned the area in the planning phase of the interchange.

You er read wa I say awa

Road noise is different from hard throbbing bass. It's easier to block those frequencies as well, bass has a longer wavelength which can penetrate walls and is harder to block.

You could cork your ears and still hear bass.

Postby sMASH » June 11th, 2018, 11:08 pm

they shouldnt be living so close to a highway. too dangerous, cars could be summer saulting into thier drive ways.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 12th, 2018, 5:00 am

randolphinshan wrote:Awaits RedVEVO, Shakes, Zoomie and Dragon Girl to blame Rowley

yuh start bad solider...not every ched is politics

calm the fck down

Postby 88sins » June 12th, 2018, 7:08 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:
sMASH wrote:u hadda write, and organize and commercialize... print out tees, id swipes, instate ambulance...

You er read wa I say awa

Road noise is different from hard throbbing bass. It's easier to block those frequencies as well, bass has a longer wavelength which can penetrate walls and is harder to block.

aye, bass is for feelin, not for hearin bruh

Postby sMASH » June 12th, 2018, 7:28 am

Making me feel to put back a system and head up

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » June 12th, 2018, 7:37 am

Days of sound off please.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 12th, 2018, 8:49 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:

You er read wa I say awa

Yes, thank you for repeating what I said, but in a more Pseudoscientific way

Postby matr1x » June 12th, 2018, 8:53 am

They will charged them per glass and per tyre

Postby 88sins » June 12th, 2018, 9:19 am

matr1x wrote:They will charged them per glass and per tyre

and per inch of speaker wire :lol:

Postby sMASH » June 12th, 2018, 9:22 am

Viva LA resistance`

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » June 12th, 2018, 9:37 am

sMASH wrote:Viva LA V/I`

Postby RedVEVO » June 12th, 2018, 10:39 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:

You er read wa I say awa

Bass is for couples .

Postby De Dragon » June 13th, 2018, 12:13 am

randolphinshan wrote:Awaits RedVEVO, Shakes, Zoomie and Dragon Girl to blame Rowley

Quite the kant aren't you? Why should he be blamed for inconsiderate Rajes and their dotishness?